Top 5 Times ReviewBrah Truly Got Angry

Comments

  1. Joseph Boone

    Joseph Boone18 hours ago

    It makes me unbelievably sad to see him this sad

  2. O t h e m

    O t h e m20 hours ago

    I thought the title was ''Top 5 Times ReviewBrah Truly Got Hungry'' lol

  3. Emilie Jane

    Emilie JaneDay ago

    Does anyone know what video he said something along the lines of “ if this food doesn’t have me convulsing by the end of the video I’m gonna be very upset “

  4. shiveringandrew

    shiveringandrewDay ago

    The music is obnoxious as fuck

  5. The One

    The OneDay ago

    Poor Eugine

  6. Lord Beerus - Brawl Stars

    Lord Beerus - Brawl StarsDay ago

    Quality fap material

  7. Seth Watt

    Seth WattDay ago

    Shock and constipation ?

  8. REAVRx

    REAVRxDay ago

    "This is the first review, in a while, where I am shaken. Or as some call it *shook* "

  9. Secret's Gaming!

    Secret's Gaming!Day ago

    Honestly, when he threw that bag my stomach dropped. I don't even know what I felt.

  10. The Terminator dog

    The Terminator dogDay ago

    You ever been so hungry or craving something so much that when someone fucks yo your order you wanna cry or punch something😂

  11. Fart Snapple Pop

    Fart Snapple PopDay ago

    Unfortunate

  12. Green X

    Green XDay ago

    He is never angry. Just deeply *Disappointed.*

  13. Yummie Blue

    Yummie BlueDay ago

    It's like Sheldon from the big bang theory and Stewie from family guy had a baby

  14. Michael Perez SKIN

    Michael Perez SKINDay ago

    He looks like a 14 or 13 year old that is at his grandmas house and puts on his grandpas clothes

  15. Joe Shep

    Joe ShepDay ago

    Music ruined this

  16. Gurkward

    GurkwardDay ago

    It genuinely hurts my soul every time I see him mad or dissapointed

  17. Yahsorne

    YahsorneDay ago

    The audio editing of this video is horrendous

  18. Noah Gatti

    Noah Gatti2 days ago

    “Shook”

  19. Juice Reviews

    Juice Reviews2 days ago

    This is like when angryjoe has angry in his videos but he isn't angry at all so I am disappointed and my day is ruined.

  20. Alonzo Ruffin

    Alonzo Ruffin2 days ago

    3:33 I have the same exact necktie

  21. TheCrazyLifer84

    TheCrazyLifer842 days ago

    They say are be careful of quiet ones, i expect him to start reviewing firearms and their effectiveness against said establishments

  22. blueberry

    blueberry2 days ago

    *This is why Thanos sent his children to retrieve the stones*

  23. Shane Nath

    Shane Nath2 days ago

    NORMALIZE AUDIO

  24. Rando _80

    Rando _802 days ago

    Is it just me or im gonna be the only one with under 100 likes :[

  25. Platypus Power

    Platypus Power2 days ago

    Bruh don't insult Burger King ever again you here me?

  26. Failed Abortion

    Failed AbortionDay ago

    Burger King is horrible though, even compared to McDonald's

  27. This boi Is boi

    This boi Is boi2 days ago

    Lol

  28. L///

    L///2 days ago

    This is a man who truly cares

  29. The Contrarion

    The Contrarion2 days ago

    Lmao chilllll

  30. Daniel Borgeman

    Daniel Borgeman2 days ago

    It's not that big of a deal that you didn't get your gay ass sandwich it's just fucking wendys who cares

  31. Kitkat Incoparated

    Kitkat Incoparated2 days ago

    i dont think you should anger him he could defeat thanos

  32. Cacti88

    Cacti882 days ago

    he is scary when he's mad

  33. Smudgy

    Smudgy2 days ago

    The music in no way goes with this video, therefore you are bad at making these type of videos

  34. 6ix9ine

    6ix9ine2 days ago

    2:31 when u play with ur gf pussy and then u realize that she had sex with someone else (probably black)

  35. Salty.Cracker 888

    Salty.Cracker 8882 days ago

    Very kool

  36. Boss Gamer

    Boss Gamer2 days ago

    MY DAY IS RUINED!

  37. ISFgang

    ISFgang3 days ago

    You are the worst MReporter creator ever learn to fucking balance the Audio FOR FUCK SAKE

  38. Heccin' Ifel

    Heccin' Ifel3 days ago

    He's able to get mad? My disappointment is immeasurable and my day is ruined.

  39. Heccin' Ifel

    Heccin' Ifel3 days ago

    i read the title and said: *"no"*

  40. Heccin' Ifel

    Heccin' Ifel3 days ago

    when the quiet kid gets angry

  41. God Makoto

    God Makoto3 days ago

    Dorito pop-off

  42. K. B.

    K. B.3 days ago

    My guy hahahaha, he took it to a whole other dimension with these fast food reviews. As some would say, This got me fucked up hahaha

  43. DevilButt

    DevilButt3 days ago

    Not all heroes wear capes

  44. VerySarcasmicAdhd

    VerySarcasmicAdhd4 days ago

    THE TRUE RAGE OF A WARRIOR

  45. El Andru

    El Andru4 days ago

    IMO: I dont think is fair to put the Shrimp video at the No 1 spot, that was dissapointment. I would argue that anger is anger, just being pissed. Dissapointment is worse, because you had the hope or anticipation ready, just to be trashed. Not angry, but how could you... I believe its worse idk, these should have just been ragey moments

  46. Azrael Strutlokov

    Azrael Strutlokov4 days ago

    Even his anger is soothing for the soul. This guy is really one of a kind. I think he is a higher soul that incarnated into this realm for very elevated purposes of humankind evolution

  47. Sal Bigelow

    Sal Bigelow4 days ago

    I love the dramatic soundtrack LOL...

  48. Iced_Eagle

    Iced_Eagle5 days ago

    *I LOVE REVIEW BRUH!!!!*

  49. Ultra Speedy

    Ultra Speedy5 days ago

    Reviewbrah could probably do a great TraxNYC impression

  50. linus

    linus5 days ago

    i want angry reviewbrah to rail me

  51. Ivanhoe Sanchez

    Ivanhoe Sanchez5 days ago

    海外版シャムってとこか?

  52. L0ST S0UL

    L0ST S0UL5 days ago

    Did he like the Dave's Single?

  53. KungFuhrer

    KungFuhrer5 days ago

    *Gordon Ramsey Left the chat*

  54. Calla_Anonymous

    Calla_Anonymous5 days ago

    The music is so DAMN LOUD I CANT HEAR WHAT HES SAYING

  55. Bashin Crashin ur mom

    Bashin Crashin ur mom5 days ago

    God he’s like the critic from ratatouille

  56. Salmontres

    Salmontres6 days ago

    seeing reviewbrah acting like this gives me insane anxiety, like when my grandpa would get mad by saying what i did was not right :'(

  57. Troy S

    Troy S6 days ago

    I love this guy so damn much

  58. Lucky Deuce

    Lucky Deuce6 days ago

    His inner Gordan Ramsey is coming

  59. Garrett Riley

    Garrett Riley6 days ago

    How long before he pulls out the H A K A I

  60. Lay Bagas

    Lay Bagas6 days ago

    Hes so mad i felt bad

  61. Rezzo

    Rezzo6 days ago

    AMERICANS ARE SO STUPID A BURGER IS NOT A SANDWICH WHAT DO YOU CALL A FUCKING SANDWICH WITH BREAD!?!?!? A BUN IS A DIFFERENT AREA OF THE BREAD FAMILY BUT A BUN MAKES A BURGER A BREAD SLICE MAKES A SANDWICH WHATS WRONG WITH ALL OF YOU?

  62. Chase إله الشباب

    Chase إله الشباب6 days ago

    legend

  63. HowTo Do

    HowTo Do6 days ago

    Yo guys he *s h o o k*

  64. Draven _RD31

    Draven _RD316 days ago

    Then don't eat it... What a shame

  65. p howling

    p howling6 days ago

    I'm sorry but these made me laugh for no absolute reason

  66. Isaias Jaimes

    Isaias Jaimes6 days ago

    No one gives a fuck about what that bitch has to say

  67. Leo Bobby

    Leo Bobby6 days ago

    This nigga looks like the rude kid from lazy town

  68. Vishnu E P

    Vishnu E P6 days ago

    Sheldon

  69. OMG Girl

    OMG Girl6 days ago

    I'm going to have nightmares pts after viewing this

  70. silverdumper1

    silverdumper17 days ago

    this audio balance is seriously awful, sorry but I can't help mentioning it.

  71. Iridescent Silhouette

    Iridescent Silhouette7 days ago

    Even when mad, he is a gentlemen.

  72. Sean Andrasick

    Sean Andrasick7 days ago

    iMovie btw

  73. Allen Brown

    Allen Brown7 days ago

    Aways check ur food before u leave

  74. Dillon Booker

    Dillon Booker7 days ago

    Fuck it well do it live!

  75. Robbies Hobbies

    Robbies Hobbies7 days ago

    I’m SHOOK

  76. Zachary Josol

    Zachary Josol7 days ago

    4:54 the wrath of God

  77. steph

    steph7 days ago

    he's so istj

  78. Clouty with a chance of yeet vlogs

    Clouty with a chance of yeet vlogs7 days ago

    I’ve never seen anyone so mad ! It scares me

  79. Finn

    Finn7 days ago

    Clouty with a chance of yeet vlogs he.... scares u? Lmao

  80. XxKarinxX

    XxKarinxX8 days ago

    He reminds me of Sheldon Cooper

  81. Klock

    Klock7 days ago

    ZIMBABWE

  82. Internet Drifter

    Internet Drifter8 days ago

    *"Beware the fury of a patient man"*

  83. Gary McKay

    Gary McKay8 days ago

    Never has been a more unnecessary time to use this iconic over dramatic music.😂😂😂

  84. Mohammed Al Nayeem

    Mohammed Al Nayeem8 days ago

    I legit felt my house shake

  85. George

    George8 days ago

    2:15 My Teacher Cheking Out My Exam.........

  86. Trolls The King

    Trolls The King8 days ago

    Geez calm down. Seriously needs some anger management.

  87. scotty smith

    scotty smith8 days ago

    I love this man

  88. Lawrence Messan

    Lawrence Messan8 days ago

    FIX THE FUCKING SOUND OF THE MUSIC MY EARS ARE BLEEDING

  89. Mark Coronno

    Mark Coronno8 days ago

    ITS GWEEEN

  90. Call me goose

    Call me goose8 days ago

    dude this music's too loud ... tryna listen to him not to a fuckiny concert

  91. Shadow Kid

    Shadow Kid9 days ago

    4:53 when you fail an exam

  92. DarkLeviathan8

    DarkLeviathan89 days ago

    I wouldn't be surprised if because of him Burger King lost a bunch of sales. This clip has become such a popular meme.

  93. Sushi

    Sushi9 days ago

    Oh wow, just found out BK owns Popeyes.

  94. ZeRo_0w

    ZeRo_0w9 days ago

    those cookies aint that bad

  95. Hulk Brogan

    Hulk Brogan9 days ago

    4:52 makes me cri everytime

  96. nikola ivanovic

    nikola ivanovic9 days ago

    He looks like sheldon from big bang theory😂

  97. Panagiotis K

    Panagiotis K9 days ago

    The music being so loud makes me angrier

  98. whο knοws??

    whο knοws??9 days ago

    What kind of music was the second shit you added. My day is ruined.

  99. Munchie Mochi

    Munchie Mochi10 days ago

    So this is what fancy angry looks like

  100. Joseph Franken

    Joseph Franken10 days ago

    Tales from the crypt was a great show

  101. Platinum GOAT Mike 'The White Tyson' Perry

    Platinum GOAT Mike 'The White Tyson' Perry10 days ago

    Omg he threw the bag! That was intense stuff

  102. Nicole Leon

    Nicole Leon10 days ago

    WHEN HE SAID "IM SHOOK" I DIED

  103. Yuribezemer

    Yuribezemer10 days ago

    *RunningOnEmpty SERVICE ERROR , GOT WRONG ITEM, EMERGENCY ACTION REQUIRED* Reviewbrah : 3:36 “cant review”