Wingstop Original Hot Wings - Food Review

Comments

  1. Boon Doggle

    Boon Doggle3 hours ago

    A king amongst men

  2. Pleb,The first

    Pleb,The first4 days ago

    you should've saud you were lost in the sauce

  3. Lodgedpuppet23

    Lodgedpuppet2313 days ago

    The meat is very dry.

  4. Brosef Stalin

    Brosef Stalin28 days ago

    is he trying to say his opening line with as little mouth movement as possible?

  5. john jackson

    john jackson29 days ago

    Jesus christ your talking in circles shut the f up

  6. Sir Ray Awesomeness

    Sir Ray AwesomenessMonth ago

    Watching at 1 AM I NEEDS CHICKEN WANGS

  7. Daniel Nelson

    Daniel NelsonMonth ago

    Watching him eat that in a white dress shirt is causing me anxiety.

  8. Bryan G.

    Bryan G.Month ago

    I love their Louisiana Rub wings and their Atomic Wings. Their regular fries are too sweet for my liking but they offer Cajun for no extra charge.

  9. Decriminalize Darwinism

    Decriminalize DarwinismMonth ago

    How are those wings that red... what nuclear magic are you americucks using 😂😂😂

  10. astehlingas

    astehlingas2 months ago

    I work at a wingstop/pizzahut. The best sauces are honey bbq and lemon pepper. The buffalo sauces are ok I guess. And the wings are always juicy and tender.

  11. Ramiro Gonzalez

    Ramiro Gonzalez2 months ago

    Sauuuuuucy

  12. dotatough

    dotatough2 months ago

    Pausing this before you eat that wing and if you don't eat it the right way I'm unsubbing and sending my shirt back.

  13. dotatough

    dotatough2 months ago

    Yup we done.

  14. coog7896

    coog78962 months ago

    Wingstop has Amazing Ranch dressing! I dip at least half of the wing in the Ranch before it goes down the hatch! And the fries in the Ranch also kick ass!

  15. King

    King2 months ago

    That intro gets me every fucking time

  16. Nguyen Duong

    Nguyen Duong2 months ago

    The internet doesn't deserve reviewbrah

  17. Darius S Collins

    Darius S Collins3 months ago

    You have nice eyes

  18. Syd Barrett

    Syd Barrett3 months ago

    Pool of buffalo wing sauce + clean white dress shirt = brave man 👍😂

  19. Blanco Nino

    Blanco Nino3 months ago

    1PM? You're up early.

  20. James Cho

    James Cho3 months ago

    Wings eaten like a true white person.

  21. DankSome TV

    DankSome TV3 months ago

    Do you even chew

  22. Perinaut

    Perinaut3 months ago

    He eats wings exactly like i do coincidence i think not

  23. J D

    J D3 months ago

    Dip fries in the sauce. :)

  24. J Palm

    J Palm3 months ago

    Wingstop is good but too much $$$$$

  25. Barack Obama

    Barack Obama3 months ago

    SAUCYYYYYYY

  26. Diego I

    Diego I3 months ago

    Hi dad

  27. Adriana Whitney

    Adriana Whitney3 months ago

    😂😂😂😂😂

  28. sylenceexposed

    sylenceexposed3 months ago

    How did you manage to stay so clean eating that..

  29. Muncheybobo

    Muncheybobo3 months ago

    I never have fast food but I find these videos quite interesting.

  30. Kane from the ballas

    Kane from the ballas3 months ago

    one false move could be fatal to this review this man might be Jesus

  31. Felipe Orozco

    Felipe Orozco3 months ago

    Can you review Buffalo Wild Wings ?

  32. salamander child

    salamander child3 months ago

    I just had the intrusive idea of reviewbruh reviewing different drugs while on them.

  33. SmokeDef007

    SmokeDef0073 months ago

    Sauce

  34. Black Kang

    Black Kang3 months ago

    Someone needs to teach you how to eat a wing.

  35. The Garbageman

    The Garbageman3 months ago

    That neon orange would've destroyed that shirt

  36. Michael Storm

    Michael Storm3 months ago

    I'm surprised you drive a modern vehicle I think a car that was made in the late 1950s through the mid-1960s would suit you better

  37. Prod. BLXNT

    Prod. BLXNT3 months ago

    Dearest Reviewbrah, As I have been watching your videos for quite some time I can honestly say I have never been more satisfied than hearing you say “sauciness.” I hear it in my dreams and sometimes i feel your presence anytime I eat anything with sauce. I truly believe you are God and I will forever worship you. Best Wishes, Me

  38. Camarie Kear

    Camarie Kear3 months ago

    Btw your a legend for not getting sauce on your white t ☺

  39. Camarie Kear

    Camarie Kear3 months ago

    Review wingstop fries 😀

  40. Henry Teccsi

    Henry Teccsi3 months ago

    Who here wants to learn about God?

  41. 6LeXXX

    6LeXXX3 months ago

    I love the tie, I have one just like it ...

  42. kyle stewart

    kyle stewart3 months ago

    long finger nails bro you look effeminate

  43. It's Eboni

    It's Eboni3 months ago

    I'm mad now 😭 Cravings. His eyes look nice here

  44. OutTheCutD2x GGs

    OutTheCutD2x GGs4 months ago

    Reviewbrah task force here any ways protec this man at all costs

  45. Llll Ooo

    Llll Ooo4 months ago

    He ate that wing so carefully. Lol. Ima caveman with mine. white shirt and beard all fucked up after a bite

  46. Alfaramz3

    Alfaramz34 months ago

    I'm honestly in love with you. If you're ever looking for love... I'm here.

  47. The Capuchin King

    The Capuchin King4 months ago

    I'm so curious to know what this man looks like without the slicked back hair

  48. Justin Gomez

    Justin Gomez4 months ago

    I wanted wings tonight but didn't get any... so now I'm watching every instance of reviewbrah enjoying the wings that eluded me to satisfy my soul.

  49. Brice Grajales

    Brice Grajales4 months ago

    And yet not one fucking stain

  50. Kermit of Rivia

    Kermit of Rivia4 months ago

    Ha, what a wuss bro! Should've tried the ghost pepper showered wings. They'll def give a dude actual flying wings like RedBull (ha, if only).

  51. FordEdge Fan

    FordEdge Fan4 months ago

    Straight savage

  52. Dominique Ballou

    Dominique Ballou4 months ago

    Winghouse and Buffalo Wild Wings are best wings in FL, Orlando

  53. rick piquette

    rick piquette4 months ago

    I cant eat anything without getting food all over my shirt plate. How doooo you keep your outfit so clean.

  54. LawnJohnSilver

    LawnJohnSilver4 months ago

    The only wings I don’t mind getting ripped off for

  55. Bryant Anderson

    Bryant Anderson4 months ago

    You look like a mole rat

  56. The Rip Committee

    The Rip Committee4 months ago

    You haven’t had wings until you come to Buffalo, ReviewBrah. Please, come here. I’ll treat you.

  57. R A Z I E L 6 6 6

    R A Z I E L 6 6 64 months ago

    ReviewBraH is the new commander!!!

  58. Captain Davy Jones

    Captain Davy Jones4 months ago

    🅱oneless

  59. Mr. Rage

    Mr. Rage4 months ago

    I think he liked the sauce!!!

  60. Scary Eyeball

    Scary Eyeball4 months ago

    you are brave, eating buffalo wings, in the car, with a white dress shirt. didn't even tuck a napkin in. bravo.

  61. Topaz Thetopaz

    Topaz Thetopaz4 months ago

    Don’t get any of that on ur suit😂

  62. Joe C

    Joe C4 months ago

    LEMON PEPPER WINGS REVIEW

  63. Jackman LeBlanc

    Jackman LeBlanc4 months ago

    I really think I must be crazy. I love wings, but I hate my local Wingstop. Both the wings and the fries. Everyone else seems to love them, but I personally can't stand them and I don't know why. My favorite wings come from Buffalo Wild Wings and Albertsons honestly. I'll try the Wingstop around here one more time. I'll give it one last chance to impress me since you gave it such a positive review.

  64. Chris G

    Chris G4 months ago

    Ok. Guess I'm driving to Wingstop now.

  65. CrimeFightin'Corn

    CrimeFightin'Corn4 months ago

    Stop making me so hungry at 5am you lord of sheep and chickens

  66. Mr061099

    Mr0610994 months ago

    The fact that he ate Wingstop hot wings with a white shirt and didn't get one stain just proves once again that he's God.

  67. Brandy Smith

    Brandy Smith4 months ago

    Try their fries...they are very good for a wing place

  68. poison pixie

    poison pixie4 months ago

    I would have got that sauce all over me

  69. christian Lemonade

    christian Lemonade4 months ago

    I like this guy(no homo)

  70. Mohammed Helmy

    Mohammed Helmy4 months ago

    reviewbrah never chews his food O_O

  71. My Hot Stream

    My Hot Stream4 months ago

    How you can do that without making a mess of that shirt, that's a skill ;)

  72. Lewis1Motion

    Lewis1Motion4 months ago

    😂😂😂

  73. djburst

    djburst4 months ago

    It has to be asked: are you a drums or a flats man?

  74. Cthulhu’s Abode

    Cthulhu’s Abode5 months ago

    Man, those look goooood

  75. Savage tiger 21

    Savage tiger 215 months ago

    He bits like he has no teeth

  76. Jason Magana

    Jason Magana5 months ago

    What are they called

  77. SEK_Manto TM

    SEK_Manto TM5 months ago

    He is the stereotype of a white guy eating chicken wings

  78. jayson r

    jayson r5 months ago

    You look like a gay zebra

  79. bull frogger

    bull frogger5 months ago

    How do you do it ? I would have to get naked to eat those in my car . Hmmmm . I wonder .

  80. Gypsyblood777

    Gypsyblood7775 months ago

    I become more celebate every one of these videos I watch.

  81. YPeezy

    YPeezy5 months ago

    8.6 lol

  82. luke rossi

    luke rossi5 months ago

    That's definitely a Prius

  83. Untamed Essence

    Untamed Essence5 months ago

    It is of major importance that one simply lets the wings bask in the sauce, as if you drown them in the sauce, the wings will become lost in the sauce.

  84. godzilla932

    godzilla9325 months ago

    Are you an alien ? How do ya eat stuff like this without getting food all over yourself ?

  85. a

    a5 months ago

    You never finish a meal on camera. After you finish filming a review, do you finish the meal? Also, do you have a workout regiment?

  86. SterrShow

    SterrShow5 months ago

    He throws it out No, he doesn't exercise

  87. Daniel Conklin

    Daniel Conklin5 months ago

    First there was Bob Ross...Now, there's Review Brah!!!! 🤘😁🤘

  88. • Myriado

    • Myriado5 months ago

    The way he grabs his food just pisses me off...

  89. E 5150

    E 51505 months ago

    Are you on Xanax?

  90. Caleb Youngblood

    Caleb Youngblood5 months ago

    He's so high

  91. Joey Delvalle

    Joey Delvalle5 months ago

    Eating chicken extra white

  92. Keepers Of Flow

    Keepers Of Flow5 months ago

    Bring a quart of milk with you hehe

  93. Bekah

    Bekah5 months ago

    holy shit i literally love you. will you marry me?

  94. CatireGarcia

    CatireGarcia5 months ago

    ReviewBrah, “So out of 10 what am I going to be rating these?” Me: “8.5” ReviewBrah: “I’d go with an 8.6” Me: *”I mean 8.6”*

  95. Flaming Cheetoh

    Flaming Cheetoh5 months ago

    Review bra😛🌌🌌

  96. Alto Clef

    Alto Clef5 months ago

    You eat wings in such a civilized manner-- try using some savagery in the future to improve your experience!

  97. SpacedMoth5

    SpacedMoth55 months ago

    I literally started smelling the wings

  98. backpages98

    backpages985 months ago

    basking in the sauce

  99. Jesus Garza

    Jesus Garza5 months ago

    Their fries are life

  100. Bill Seidel

    Bill Seidel5 months ago

    I like how you try several bites, before you pass judgment..

  101. SHRUGZ PLAYS

    SHRUGZ PLAYS5 months ago

    whoa! those wings are very affordable. Most wings places charge 12.99 for 12 wings. wingstops prices are great. and that why they are so popular.

  102. anissa cabrera

    anissa cabrera5 months ago

    Try the mango habanero!!