Wingstop Original Hot Wings - Food Review

Comments

  1. Tostilocos

    TostilocosDay ago

    Only the devil HIMSELF would eat those wings in such nice wardrobe

  2. Victor Hapavenka

    Victor Hapavenka3 days ago

    Fast food Gordon Ramsay

  3. George

    George4 days ago

    SWOSS

  4. Tengu98

    Tengu988 days ago

    Eating hot wings in your enclosed tight spaced car while wearing a white dress shirt and a tie? My God I'm having anxiety.

  5. Toucan Sam

    Toucan Sam12 days ago

    He must have high cholesterol

  6. Chante Bacon

    Chante Bacon20 days ago

    I love Wing Stop

  7. Robert T

    Robert TMonth ago

    This guy deserves a real men of genius ad lol

  8. mwmsearch

    mwmsearchMonth ago

    Will you be my friend. You're so cool.

  9. Preston Cooper

    Preston CooperMonth ago

    Gotta leave them wings bare bra!!

  10. Talon6551

    Talon6551Month ago

    Gotta hand it to you brah, you've got balls. Crisp white shirt, eating buffalo wings in your car. Have you ever gotten food all over your shirt and tie during a review?

  11. Booger Wolf

    Booger WolfMonth ago

    Wingstop has the worst flavors, their mild (tastes like straight vinegar), their Korean BBQ (tastes like soy sauce/salty af), their atomic (tastes like siracha and red pepper flakes). All shitty flavors or hot for the sake of being hot. Flappers, BDUBS or anywhere but this garbage. Sauce can be hot and flavorful, Wingstop prices are descent but the sauce almost inedible (if you still have tsatebuds).

  12. michail sangiacomo

    michail sangiacomoMonth ago

    I hate to criticize but I learned how to make wing sauce the other day n I had to use alota butter in it. I wonder if their was butter in the sauce.. if so not balanced enough. I don’t think reviewbrah understands how more or less butter effects the sauce

  13. yung child support

    yung child supportMonth ago

    Day 1: I've been doing fine so far Day 2: I'm getting hugrey Day 3: I could not contain myself

  14. Daniel Dambrosio

    Daniel DambrosioMonth ago

    Blood coming from wherever

  15. SamLikesFans 77

    SamLikesFans 772 months ago

    No one could ever eat hot wings without making a mess!! Reviewbrah- Hold my Starbucks water

  16. Josh Cleaver

    Josh Cleaver2 months ago

    Comb job on point!!! Kudos to you sir!

  17. Raul costello

    Raul costello2 months ago

    He's says review like he's just shit himself

  18. Ian Moore

    Ian Moore2 months ago

    Wingstop is the shit

  19. greyrounds

    greyrounds2 months ago

    our starbucks water drinking king

  20. Jody Armshaw

    Jody Armshaw2 months ago

    what if I told you a boneless wing is essentially a chicken nugget?

  21. Boneless Pizza

    Boneless Pizza3 months ago

    Handsome motherfucker😂😂

  22. Brian Geer

    Brian Geer3 months ago

    How do you not get food on your clothes ever?? thats talent

  23. George Miller

    George Miller3 months ago

    you look like a sloth from costa rica

  24. Spankyblack69

    Spankyblack693 months ago

    Since i dont know the reviewbrah's real name, im just going to refer to him as.. Wendel. Every time i watch.. Wendel, i always get hungry and end up heading out for take out.

  25. YOURE DEFEETED

    YOURE DEFEETED3 months ago

    D A W N of the D E A D red

  26. Sandy g.

    Sandy g.3 months ago

    That white man tore that wing up; not a piece of meat left in sight. A rarity.

  27. Boon Doggle

    Boon Doggle4 months ago

    A king amongst men

  28. Irrelevant

    Irrelevant4 months ago

    you should've saud you were lost in the sauce

  29. Lodgedpuppet23

    Lodgedpuppet234 months ago

    The meat is very dry.

  30. Brosef Stalin

    Brosef Stalin4 months ago

    is he trying to say his opening line with as little mouth movement as possible?

  31. john jackson

    john jackson5 months ago

    Jesus christ your talking in circles shut the f up

  32. Ray Mander

    Ray Mander5 months ago

    Watching at 1 AM I NEEDS CHICKEN WANGS

  33. Daniel Nelson

    Daniel Nelson5 months ago

    Watching him eat that in a white dress shirt is causing me anxiety.

  34. Bryan G.

    Bryan G.5 months ago

    I love their Louisiana Rub wings and their Atomic Wings. Their regular fries are too sweet for my liking but they offer Cajun for no extra charge.

  35. Decriminalize Darwinism

    Decriminalize Darwinism5 months ago

    How are those wings that red... what nuclear magic are you americucks using 😂😂😂

  36. astehlingas

    astehlingas6 months ago

    I work at a wingstop/pizzahut. The best sauces are honey bbq and lemon pepper. The buffalo sauces are ok I guess. And the wings are always juicy and tender.

  37. Ramiro Gonzalez

    Ramiro Gonzalez6 months ago

    Sauuuuuucy

  38. dotatough

    dotatough6 months ago

    Pausing this before you eat that wing and if you don't eat it the right way I'm unsubbing and sending my shirt back.

  39. dotatough

    dotatough6 months ago

    Yup we done.

  40. coog7896

    coog78966 months ago

    Wingstop has Amazing Ranch dressing! I dip at least half of the wing in the Ranch before it goes down the hatch! And the fries in the Ranch also kick ass!

  41. King

    King6 months ago

    That intro gets me every fucking time

  42. Nguyen Duong

    Nguyen Duong6 months ago

    The internet doesn't deserve reviewbrah

  43. Enigma 7

    Enigma 77 months ago

    You have nice eyes

  44. Syd Barrett

    Syd Barrett7 months ago

    Pool of buffalo wing sauce + clean white dress shirt = brave man 👍😂

  45. Blanco Nino

    Blanco Nino7 months ago

    1PM? You're up early.

  46. James Cho

    James Cho7 months ago

    Wings eaten like a true white person.

  47. DankSome TV

    DankSome TV7 months ago

    Do you even chew

  48. Waifu_Watchdog

    Waifu_Watchdog7 months ago

    He eats wings exactly like i do coincidence i think not

  49. J D

    J D7 months ago

    Dip fries in the sauce. :)

  50. J Palm

    J Palm7 months ago

    Wingstop is good but too much $$$$$

  51. Barack Obama

    Barack Obama7 months ago

    SAUCYYYYYYY

  52. Diego I

    Diego I7 months ago

    Hi dad

  53. Adriana Whitney

    Adriana Whitney7 months ago

    😂😂😂😂😂

  54. sylenceexposed

    sylenceexposed7 months ago

    How did you manage to stay so clean eating that..

  55. Muncheybobo

    Muncheybobo7 months ago

    I never have fast food but I find these videos quite interesting.

  56. Kane from the ballas

    Kane from the ballas7 months ago

    one false move could be fatal to this review this man might be Jesus

  57. Felipe Orozco

    Felipe Orozco7 months ago

    Can you review Buffalo Wild Wings ?

  58. salamander child

    salamander child7 months ago

    I just had the intrusive idea of reviewbruh reviewing different drugs while on them.

  59. SmokeDef007

    SmokeDef0077 months ago

    Sauce

  60. The Garbageman

    The Garbageman7 months ago

    That neon orange would've destroyed that shirt

  61. Michael Storm

    Michael Storm7 months ago

    I'm surprised you drive a modern vehicle I think a car that was made in the late 1950s through the mid-1960s would suit you better

  62. Prod. BLXNT

    Prod. BLXNT7 months ago

    Dearest Reviewbrah, As I have been watching your videos for quite some time I can honestly say I have never been more satisfied than hearing you say “sauciness.” I hear it in my dreams and sometimes i feel your presence anytime I eat anything with sauce. I truly believe you are God and I will forever worship you. Best Wishes, Me

  63. Camarie Kear

    Camarie Kear7 months ago

    Btw your a legend for not getting sauce on your white t ☺

  64. Camarie Kear

    Camarie Kear7 months ago

    Review wingstop fries 😀

  65. Henry Teccsi

    Henry Teccsi7 months ago

    Who here wants to learn about God?

  66. 6LeXXX

    6LeXXX7 months ago

    I love the tie, I have one just like it ...

  67. kyle stewart

    kyle stewart7 months ago

    long finger nails bro you look effeminate

  68. It's Eboni

    It's Eboni8 months ago

    I'm mad now 😭 Cravings. His eyes look nice here

  69. OutTheCutD2x GGs

    OutTheCutD2x GGs8 months ago

    Reviewbrah task force here any ways protec this man at all costs

  70. Llll Ooo

    Llll Ooo8 months ago

    He ate that wing so carefully. Lol. Ima caveman with mine. white shirt and beard all fucked up after a bite

  71. Alfaramz3

    Alfaramz38 months ago

    I'm honestly in love with you. If you're ever looking for love... I'm here.

  72. The Capuchin King

    The Capuchin King8 months ago

    I'm so curious to know what this man looks like without the slicked back hair

  73. Justin Gomez

    Justin Gomez8 months ago

    I wanted wings tonight but didn't get any... so now I'm watching every instance of reviewbrah enjoying the wings that eluded me to satisfy my soul.

  74. Brice Grajales

    Brice Grajales8 months ago

    And yet not one fucking stain

  75. Kermit of Rivia

    Kermit of Rivia8 months ago

    Ha, what a wuss bro! Should've tried the ghost pepper showered wings. They'll def give a dude actual flying wings like RedBull (ha, if only).

  76. Post Left Met

    Post Left Met8 months ago

    Straight savage

  77. Dominique Ballou

    Dominique Ballou8 months ago

    Winghouse and Buffalo Wild Wings are best wings in FL, Orlando

  78. rick piquette

    rick piquette8 months ago

    I cant eat anything without getting food all over my shirt plate. How doooo you keep your outfit so clean.

  79. LawnJohnSilver

    LawnJohnSilver8 months ago

    The only wings I don’t mind getting ripped off for

  80. Bryant Anderson

    Bryant Anderson8 months ago

    You look like a mole rat

  81. The RC

    The RC8 months ago

    You haven’t had wings until you come to Buffalo, ReviewBrah. Please, come here. I’ll treat you.

  82. R A Z I E L 6 6 6

    R A Z I E L 6 6 68 months ago

    ReviewBraH is the new commander!!!

  83. Captain Davy Jones

    Captain Davy Jones8 months ago

    🅱oneless

  84. Mr. Rage

    Mr. Rage8 months ago

    I think he liked the sauce!!!

  85. Scary Eyeball

    Scary Eyeball8 months ago

    you are brave, eating buffalo wings, in the car, with a white dress shirt. didn't even tuck a napkin in. bravo.

  86. Topaz Thetopaz

    Topaz Thetopaz8 months ago

    Don’t get any of that on ur suit😂

  87. Joe C

    Joe C8 months ago

    LEMON PEPPER WINGS REVIEW

  88. Jackman LeBlanc

    Jackman LeBlanc8 months ago

    I really think I must be crazy. I love wings, but I hate my local Wingstop. Both the wings and the fries. Everyone else seems to love them, but I personally can't stand them and I don't know why. My favorite wings come from Buffalo Wild Wings and Albertsons honestly. I'll try the Wingstop around here one more time. I'll give it one last chance to impress me since you gave it such a positive review.

  89. Chris G

    Chris G8 months ago

    Ok. Guess I'm driving to Wingstop now.

  90. CrimeFightin'Corn

    CrimeFightin'Corn8 months ago

    Stop making me so hungry at 5am you lord of sheep and chickens

  91. Mr061099

    Mr0610998 months ago

    The fact that he ate Wingstop hot wings with a white shirt and didn't get one stain just proves once again that he's God.

  92. Brandy Smith

    Brandy Smith8 months ago

    Try their fries...they are very good for a wing place

  93. poison pixie

    poison pixie8 months ago

    I would have got that sauce all over me

  94. christian Lemonade

    christian Lemonade8 months ago

    I like this guy(no homo)

  95. Mohammed Helmy

    Mohammed Helmy8 months ago

    reviewbrah never chews his food O_O

  96. My Hot Stream

    My Hot Stream8 months ago

    How you can do that without making a mess of that shirt, that's a skill ;)

  97. Lewis1Motion

    Lewis1Motion8 months ago

    😂😂😂

  98. djburst

    djburst9 months ago

    It has to be asked: are you a drums or a flats man?

  99. Cthulhu’s Abode

    Cthulhu’s Abode9 months ago

    Man, those look goooood

  100. Savage tiger 21

    Savage tiger 219 months ago

    He bits like he has no teeth

  101. Jason Magana

    Jason Magana9 months ago

    What are they called