Pizza Hut Heart-Shaped Valentine's Day Pizza - Food Review

Comments

  1. Josh Frank

    Josh Frank19 hours ago

    I woulda whooped a pizza hut cutter employees ass. This would've taken peressush moments away from that quick smash in the back seat.

  2. Josh Frank

    Josh Frank19 hours ago

    Bad spelling on my part, but why in the H would u want to send your girl a whole pizza. Happy valentine's day fatty enjoy.

  3. BRITTANY THOMPSON

    BRITTANY THOMPSON3 days ago

    At 2:08 that me when the teacher says we have a paper due tomorrow 😂😂😂😂

  4. BRITTANY THOMPSON

    BRITTANY THOMPSON3 days ago

    I can't decide if this kid is like 13 or 20

  5. Jason Kilian

    Jason Kilian4 days ago

    2019 anyone..just bought one this Valentine's day 🤗

  6. Violet Beauregarde

    Violet Beauregarde7 days ago

    I just ordered one because it was on sale lol

  7. steely wheeley automobiley

    steely wheeley automobiley15 days ago

    We need to get a reviewsistah for him soon

  8. Richard Head

    Richard Head27 days ago

    I was manager for Pizza Hut NPC international for 8 years. Most every store sells expired dough. if you buy thin crust and it is bubbled it is expired if you buy Pan dough and its pale flat or has small scales it is expired. the veggies are used until to slimy to touch. The meat is used until its gone regardless of expiration dates. they will remove it from bags and place these items in poly containers with new labels. Every store has massive mold in their walk ins. They promote managers that have low scorecards while under investigation for stealing. If you have ever got Pizza in the St. Louis area you are eating at your own risk.They try to sucker their employees into sighing on to DeVry even though its not accredited and has a history just like ITT Tech and its a matter of time before they get shut down also and they call it a benefit. They have zero love for their employees. The culture they have built is terrible. when a store manager has to explain in front of 80 managers to the agm that they are not reading a P&L statement right even though they are teaching a class about it gets promoted you have to wonder how they even became an area manager in the first place and how did they monitor their stores performance. Once you go to the agm level of management you only show up at your stores when your bosses are in town. If you plan to work as a crew member be ready for the lowest wage they can give you. congrats on 18000 a year if you are a shift you might make 22k a year if you are a manager you can expect to be taken advantage of constantly by the company You will work all the hours your kids are out of school just to meet the 11 point schedule. You will work every weekend and almost every holiday. they did give paid holidays off starting 2017 but then except for 2 of use that kept the documentation everyone had to work them anyway. No reminder. They have had actual meetings about not letting the union in and how unions hurt the employees when actually they help the employees from all of these practices. as they make you stay open when the news is begging you to stay off the roads and they even extended their hours from 11 close on new years to 1 so that it ruins everyone's new years eve that has to work some stores didn't even sell 1 pizza. They announce all inspections and do a mass clean up the few days before just to pass if there is ever a inspection in the more urban stores that are way filthier from lack of skilled management they will still pass because the locations scare the inspectors into extremely short visits and they will hang out in a all white store for hours on end waiting. they expect a manager and a driver to get all the prep done before the rush even as you pump out 40 orders and that driver is on the road the entire time. you must answer the phone within 4 rings around 16 seconds yet you have to wash your hands for 20 seconds and the response was specifically you don't have to wash the food off your hands to use the phone and computer but you do to return to work. so many disgusting practices have been made main stream that it is embarrassing to work for pizza hut. I challenge you to get a decent Pan crust Pizza from Arnold Pizza Hut or a stuff Crust not so expired that it doesn't even stick and blows out. ask to see your pizza before you pay for it and determine if I am lying for yourself. They use garlic butter to hide the paleness of the dough. there was 80 stores in my region and I would only have eaten at mine and 1 other. Yes I am a disgruntled employee but if they had been human I would still be there and that's why I am done keeping their secrets. EAT AT OWN RISK...APPLY AS ONLY LAST RESORT.

  9. William Whyte

    William Whyte2 months ago

    " get it while the gettin's good " aha yeah my bro told me that bout hitten the snatchh 😂

  10. Kegne kenkai

    Kegne kenkai2 months ago

    Tackling a pizza with that white shirt I am speechless

  11. North Ayase

    North Ayase3 months ago

    CUT MY HEART INTO PIECES, THIS IS MY PLASTIC FORK!!! STARVATION, NO EATING! DON'T GIVE A FUCK IF THE CRUSTS IS NOT CHEESEY!!!

  12. Daniel Dambrosio

    Daniel Dambrosio3 months ago

    Grabs my heart tears it apart brings out the devil in me

  13. 丂 匚 卂 尺 乇 ᗪ

    丂 匚 卂 尺 乇 ᗪ3 months ago

    VaLEnTiMes

  14. Tenor HowlerMonkey

    Tenor HowlerMonkey3 months ago

    Pizza Hut Mad Men Fail: The pizza was not in a "Heart shaped box".

  15. Dude Guy

    Dude Guy5 months ago

    You look like a young Rowan Atkinson. And I mean that in the nicest way possible.

  16. firmly grasp it

    firmly grasp it5 months ago

    your face in the thumbnail is fantastic, John.

  17. Ashley Ayn

    Ashley Ayn5 months ago

    I love you dad

  18. moon

    moon6 months ago

    Aw you shouldnt have, Reviewbrah 💓😊

  19. Orea

    Orea7 months ago

    2 pins my boi

  20. rey pormento

    rey pormento7 months ago

    Do you even smile you look serius got any problem just comment man

  21. Jamie Shaw Gandy

    Jamie Shaw Gandy8 months ago

    Cut those pizzas right down the middle to match the broken hearts of all the lonely people eating low quality pizza on Valentines day 😂

  22. mikeg155

    mikeg1558 months ago

    One size and style because Pizza Hut dough is delivered to the store pre made and frozen. The old "Pizza Mia" pizza was the worst..they came with sauce and cheese already applied and were stored under the pizza station instead of in the cooler with the rest of the dough. It wasn't even the same kind of sauce and cheese used on the normal pizza's.

  23. PARZIVAL2049 YT

    PARZIVAL2049 YT8 months ago

    “It’s heart shaped, Just like they said it was” his eyes 😂

  24. Drunketh Wizard

    Drunketh Wizard8 months ago

    Nail-gun Analogy... waaaaaayyyyyyy over my head.

  25. Darla Kajca

    Darla Kajca8 months ago

    He is so darn cute. I wish more men had his manners,charm,knowledge,consideration,kindness....need I go on?

  26. Hannah martian00

    Hannah martian008 months ago

    That's one f***ing romantic pizza. I should order one of those next Valentine's day for my sweetie but ask for Hershey kisses and conversation hearts as toppings!

  27. I NOT GONNA UPLOAD ANY VIDEO !

    I NOT GONNA UPLOAD ANY VIDEO !9 months ago

    By the way why you always keep saying Ladies and gentlemen like 10.000 times

  28. Elyse Wagener

    Elyse Wagener9 months ago

    His lil’ lisp is so cute 😭

  29. S D

    S D9 months ago

    Him being so unconcerned with love and stupid shit is very attractive. 10/10

  30. I'm not gonna say

    I'm not gonna say9 months ago

    Is there a fetish for watching people eat? Seriously. I'm googling now to find out....

  31. J.R. Caldoon

    J.R. Caldoon9 months ago

    I love it when a video's thumbnail nails one of the best moments of the actual video. Your reaction to the pizza reveal is priceless, Sir.

  32. cjr1881

    cjr18819 months ago

    “Unusually long consumption sequence” - Reviewbrah

  33. Max Birkhimer

    Max Birkhimer10 months ago

    This is running on empty.. FOOD REVIEW!

  34. Maronator K

    Maronator K10 months ago

    6:12 after going down on my girlfriend for hours and she still hasn't cum

  35. Mark Smith

    Mark Smith10 months ago

    Rats love juicy pizza.

  36. ndn13

    ndn1310 months ago

    2:09 wtf. Lol

  37. Zandra R

    Zandra R10 months ago

    2:09 will it be a good meme??

  38. manormachine100

    manormachine10010 months ago

    So romantic.

  39. ur mum gahy

    ur mum gahy10 months ago

    2:07 the best face ever

  40. DaJoozie

    DaJoozie10 months ago

    Pizzas come pre cut in america?

  41. Louis Collings

    Louis Collings10 months ago

    i don't wanna punch you in the face

  42. DoziYo

    DoziYo10 months ago

    Hi rat boy

  43. Pete Belle

    Pete Belle10 months ago

    FUD REVIU

  44. T.V.I.M

    T.V.I.M10 months ago

    I put the image of you with the pizza on my keyboard

  45. Lizzieisuninterested

    Lizzieisuninterested10 months ago

    He's like lordes and Tom Hollands love child, it's amazing

  46. Styx Zero

    Styx Zero10 months ago

    Why not review inside the resturants? so you can get a full experience. Then you could review the staff, how clean it is and the food etc.

  47. Dylan Matthews

    Dylan Matthews10 months ago

    You’re awesome, just thought I’d remind you!

  48. Avery Malinak

    Avery Malinak10 months ago

    You make my weeksss

  49. Jikook Harling

    Jikook Harling10 months ago

    I'm in a long distance relationship. I ordered him this pizza on Valentine's Day (last year) on their website. He was really surprised. He ate the whole thing x'D

  50. Arjun Sriram

    Arjun Sriram10 months ago

    Why isn't this guy fat yet?

  51. McDude

    McDude8 months ago

    Can a god get fat

  52. Kamibo

    Kamibo10 months ago

    This is what i live for

  53. implicitsink

    implicitsink10 months ago

    ive gotten into the habit of watching your reviews when im eating and its kinda nice ngl lmao

  54. Scrap Minotaur

    Scrap Minotaur10 months ago

    I like how he acts very formal and serious, but he slides in jokes a lot. "WOW, it's heart shaped. Just like they said it was."

  55. Soup Gerald

    Soup Gerald10 months ago

    The way he executed that intro though.

  56. Biggest y

    Biggest y10 months ago

    He is a true gentleman.

  57. SONIC THE FREEDOM FIGHTER

    SONIC THE FREEDOM FIGHTER10 months ago

    Are u lonely

  58. Ciren Rose

    Ciren Rose10 months ago

    I love how he poses for the thumbnail at 2:07

  59. Super Tuxido

    Super Tuxido10 months ago

    It’s not cut becouse u can’t cut it evenly or without everything looking dumb

  60. Raisa Shams

    Raisa Shams10 months ago

    does review brah have a review bae? THE AUDIENCE NEEDS TO KNOW.

  61. Ray Lamb

    Ray Lamb10 months ago

    it just occurred to me right at 5:45 that he drives

  62. Ray Lamb

    Ray Lamb10 months ago

    i've been watching him for awhile and i just never thought of it idek

  63. Aliza Li

    Aliza Li10 months ago

    The irony of a valetines pizza thats uncut so you cant share it with anyone :,,,(

  64. Cerise Jones

    Cerise Jones10 months ago

    The amazing things is... there are no fucking edits in any of the videos I watched so far. These are unscripted and non edited videos.

  65. Jack Fahy

    Jack Fahy10 months ago

    That looks fucking delicious

  66. Turquoise TM

    Turquoise TM10 months ago

    2:09 this should be the face you show your girl when she ingores your heart shaped pizza

  67. N N

    N N10 months ago

    Mr bean

  68. Ruhama Tsegaye

    Ruhama Tsegaye10 months ago

    1:11 "it a hart shaped pizza it's a hart instead of a circle, let that sink in" 😂 😂 lol

  69. bee swarm

    bee swarm10 months ago

    THE FUCKING THUMBNAIL

  70. thetylife

    thetylife10 months ago

    Hahaha...That face whilst showing the pizza....He should take up the mantle as the next Mr. Bean....

  71. Carlos Danger

    Carlos Danger11 months ago

    2:08 I really can't believe that there will be a real life Mr bean.

  72. Doc_ Raphi

    Doc_ Raphi11 months ago

    i come here for nirvana:/

  73. Leohardson Stevenson

    Leohardson Stevenson11 months ago

    That thumbnail!!!!!!

  74. JoJo

    JoJo11 months ago

    2:06 *You so, fucking, precious, when you, REVIEW.* *Hit me from the back and turn me BLUE.* *Boy I, lose my, self up, in that, pizza PI I I I IE.* *I just, had to, let you, know you're FINE.* 🎵🎵🎵

  75. lego technic

    lego technic11 months ago

    2:13 Or is it? * Vsauce music starts* A heart isn't shaped like that actually.

  76. Goosey Whispers

    Goosey Whispers11 months ago

    Did you take that pizza to a lovers lookout point

  77. lucky

    lucky11 months ago

    he had some sass in this video hahhaha

  78. swansong🕊

    swansong🕊11 months ago

    2:10 i cant lmaooooo

  79. SweetiePie Queen

    SweetiePie Queen11 months ago

    I like this dude heheh

  80. Belfry

    Belfry11 months ago

    I spent valentines alone too..

  81. Alexa Nova

    Alexa Nova11 months ago

    The most romantic pizza ever. Only if you come with it review brah. Marry me.

  82. Nikoli WhatzItToYa

    Nikoli WhatzItToYa11 months ago

    5:57 did he just admit to stealing that car?

  83. Nikoli WhatzItToYa

    Nikoli WhatzItToYa11 months ago

    2:20 internal monolog “well shit”

  84. GoOdGrIeF

    GoOdGrIeF11 months ago

    I guess they didn't cut it cause they wanted a whole heart not a broken one.

  85. Emma’s Dead

    Emma’s Dead11 months ago

    The stare that he gives the camera!!!LMBO 2:05

  86. Josiah Burnette

    Josiah Burnette11 months ago

    *nirvana plays in the background*....

  87. Kiefer

    Kiefer11 months ago

    2:08 That face tho.

  88. Jack

    Jack11 months ago

    They should of cut it like a broken heart emoji.

  89. Jack

    Jack11 months ago

    No women, no cry.

  90. Soshewent

    Soshewent11 months ago

    that guy but only if you're single😁

  91. pau 666

    pau 66611 months ago

    I could literally watch him sit there and eat in complete silence for hours

  92. Micah Alyssa

    Micah Alyssa11 months ago

    He’s so adorable 💞

  93. Lauren Hlad

    Lauren Hlad11 months ago

    kinda wanna hold this dudes hand..............

  94. Josh Andrews

    Josh Andrews11 months ago

    I wish Reviewbrah would show up to my door with a pizza like that

  95. Joe

    Joe11 months ago

    You have beautiful green eyes.

  96. Angelica Taylor

    Angelica Taylor11 months ago

    id date u

  97. Vertigo Lion

    Vertigo Lion11 months ago

    The time at night is actually perfect for the item review honestly

  98. Denzel De bruyn

    Denzel De bruyn11 months ago

    2:06 when you realize its the perfect moment for your thumbnail

  99. LilacFur

    LilacFur11 months ago

    𝐸 𝑁 𝐷 𝑂 𝑈 𝑅 𝑆 𝑈 𝐹 𝐹 𝐸 𝑅 𝐼 𝑁 𝐺

  100. Alex Castaneda

    Alex Castaneda11 months ago

    thats because pizza hut doesnt want to break hearts

  101. Scotty

    Scotty11 months ago

    Just imagine working a late shift at pizza hut and you see this dude, dressed all up, at two in the morning order a heart shaped pizza alone. This is both hilarious and heartbreaking.

  102. HighKing 9000

    HighKing 900011 months ago

    I guess Pizza Hut doesn’t wanna give someone a broken heart 💔

  103. Martyna Mucha

    Martyna Mucha11 months ago

    I just can't... you have perfect hands!

  104. Comixs Fan

    Comixs Fan11 months ago

    Classy man you are

  105. # The NX Switch?

    # The NX Switch?11 months ago

    2:09 When you need a thumbnail but it feels awkward in the video XD