Pizza Hut Heart-Shaped Valentine's Day Pizza - Food Review

Comments

  1. Dude Guy

    Dude Guy7 days ago

    You look like a young Rowan Atkinson. And I mean that in the nicest way possible.

  2. firmly grasp it

    firmly grasp it13 days ago

    your face in the thumbnail is fantastic, John.

  3. Ashley Ayn

    Ashley Ayn14 days ago

    I love you dad

  4. kasual

    kasualMonth ago

    Aw you shouldnt have, Reviewbrah 💓😊

  5. Orea

    Orea2 months ago

    2 pins my boi

  6. rey pormento

    rey pormento2 months ago

    Do you even smile you look serius got any problem just comment man

  7. Jamie Shaw Gandy

    Jamie Shaw Gandy2 months ago

    Cut those pizzas right down the middle to match the broken hearts of all the lonely people eating low quality pizza on Valentines day 😂

  8. mikeg155

    mikeg1552 months ago

    One size and style because Pizza Hut dough is delivered to the store pre made and frozen. The old "Pizza Mia" pizza was the worst..they came with sauce and cheese already applied and were stored under the pizza station instead of in the cooler with the rest of the dough. It wasn't even the same kind of sauce and cheese used on the normal pizza's.

  9. Cryptic Vic

    Cryptic Vic3 months ago

    “It’s heart shaped, Just like they said it was” his eyes 😂

  10. Drunketh Wizard

    Drunketh Wizard3 months ago

    Nail-gun Analogy... waaaaaayyyyyyy over my head.

  11. Darla Kajca

    Darla Kajca3 months ago

    He is so darn cute. I wish more men had his manners,charm,knowledge,consideration,kindness....need I go on?

  12. Moms Spagheddi

    Moms Spagheddi3 months ago

    „If this Pizza doesn‘t get you gallons of pussy just by the sheer shape alone, you know you‘re doing something wrong“ -Reviewbrah 1932

  13. Hannah martian00

    Hannah martian003 months ago

    That's one f***ing romantic pizza. I should order one of those next Valentine's day for my sweetie but ask for Hershey kisses and conversation hearts as toppings!

  14. Javieriscool Javierisnotcool DUDE!!!!!

    Javieriscool Javierisnotcool DUDE!!!!!4 months ago

    By the way why you always keep saying Ladies and gentlemen like 10.000 times

  15. Elyse Wagener

    Elyse Wagener4 months ago

    His lil’ lisp is so cute 😭

  16. Violet Beale

    Violet Beale4 months ago

    Him being so unconcerned with love and stupid shit is very attractive. 10/10

  17. I'm not gonna say

    I'm not gonna say4 months ago

    Is there a fetish for watching people eat? Seriously. I'm googling now to find out....

  18. J.R. Caldoon

    J.R. Caldoon4 months ago

    I love it when a video's thumbnail nails one of the best moments of the actual video. Your reaction to the pizza reveal is priceless, Sir.

  19. cjr1881

    cjr18814 months ago

    “Unusually long consumption sequence” - Reviewbrah

  20. Max Birkhimer

    Max Birkhimer4 months ago

    This is running on empty.. FOOD REVIEW!

  21. Maronator K

    Maronator K5 months ago

    6:12 after going down on my girlfriend for hours and she still hasn't cum

  22. Mark Smith

    Mark Smith5 months ago

    Rats love juicy pizza.

  23. ndn13

    ndn135 months ago

    2:09 wtf. Lol

  24. Zandra R

    Zandra R5 months ago

    2:09 will it be a good meme??

  25. manormachine100

    manormachine1005 months ago

    So romantic.

  26. ur mum gahy

    ur mum gahy5 months ago

    2:07 the best face ever

  27. DaJoozie

    DaJoozie5 months ago

    Pizzas come pre cut in america?

  28. Louis Collings

    Louis Collings5 months ago

    i don't wanna punch you in the face

  29. DoziYo

    DoziYo5 months ago

    Hi rat boy

  30. Pete Belle

    Pete Belle5 months ago

    FUD REVIU

  31. T.V.I.M

    T.V.I.M5 months ago

    I put the image of you with the pizza on my keyboard

  32. Lizzieisuninterested

    Lizzieisuninterested5 months ago

    He's like lordes and Tom Hollands love child, it's amazing

  33. Styx Zero

    Styx Zero5 months ago

    Why not review inside the resturants? so you can get a full experience. Then you could review the staff, how clean it is and the food etc.

  34. Dylan Matthews

    Dylan Matthews5 months ago

    You’re awesome, just thought I’d remind you!

  35. Avery Malinak

    Avery Malinak5 months ago

    You make my weeksss

  36. Jikook Harling

    Jikook Harling5 months ago

    I'm in a long distance relationship. I ordered him this pizza on Valentine's Day (last year) on their website. He was really surprised. He ate the whole thing x'D

  37. Arjun Sriram

    Arjun Sriram5 months ago

    Why isn't this guy fat yet?

  38. McDude

    McDude3 months ago

    Can a god get fat

  39. Kamibo

    Kamibo5 months ago

    This is what i live for

  40. implicitsink

    implicitsink5 months ago

    ive gotten into the habit of watching your reviews when im eating and its kinda nice ngl lmao

  41. Jackson Large

    Jackson Large5 months ago

    I like how he acts very formal and serious, but he slides in jokes a lot. "WOW, it's heart shaped. Just like they said it was."

  42. Soup Gerald

    Soup Gerald5 months ago

    The way he executed that intro though.

  43. Ay0Lma0

    Ay0Lma05 months ago

    He is a true gentleman.

  44. SONIC THE FREEDOM FIGHTER

    SONIC THE FREEDOM FIGHTER5 months ago

    Are u lonely

  45. Ciren Rose

    Ciren Rose5 months ago

    I love how he poses for the thumbnail at 2:07

  46. Super Tuxido

    Super Tuxido5 months ago

    It’s not cut becouse u can’t cut it evenly or without everything looking dumb

  47. Raisa Shams

    Raisa Shams5 months ago

    does review brah have a review bae? THE AUDIENCE NEEDS TO KNOW.

  48. Ray Lamb

    Ray Lamb5 months ago

    it just occurred to me right at 5:45 that he drives

  49. Ray Lamb

    Ray Lamb5 months ago

    i've been watching him for awhile and i just never thought of it idek

  50. Aliza Li

    Aliza Li5 months ago

    The irony of a valetines pizza thats uncut so you cant share it with anyone :,,,(

  51. Cerise Jones

    Cerise Jones5 months ago

    The amazing things is... there are no fucking edits in any of the videos I watched so far. These are unscripted and non edited videos.

  52. Jack Fahy

    Jack Fahy5 months ago

    That looks fucking delicious

  53. The V word

    The V word5 months ago

    Tasty.

  54. Turquoise TM

    Turquoise TM5 months ago

    2:09 this should be the face you show your girl when she ingores your heart shaped pizza

  55. N N

    N N5 months ago

    Mr bean

  56. R&R Playz Roblox

    R&R Playz Roblox5 months ago

    1:11 "it a hart shaped pizza it's a hart instead of a circle, let that sink in" 😂 😂 lol

  57. bee swarm

    bee swarm5 months ago

    THE FUCKING THUMBNAIL

  58. thetylife

    thetylife5 months ago

    Hahaha...That face whilst showing the pizza....He should take up the mantle as the next Mr. Bean....

  59. Adam Jay

    Adam Jay5 months ago

    Unusually long consumotuance sequence

  60. Adam Jay

    Adam Jay5 months ago

    Eyes like the Lord of rings guy

  61. Adam Jay

    Adam Jay5 months ago

    Who cares how it is cut? Pizza tastes the same from each franchise. I feel riped off

  62. Adam Jay

    Adam Jay5 months ago

    Thumbs up for the thumbnail

  63. Carlos Danger

    Carlos Danger5 months ago

    2:08 I really can't believe that there will be a real life Mr bean.

  64. Doc_ Raphi

    Doc_ Raphi5 months ago

    i come here for nirvana:/

  65. Leohardson Stevenson

    Leohardson Stevenson5 months ago

    That thumbnail!!!!!!

  66. JoJo

    JoJo5 months ago

    2:06 *You so, fucking, precious, when you, REVIEW.* *Hit me from the back and turn me BLUE.* *Boy I, lose my, self up, in that, pizza PI I I I IE.* *I just, had to, let you, know you're FINE.* 🎵🎵🎵

  67. lego technic

    lego technic6 months ago

    2:13 Or is it? * Vsauce music starts* A heart isn't shaped like that actually.

  68. Goosey Whispers

    Goosey Whispers6 months ago

    Did you take that pizza to a lovers lookout point

  69. lucky

    lucky6 months ago

    he had some sass in this video hahhaha

  70. ultrahunny

    ultrahunny6 months ago

    2:10 i cant lmaooooo

  71. SweetiePie Queen

    SweetiePie Queen6 months ago

    I like this dude heheh

  72. Belfry

    Belfry6 months ago

    I spent valentines alone too..

  73. Alexa Nova

    Alexa Nova6 months ago

    The most romantic pizza ever. Only if you come with it review brah. Marry me.

  74. Nikoli WhatzItToYa

    Nikoli WhatzItToYa6 months ago

    5:57 did he just admit to stealing that car?

  75. Nikoli WhatzItToYa

    Nikoli WhatzItToYa6 months ago

    2:20 internal monolog “well shit”

  76. GoOdGrIeF

    GoOdGrIeF6 months ago

    I guess they didn't cut it cause they wanted a whole heart not a broken one.

  77. Emma.loves .Denisdaily

    Emma.loves .Denisdaily6 months ago

    The stare that he gives the camera!!!LMBO 2:05

  78. Josiah Burnette

    Josiah Burnette6 months ago

    *nirvana plays in the background*....

  79. Kiefer

    Kiefer6 months ago

    2:08 That face tho.

  80. Jack

    Jack6 months ago

    They should of cut it like a broken heart emoji.

  81. Jack

    Jack5 months ago

    No women, no cry.

  82. Soshewent

    Soshewent5 months ago

    that guy but only if you're single😁

  83. pau 666

    pau 6666 months ago

    I could literally watch him sit there and eat in complete silence for hours

  84. Micah Alyssa

    Micah Alyssa6 months ago

    He’s so adorable 💞

  85. Lauren Hlad

    Lauren Hlad6 months ago

    kinda wanna hold this dudes hand..............

  86. Josh Andrews

    Josh Andrews6 months ago

    I wish Reviewbrah would show up to my door with a pizza like that

  87. Joe

    Joe6 months ago

    You have beautiful green eyes.

  88. Angelica Taylor

    Angelica Taylor6 months ago

    id date u

  89. Nihilzen

    Nihilzen6 months ago

    The time at night is actually perfect for the item review honestly

  90. Denzel De bruyn

    Denzel De bruyn6 months ago

    2:06 when you realize its the perfect moment for your thumbnail

  91. LilacFur

    LilacFur6 months ago

    𝐸 𝑁 𝐷 𝑂 𝑈 𝑅 𝑆 𝑈 𝐹 𝐹 𝐸 𝑅 𝐼 𝑁 𝐺

  92. Alex Castaneda

    Alex Castaneda6 months ago

    thats because pizza hut doesnt want to break hearts

  93. Scotty

    Scotty6 months ago

    Just imagine working a late shift at pizza hut and you see this dude, dressed all up, at two in the morning order a heart shaped pizza alone. This is both hilarious and heartbreaking.

  94. HighKing 9000

    HighKing 90006 months ago

    I guess Pizza Hut doesn’t wanna give someone a broken heart 💔

  95. Martyna Mucha

    Martyna Mucha6 months ago

    I just can't... you have perfect hands!

  96. Comixs Fan

    Comixs Fan6 months ago

    Classy man you are

  97. # The NX Switch?

    # The NX Switch?6 months ago

    2:09 When you need a thumbnail but it feels awkward in the video XD

  98. Tori Ana

    Tori Ana7 months ago

    Hes the cutest

  99. Clorox bleach splash less

    Clorox bleach splash less7 months ago

    What makes it different from any other pizza?

  100. DracoKen

    DracoKen7 months ago

    Adapt.Overcome.I M P R O V I S E

  101. Platypus

    Platypus7 months ago

    2:06 when she asks you if you want nudes

  102. Zest Central

    Zest Central7 months ago

    Jokes and memes aside this guy is like the only good food reviewer.

  103. Vereniise

    Vereniise7 months ago

    He looks so disappointed every time he looks at the pizza 😂

  104. Kayla

    Kayla7 months ago

    I about died when he said well that’s nice it’s not cut 😆😆😆