PHYSICIANS FORMULA BUTTER PALETTE | REVIEW + DEMO

Comments

  1. Sarah Woodward

    Sarah Woodward2 months ago

    So proud that you are traveling so much!! Conquer those fears girl! This shirt is so tropically delichus πŸ’™

  2. Margie Cieslinski

    Margie Cieslinski2 months ago

    Hubby & I got married in Vegas! Love you! πŸ’•πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ’•πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ’•

  3. Deana Legarretta

    Deana Legarretta3 months ago

    Your sooo freaking hilarious!! Love you videos

  4. Laura Galek

    Laura Galek4 months ago

    Can't get these products in the UK, but coming to the US in Nov on holiday so going to pick up the bronzer for sure.

  5. Pu Li

    Pu Li4 months ago

    My highlight was broken too in fact the same shade

  6. Eunice Dianne Lardizabal

    Eunice Dianne Lardizabal5 months ago

    Iam from Philippines and I'm able to get my hands on this palette:) I love it, the only complain I have is that the light/medium is too light for me, unnoticible in my skin.

  7. Yesenia Solis

    Yesenia Solis5 months ago

    REALLY??? THE FORMULA IS GOOD ,WITCH IS IMPORTANT, AND YOU ARE WORRIED ABOUT THE PACKAGE!

  8. Mackenzie Hill

    Mackenzie Hill6 months ago

    😍😍😍

  9. Megan Evans

    Megan Evans6 months ago

    The kit is actually $29.95 apparently.

  10. Jill Pickle

    Jill Pickle6 months ago

    I have the butter highlight in Pearl and I love it

  11. Londonevann

    Londonevann6 months ago

    where can i get it i can’t find it :(

  12. Savannah Sky

    Savannah Sky6 months ago

    I love your top 🀩🌺

  13. rositaa

    rositaa6 months ago

    lmfaooo i neeed new tights too πŸ’€πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

  14. Kelly Evans

    Kelly Evans6 months ago

    can you do more eye shadow looks using that new palette? I know its going to be in an upcoming boxycharm box and I would love to try to recreate your eye looks!!

  15. Mackenzie Hill

    Mackenzie Hill6 months ago

    ❀️love you kat❀️

  16. Brooke Sylvia

    Brooke Sylvia6 months ago

    The packaging looks like it doesn't seal shut like a compact would. Makes me wonder how long till the highlighters dry out?!?! Anyone have any info on them drying out?

  17. Erica Branch

    Erica Branch6 months ago

    Girl I love you! You’re hilarious!!!!!

  18. Anna Nicole Rodriguez

    Anna Nicole Rodriguez6 months ago

    Its 29.99 on the ulta website

  19. April Cummins

    April Cummins6 months ago

    I bought 4 of these JUST for the perfume πŸ€—πŸ˜πŸ˜‚

  20. Michelle Cloyd

    Michelle Cloyd6 months ago

    Love that you're watching Philly D at the end ... I love him!πŸ–€

  21. Lauren Teasley

    Lauren Teasley6 months ago

    Ulta has a similar box. The perfume, a full size blush, highlighter, and bronzer and they're actually in separate containers so they don't dry out. Plus, it comes with a lotion of the same scent. It's more expensive, 29.99, but with the 20 percent off coupon, it's only 23.99 not too bad for full sized products

  22. Kelly Tomlinson

    Kelly Tomlinson6 months ago

    Screaming in Vegas?!? Were you at a Vegas Knights game?!? #Hockey 😁

  23. Marcy Dunklin

    Marcy Dunklin6 months ago

    I’m so upset that it sold so fast! And I love gabbys palette!

  24. oscillatinginertia

    oscillatinginertia6 months ago

    I kept watching, waiting for her to try on the bronzers. Nothing. This is the fifth video in a row I have watched of hers where she reviews but doesn't try anything on. Disappointed

  25. just tessa

    just tessa6 months ago

    on the website it says it's $29.95 not $14.95 :/

  26. Jessie NoJoke

    Jessie NoJoke6 months ago

    I can’t wait for that beautiful eye palette in my June boxycharm

  27. Charlotte Marie coenen

    Charlotte Marie coenen6 months ago

    does anyone know where the lightning bolt light is from? ❀

  28. Christina McIntosh

    Christina McIntosh6 months ago

    I saw the Physician's Formula butter collection palette on Ulta.com for $29.99

  29. Brittany O'Keefe

    Brittany O'Keefe6 months ago

    its out of stock 😭

  30. kjjjacobs13

    kjjjacobs136 months ago

    The Alamar cosmetics Instagram page is LIFE!! #mood #aesthetic #goals #summervibes ❀️❀️❀️🌴

  31. Makenzi Holland

    Makenzi Holland6 months ago

    I feel like the butter bronzer smells like lovely buttered popcorn lol i love it

  32. Kait Bait

    Kait Bait6 months ago

    I need that shirt. Where did you get it?

  33. Lindsay Sutton

    Lindsay Sutton6 months ago

    Your personality is amazinggggg

  34. Blossoming Princess

    Blossoming Princess6 months ago

    Kathleen you should film a look with the Alamar Cosmetics palette!!

  35. Charlene Solis

    Charlene Solis6 months ago

    I love you so much and your quirks Kathleen! That moment at 11:40 was perfect and totally something I would do/say too πŸ˜†πŸ˜β€β€ also, I didn't even know they came out with a pallete.. me want.

  36. Cheri Moistcrotch

    Cheri Moistcrotch6 months ago

    ...bukkakke face clickbait...

  37. Malia Ferron

    Malia Ferron6 months ago

    I can't find this palette anywhere!!!! Ph does not have on website!!!! And no walmart's around me have it!! Help where can I get this???

  38. Billy Williams

    Billy Williams6 months ago

    I live in a small town in KY that only has a Very and I mean Very small Walmart, so were can I find the Physicians Formula Palette at any suggestion? By the way Kathleen you look really happy or could it have been the coffee? LOL

  39. Cortney M

    Cortney M6 months ago

    Already sold out on their site,why do brands do this knowing this stuff will hyped and in high demand πŸ™„

  40. Samantha Warford

    Samantha Warford6 months ago

    I need to find this palette!! you are my favorite!!!! πŸ’œ

  41. Sylvia Mena

    Sylvia Mena6 months ago

    Have u ever experienced burning on ur eyelids when u try on eyeshadow?

  42. Jhe Elardo

    Jhe Elardo6 months ago

    Thanks for always filming for us in spite of your ever so busy schedule! 😘😘😘

  43. Mary Lucia

    Mary Lucia6 months ago

    They barely even had any available what was the point of giving it to all the you tubers one to talk about it when you literally can’t get it anywhere??

  44. Haley Torres

    Haley Torres6 months ago

    Love you Kathleen πŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œ

  45. Monica Ehlermann

    Monica Ehlermann6 months ago

    Can you please do a drugstore things you really love to do your makeup.

  46. Krystyn Lowe

    Krystyn Lowe6 months ago

    This palette is nowhere to be found, I’m so sad!

  47. Shaina Whalley

    Shaina Whalley6 months ago

    Ahahahahaha "that's not creepy at all" literary laughed out loudπŸ˜‚

  48. Shaina Whalley

    Shaina Whalley6 months ago

    Loving your nail color πŸ˜πŸ’―

  49. kristin L

    kristin L6 months ago

    Best thumbnail yet πŸ˜‚β€οΈ

  50. Kaya Alexander

    Kaya Alexander7 months ago

    Can I be on trending please :( *cries inside*

  51. Jailene Urena

    Jailene Urena7 months ago

    im a mac NC 42 and the bronzer in that shade works great on me, but i do know if you are even just a few shades deeper it may not show up...glad they made an effort tho cause when they first launched none of the shades matched me i just wish they can extend the shades a bit further

  52. Jessica Sumpter

    Jessica Sumpter7 months ago

    Is this palette still available on the website or when when does it come out because I can’t find it someone help please!!

  53. Susanne S

    Susanne S7 months ago

    Why did I just get this video today. May 16 ??

  54. Susanne S

    Susanne S7 months ago

    Kathleen, Can't find this anywhere. Walmart had it for 11 dollars and change but it's out of stock. Since it’s a "limited edition " looks like it won't be back. Only place I saw it was ebay and asking double the original price. So major disappointment.

  55. Dancing Chara

    Dancing Chara7 months ago

    Anyone else notice the holoπŸ˜€

  56. Our Crumby Life

    Our Crumby Life7 months ago

    I love how crazy you are in this video! Drink tons of coffee before you film from now on! :D

  57. TheVengeFullOne

    TheVengeFullOne7 months ago

    i clicked on this just so i could dislike it cause youre so annoying. Stop fckin making all deez OMGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGG LOOK AT DIS! thumbnails

  58. Yvette Albuquerque

    Yvette Albuquerque7 months ago

    Your hair is getting so longπŸ˜‰

  59. Shantee Roman

    Shantee Roman7 months ago

    I got this for $12 at walmart don’t know why she paid $15

  60. KaT _G

    KaT _G7 months ago

    BEAUTIFUL SHIRT πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ‘πŸΌ

  61. Kaley Conner

    Kaley Conner7 months ago

    Bruh I cant find my moonchild gloss either!πŸ€”

  62. Genius.Beauty

    Genius.Beauty7 months ago

    Also the bronzer does not bronze. And galactic does look good on me. I do Ione mixing them though.

  63. Genius.Beauty

    Genius.Beauty7 months ago

    First of all ...$15.00???? I got mine for like $12.00. Lord girl. Still a good price though.

  64. Kitten Puff, Jr.

    Kitten Puff, Jr.7 months ago

    I don't want to go to bed. Because then I'll have to wake up, and it will be tomorrow. Tomorrow is the last day of my 20s. I'll be 30 in less than 24 hours, guys. Annnd that's it! It's a wrap....take me, cold grips of death. I welcome thee.

  65. Kelly Boyed

    Kelly Boyed7 months ago

    I’m bothered by the giant gap when the perfume is taken out. Personally, I wouldn’t keep a perfume in a palette

  66. wumbos

    wumbos7 months ago

    I need those slippers 😭 I can't wait to pick this up. I love the butter bronzer so much. And the smell. Ugh! So excited for it.

  67. Ritta Elena

    Ritta Elena7 months ago

    I love you so much lol

  68. nicole masagca

    nicole masagca7 months ago

    kathleen is so frickin precious I LOVE HER AAAH

  69. Joana A

    Joana A7 months ago

    OMG hype Kathleen is the best!!! Love the energy, totally me!! Regarding the palette, i agree, there should be another one for deeper tones, and they should come up with a full size perfum bottle hahahaha You are so funny, you just make people smile, it's amazing!!

  70. Jasmine Cue

    Jasmine Cue7 months ago

    Ahh! I just bought some PF Butter Bronzer in Deep Bronzer 2 weeks ago because of you & I LOVE it! Love all your videos! The bloopers at the end were great :D

  71. Michelle BarMac

    Michelle BarMac7 months ago

    "You're all in here" the greatest line ever β€οΈπŸ˜›

  72. Ronnie Ritchie

    Ronnie Ritchie7 months ago

    That's so cool!! Of course, the scent of the butter bronzer etc gives me a head ache if I'm around it a lot, so I'll have to step aside for this trend :')

  73. ηŽ‹εΏƒεͺš

    ηŽ‹εΏƒεͺš7 months ago

    Love your t-shirt!

  74. Alexandra Sanchez

    Alexandra Sanchez7 months ago

    i love the palettes i couldn’t decide so i got both palettes lol πŸ˜‚ but the perfume smell amazing!!!! so worth the price! yay started following Alamar Cosmetics

  75. michelle arrigo

    michelle arrigo7 months ago

    You inspired me so much, your anxiety video spoke to me so much. You remind me of the good things of who i used to be. You inspire me to keep trying to be me and get better. Thank you so much for all your kind words. You've touched and made am impact on me. On just another random subscriber. Thank you for always staying true to yourself and opening up yourself and being honest with us even though most of us are people you've never met it means a lot. You spoke about things are so personal but touch so many and can relate to so many of us like myself and I'm sure you know it helps to know that there are people out there who feel the same way and I are going to the same things as you and I just want to say thank you for being someone to look up to and Inspire those like myself.

  76. Denise Wilson

    Denise Wilson7 months ago

    I might be in love with you.... how's that for creepy!? LOL

  77. Jennifer Gaylord

    Jennifer Gaylord7 months ago

    Where can I skip be bought? I am not seeing this on the Physicians Formula website or the Ulta website

  78. Donna Casterline

    Donna Casterline7 months ago

    Omg I love you Kathleen! I have been watching your forever and your personality is just awesome!!! You crack me up

  79. Messina Mackey

    Messina Mackey7 months ago

    It’s only $11 at my Walmart 😝

  80. Crystal Nichole

    Crystal Nichole7 months ago

    PLEASE tell me that nail polish is going to be released in the summer collection coming up cause omg 😍 it’s so beautiful I can’t quit looking at it. Thanks for turning my into a nail polish freak. πŸ˜‚

  81. Erica Torres

    Erica Torres7 months ago

    What drug store can you buy this at? I can’t find it anywhere in Florida

  82. Hannah Blair

    Hannah Blair7 months ago

    I love that T-shirt!! I would love to know where you got it! Thanks for the review

  83. Emily

    Emily7 months ago

    Lolol are you watching The DeFranco Show? πŸ’•

  84. Sharon Bernath

    Sharon Bernath7 months ago

    I want this palette so bad!! Last week when I heard about it it was sold out online cause you can't get it in stores!! It kind of remains me of the paradise highlighter by Morphe!! I'm hoping to get this product very very soon!! Love your flower shirt you on wearing in this video!! It looks very pretty on you!! πŸ˜ŠπŸ‘πŸŒ·πŸ’„πŸŒŸ

  85. Courtney Moore

    Courtney Moore7 months ago

    I hope I can find this in Canada.. I had a hard time finding it on the site lol

  86. crisel martirez

    crisel martirez7 months ago

    I love your energy and hyperness here. Hope you had more to review and talk about with the energy. The shirt looks great on you too!

  87. T_Loves_Makeup

    T_Loves_Makeup7 months ago

    Ahaha Kathleeen i love youuu you are soo funny and amazingg , always brighten my day πŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’ž

  88. patricia medina

    patricia medina7 months ago

    True story. As soon as i heard about these i went to three walmarts near me to look for these finally found them, bought 4 of them. Two in light/medium and two in medium/deep i know im crazy lol. I depotted two of them they are really easy to depot but they do not magnetize you need to stick magnets on the back,i have the other two on display and as backups. Love these palettes! πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–

  89. Karlee

    Karlee7 months ago

    i got the butter highlighter and i hate the scent! which is a bummer because i love the product. the scent makes me not want to use it.

  90. Beautyalaritz

    Beautyalaritz7 months ago

    You can reuse that packaging to store stuff!

  91. tahreem900

    tahreem9007 months ago

    I love your videos πŸ’―β€οΈπŸ‘ŒπŸΌ hey everyone I have my very own makeup channel and do makeup related videos every week would really appreciate if you check me out, like some videos, and subscribe

  92. Angela Escalera

    Angela Escalera7 months ago

    Just wondering if you have seen the show mirror mirror on Netflix’s If not I really think you would like it ☺️

  93. Pearl Perez-Crooks

    Pearl Perez-Crooks7 months ago

    So bummed, I cannot find it. I went to a Walmart superstore, none found.

  94. Makeup by Callie Whaley

    Makeup by Callie Whaley7 months ago

    Can anyone find it?! Even the website doesn’t have it..

  95. itsjoceey

    itsjoceey7 months ago

    please do a tutorial with using her palette and also dream st palette please!! Love you Kathleen !!

  96. Alex Rosca

    Alex Rosca7 months ago

    she's so cute i love kathleen so much

  97. Krista-Marie Ramkalawan

    Krista-Marie Ramkalawan7 months ago

    The thumbnail makes me laugh (no hate)

  98. mackenzie jock

    mackenzie jock7 months ago

    anyone know where I can find this?? i’ve tried walmart, target, and the physicians formula website and no one has it!

  99. Haziqah Sany

    Haziqah Sany7 months ago

    YOU ARE SO CUTEEE BEEN MISSING U TOO !!!! STAY HYDRATED WHEREVER U ARE KATHLEEN !!! πŸ™†πŸΌβ€β™€οΈπŸ™†πŸΌβ€β™€οΈπŸ™†πŸΌβ€β™€οΈ

  100. Rayna S

    Rayna S7 months ago

    I wish they came out with like 4-6 more shades of their highlights, bronzers and blushes so that ppl buy the palette with the perfume but customize the shades they have for the products. I could use the bronzer and the blush looks pretty, I just don't like rosy blushes for my face. I might be able to use the more gold highlight but the pink one just looks kinda weird. It is a pretty good deal since usually one of their bronzers is around $15 so I'm tempted to try it but then again I don't want to waste my money on something when I wont use half of the products.