Women Try To Read Crazy Makeup Reviews Without Laughing

Comments

  1. mila d

    mila d4 days ago

    i love the girl in the cat shirt!!

  2. Unknown Person

    Unknown Person8 months ago

    When u have run out of ideas

  3. Mandy Moo

    Mandy Moo9 months ago

    I have this

  4. Jimkns Jams

    Jimkns Jams9 months ago

    I nervous smile.. So say if my best bird passed away I would smile.... yeah I feel like an awful person sometimes

  5. Madeleine Weiss

    Madeleine Weiss10 months ago

    1:48 she sounds like christine

  6. daria W

    daria W10 months ago

    My names Daria ahahahaha

  7. ldsgirl 76

    ldsgirl 7610 months ago

    ok I am just going to comment that not all people from "the south" have an accent. To be fair it is VERY rude to all southern people, and YES I AM one to talk for I AM TEXAN!!!! I come from Dallas Texas and I don't have a trace of an accent. I grew up there for 9 years, still nothing. I can have one though if I want to, or if I get exposed to a very strong accented person, but otherwise nothing. Please don't go joking around with accents, for it can be hurtful.

  8. ZomBiE_TraSh

    ZomBiE_TraSh11 months ago

    i just need a book of these kinds of reviews and my evenings all planned out.

  9. LadyRavencide13

    LadyRavencide1311 months ago

    Cat tahirt girl is hilarious!

  10. Nicki B

    Nicki B11 months ago

    Put cat shirt girl in more videos 😂😂😂😂

  11. Anna Smets

    Anna Smets11 months ago

    Curriculum crowd station dominant fairly enough response initiate trade collect.

  12. Alexis Rodriguez

    Alexis Rodriguez11 months ago

    forest win fifty shallow opposition liberty search chamber starter politically alter.

  13. Amélie

    Amélie11 months ago

    Alexis Rodriguez what

  14. Ellis owo

    Ellis owo11 months ago

    Wtaf 😂

  15. Abnoja Young

    Abnoja Young11 months ago

    Um ok? You guys are running out of ideas extremely fast.

  16. Darya Morvari

    Darya Morvari11 months ago

    My name is actually Darya :)

  17. Kelsea T

    Kelsea T11 months ago

    I was laughing until they put the mouth guards in and then was just obnoxious

  18. Anns Lavigne

    Anns Lavigne11 months ago

    lol 1:48

  19. liv gallivan

    liv gallivan11 months ago

    loooooove ❤️😂

  20. emily smith

    emily smith11 months ago

    Grief material below PC sweet search suspend slow rule.

  21. Sara K

    Sara K11 months ago

    YAAASSS BIATCH; GIVE ME LIVE BIATCH YOU ISSS GLIOwinnnnnn

  22. Gina Eie

    Gina Eie11 months ago

    Omggggggggg the second one is my life goal

  23. Turquoise Turtle

    Turquoise Turtle11 months ago

    I wanna know what makeup products these girls were reviewing!!!

  24. Madellyne Rose

    Madellyne Rose11 months ago

    tag yourself: im Augusta

  25. Felicity

    Felicity11 months ago

    You have to read the reviews for the 5lb bag of sugar free gummie bears on Amazon.

  26. Michi Contreras

    Michi Contreras11 months ago

    Duuuude that girl with the cabby hat. I KNEW she had to be from Miami. The accent will never escape us, lol 😩❤️

  27. simpleplanfan011

    simpleplanfan01111 months ago

    Modern Daria and Quinn Morgendorffer.

  28. bbygrlpt2

    bbygrlpt211 months ago

    Theyre both trying too much. Nothing funny in this video. Not even the comments. 😒

  29. Litzy C

    Litzy C11 months ago

    Where can I get these

  30. bees

    bees11 months ago

    Lipsense is alcohol based garbage

  31. Marie Truth-lover

    Marie Truth-lover11 months ago

    The reviews of lipstick and the mascara were insane😜😜

  32. Angie Bustillo

    Angie Bustillo11 months ago

    I didn’t laugh

  33. Phyllis Johnson

    Phyllis Johnson11 months ago

    I NEED a cat t-shirt!

  34. Emilia Lehtinen

    Emilia Lehtinen11 months ago

    ought drain Islamic habitat pump operating milk verbal milk discuss whose total.

  35. MF

    MF11 months ago

    LMAO Those were amazing

  36. LilRockerRulez

    LilRockerRulez11 months ago

    the content of MReporter is so great omg!1!1!!11!!1!!!!!!1!1!1

  37. Emily fuchs

    Emily fuchs11 months ago

    Why does buzzfeed keep changing their channel names

  38. sophie needs help

    sophie needs help11 months ago

    Lash blast is now my least fav...

  39. bella mack

    bella mack11 months ago

    What was the first lipstick?

  40. Melissa May

    Melissa May11 months ago

    the girl in the red top literally have no personality lol

  41. Maya Oliver

    Maya Oliver11 months ago

    Please do this again

  42. bluepopsicles

    bluepopsicles11 months ago

    I honestly don't get Daria. I get Kourtney Kardashian. I feel like Daria is truly a mood, and I didn't see that...

  43. Layla Foster

    Layla Foster11 months ago

    its funnier when they’re negative reviews

  44. Agusta Jensen

    Agusta Jensen11 months ago

    I am shock that I found someone else with my first name

  45. Vishwanath Verma

    Vishwanath Verma11 months ago

    too much funny look i see haha lol

  46. Joeheart

    Joeheart11 months ago

    But they laughed more because the things they had to do while reading the comment and not just reading the comment this is stupid funny but stupid

  47. Salem

    Salem11 months ago

    WHAT IS THE POINT, PLEASE EXPLAAAAIIN

  48. Kiari !

    Kiari !11 months ago

    The girl with the cat shirt is so funny 😂😂

  49. MollyInside

    MollyInside11 months ago

    Can you guys please beep out swearing

  50. avalon2468

    avalon246811 months ago

    Reviews for sugar free gummy bears on amazon😂 I saw the post on Pinterest and was crying laughing so hard

  51. A Chan

    A Chan11 months ago

    Literally the worst mascara I have ever used, the wand gigantic and the effects are mediocore. I got it a few days ago and tried it today. It also smells weird like a toosie roll. The mascara is called covergirl lash blast =__= so disappointed

  52. Sasha K.

    Sasha K.11 months ago

    None of this is funny, it’s just stupid.

  53. R School

    R School11 months ago

    The girl with the cat shirt reminded me of Leighton Meester in the thumbnail 😂😂😂

  54. WickedlyDefiant

    WickedlyDefiant11 months ago

    I read a review about a setting spray once, where the girl apparently got hit by a car and ended up in the hospital for two days, and when she finally went home and used her makeup wipes, she still had her makeup on. She ended the review with "will definitely but again "

  55. Megan Soong

    Megan Soong11 months ago

    WickedlyDefiant Ah yes the NYX matte setting spray

  56. z2 [g7]

    z2 [g7]11 months ago

    Why do I want that mascara

  57. Alexa Bella

    Alexa Bella11 months ago

    Who are they?? This is still buzzfeed right?

  58. Shayla Bennett

    Shayla Bennett11 months ago

    Please make another one of these.I tried to hold the laugh in but I couldn’t 😂😂

  59. Megan Haines

    Megan Haines11 months ago

    Oml the highlight guy is meee😂😂😂

  60. Elizabeth Lee

    Elizabeth Lee11 months ago

    Didn't realize this is Boldly. Is Buzzfeed almost done rebranding yet? Can we just stop at the 3rd channel name? ....please 😐

  61. Lola Morris

    Lola Morris11 months ago

    I’m southern I have a really bad southern accent 😆😂

  62. Charlotte Bradshaw

    Charlotte Bradshaw11 months ago

    The girl in the cat shirt tried too hard to be funny but anyway

  63. Callee Gracyn G

    Callee Gracyn G11 months ago

    The southern accents were better than I thought they were going to be. I am from down here in the south and y’all were pretty close.

  64. mariana garcia

    mariana garcia11 months ago

    Boeing shiat

  65. Jordan Murrell

    Jordan Murrell11 months ago

    they second one kinda sounded southern but she over did it a bit (coming from someone in mississippi)

  66. Agnes Nygard

    Agnes Nygard11 months ago

    apple adult except coach weapon mud turkey court possess.

  67. Bailey Soulidis

    Bailey Soulidis11 months ago

    this was the most unfunny thing i've seen on youtube

  68. Jack Bubbles

    Jack Bubbles11 months ago

    There was a fanfic-esque review on amazon for a pheramone oil...I don't remember what the brand was but it was a top comment and it was at least 15 minutes of heavy reading and there was a love triangle in there somewhere. Definitely recommend hunting it down if you have the time to kill(there are only so many human pheramone perfumes on amazon lol). Great makeup/cosmetic reviews make life worth living.

  69. Jaztin D'souza

    Jaztin D'souza11 months ago

    I'm sorry but I owned this challenge like a bawse

  70. Marisa Lopez

    Marisa Lopez11 months ago

    If you haven't read the reviews for the sugar free gummy bears you bavebt lived 😂 😭

  71. Caitlin Hebron

    Caitlin Hebron11 months ago

    1:34 i know she was raised in the us but is she/her family from poland?

  72. bby_ Doll

    bby_ Doll11 months ago

    The only thing i was focused on was the wierd version in the background of Alla Turca by Motzart lmao

  73. Desi Commenter

    Desi Commenter11 months ago

    Seriously? Laughing before treading the comments isn't the same as laughing while reading them.

  74. angelica

    angelica11 months ago

    why does this feel like im watching a different channel

  75. Sam animals

    Sam animals11 months ago

    Pause at 2:09 😂

  76. Leslie Isamar

    Leslie Isamar11 months ago

    New video up on my channel! Go check it out loves 💕

  77. brooke josey

    brooke josey11 months ago

    OMFG DO ANOTHER ONE 😂😂

  78. Emma K

    Emma K11 months ago

    YASSSSS GIRL YOU ARE GLOWING

  79. A Flop

    A Flop11 months ago

    Insert: *The vine, Wait a minute who are you*

  80. Bláithín Cooney

    Bláithín Cooney11 months ago

    The highlight review omfg 😂

  81. SPARKLING PETS

    SPARKLING PETS11 months ago

    who else got a fortnite ad??😂

  82. Gacha Fan

    Gacha Fan11 months ago

    I’m definitely am Augusta I will laugh at anything even if someone gets hurt

  83. lonely rose

    lonely rose11 months ago

    THE LAST REVIEW SKSKKSSLSL LUCKY GIRL

  84. MaryAnne Achieng

    MaryAnne Achieng11 months ago

    the best reviews ever are from the people who bought Haribos sugarless gummy bears off Amazon

  85. Landry Cook

    Landry Cook11 months ago

    Lol the accents have me dead I’m from the south (Arkansas) the one w/ black hair did the best

  86. Eric Barajas

    Eric Barajas11 months ago

    Intro song plz

  87. Eric Barajas

    Eric Barajas11 months ago

    pearlstar 123 thank you

  88. pearlstar 123

    pearlstar 12311 months ago

    It's Turkish March by Mozart

  89. Aubrey Vasquez

    Aubrey Vasquez11 months ago

    Not gonna lie the chick in the red sweater completely annoyed me. It just seems though she was trying intentionally to be like all dead inside or something. I just didn’t particularly enjoy her parts of the video. The other girl was absolutely hilarious though.

  90. Zeee vee

    Zeee vee4 months ago

    Maybe thats just how she is ?

  91. Amélie

    Amélie11 months ago

    I disagree about the other girl. She’s so annoying, 2:00, 2:43 🤨

  92. Gabby C

    Gabby C11 months ago

    Yes totally agree. It's as if it is cool to be "dead inside" or like the cimorelli (sp?) Sisters Having merch that says sad girls club or something like that. When you REALLY have depression and are miserable it is so annoying to see all these ppl that act or portray themselves as such because it is the in thing to do. Really gets on my nerves. Do they really know what it is like to truly have those emotions? I doubt it.

  93. Amélie

    Amélie11 months ago

    NerdyNex yeah try not to laugh, not hide any semblance of personality

  94. TeenDream888

    TeenDream88811 months ago

    lenin's cat it's not that, it's when people deliberately create a fake persona for themselves just to seem cool whilst participating. red shirt seems like she'd be chill and relaxed, not at all as annoying as she was in this video. she just needed to be herself, and she came across as stale, annoying and fake.

  95. paola mendez

    paola mendez11 months ago

    The girl who said they tell her she’s like Daria has such a beautiful smile shout-out to her 😊👏🏻slay

  96. Boston Book Bitty

    Boston Book Bitty11 months ago

    Girl, where can I get that highlight?

  97. Lucinda

    Lucinda11 months ago

    Loved them both!

  98. viryfloresdlr

    viryfloresdlr11 months ago

    What’s the name of the mascara? 🤔🤔🤪

  99. Silver Owen

    Silver Owen11 months ago

    Because the reviews weren't actually funny, they made two girls do stupid things to make it funny? It didn't work, it's kind of awkward to watch.

  100. Rainia Wright

    Rainia Wright11 months ago

    These reviews are the best

  101. Noelle Irina

    Noelle Irina11 months ago

    "In college they called me Daria" Literally IS Daria

  102. Abby B

    Abby B11 months ago

    This was obnoxious af

  103. Kelsea T

    Kelsea T11 months ago

    Abby B I agree

  104. Lil Bee

    Lil Bee11 months ago

    I don't like the girl with the cat shirt

  105. Adina M.

    Adina M.11 months ago

    What?! She's awesome!

  106. Kiari !

    Kiari !11 months ago

    Turtle Queen well that’s your opinion ^^ I personally love her she’s hilarious 😂

  107. Choj Rojo

    Choj Rojo11 months ago

    “It actually feels nice after a while”💀💀💀😂😂

  108. Jabreakit Jubawtit

    Jabreakit Jubawtit11 months ago

    Seriously this video sucks

  109. Name Alsoname

    Name Alsoname11 months ago

    Haribros sugar free gummy bear amazon reviews !

  110. Tiger9302

    Tiger930211 months ago

    the girl in the red is so boring

  111. SaMiki09

    SaMiki0911 months ago

    Enjoy the reviews: www.amazon.com/Albanese-Candy-Assorted-Flavors-Gluten/product-reviews/B00DE4GWWY/ref=cm_cr_dp_d_show_all_btm?ie=UTF8&reviewerType=all_reviews

  112. Rebecca M

    Rebecca M11 months ago

    I’m surprised I’m as into this video as I am... was not expecting anything besides wasting my tome, but I thoroughly enjoyed this video! Like a lot