PHYSICIANS FORMULA BUTTER PALETTE | REVIEW + DEMO

Comments

  1. Pu Li

    Pu Li2 days ago

    My highlight was broken too in fact the same shade

  2. Eunice Dianne Lardizabal

    Eunice Dianne Lardizabal5 days ago

    Iam from Philippines and I'm able to get my hands on this palette:) I love it, the only complain I have is that the light/medium is too light for me, unnoticible in my skin.

  3. Yesenia Solis

    Yesenia Solis15 days ago

    REALLY??? THE FORMULA IS GOOD ,WITCH IS IMPORTANT, AND YOU ARE WORRIED ABOUT THE PACKAGE!

  4. Mackenzie Hill

    Mackenzie HillMonth ago

    😍😍😍

  5. Megan Evans

    Megan EvansMonth ago

    The kit is actually $29.95 apparently.

  6. Jill Pickle

    Jill PickleMonth ago

    I have the butter highlight in Pearl and I love it

  7. Londonevann

    LondonevannMonth ago

    where can i get it i can’t find it :(

  8. Savannah Sky

    Savannah SkyMonth ago

    I love your top 🀩🌺

  9. rositaa rosas

    rositaa rosasMonth ago

    lmfaooo i neeed new tights too πŸ’€πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

  10. Kelly Evans

    Kelly EvansMonth ago

    can you do more eye shadow looks using that new palette? I know its going to be in an upcoming boxycharm box and I would love to try to recreate your eye looks!!

  11. Mackenzie Hill

    Mackenzie HillMonth ago

    ❀️love you kat❀️

  12. Brooke Sylvia

    Brooke SylviaMonth ago

    The packaging looks like it doesn't seal shut like a compact would. Makes me wonder how long till the highlighters dry out?!?! Anyone have any info on them drying out?

  13. Erica Branch

    Erica BranchMonth ago

    Girl I love you! You’re hilarious!!!!!

  14. Anna Nicole Rodriguez

    Anna Nicole RodriguezMonth ago

    Its 29.99 on the ulta website

  15. April Cummind

    April CummindMonth ago

    I bought 4 of these JUST for the perfume πŸ€—πŸ˜πŸ˜‚

  16. Michelle Cloyd

    Michelle CloydMonth ago

    Love that you're watching Philly D at the end ... I love him!πŸ–€

  17. Lauren Teasley

    Lauren TeasleyMonth ago

    Ulta has a similar box. The perfume, a full size blush, highlighter, and bronzer and they're actually in separate containers so they don't dry out. Plus, it comes with a lotion of the same scent. It's more expensive, 29.99, but with the 20 percent off coupon, it's only 23.99 not too bad for full sized products

  18. Kelly Tomlinson

    Kelly TomlinsonMonth ago

    Screaming in Vegas?!? Were you at a Vegas Knights game?!? #Hockey 😁

  19. Marcy Dunklin

    Marcy DunklinMonth ago

    I’m so upset that it sold so fast! And I love gabbys palette!

  20. oscillatinginertia

    oscillatinginertiaMonth ago

    I kept watching, waiting for her to try on the bronzers. Nothing. This is the fifth video in a row I have watched of hers where she reviews but doesn't try anything on. Disappointed

  21. just tessa

    just tessaMonth ago

    on the website it says it's $29.95 not $14.95 :/

  22. Jessie NoJoke

    Jessie NoJokeMonth ago

    I can’t wait for that beautiful eye palette in my June boxycharm

  23. Charlotte Marie coenen

    Charlotte Marie coenenMonth ago

    does anyone know where the lightning bolt light is from? ❀

  24. Christina McIntosh

    Christina McIntoshMonth ago

    I saw the Physician's Formula butter collection palette on Ulta.com for $29.99

  25. Brittany O'Keefe

    Brittany O'KeefeMonth ago

    its out of stock 😭

  26. kjjjacobs13

    kjjjacobs13Month ago

    The Alamar cosmetics Instagram page is LIFE!! #mood #aesthetic #goals #summervibes ❀️❀️❀️🌴

  27. Makenzi Holland

    Makenzi Holland2 months ago

    I feel like the butter bronzer smells like lovely buttered popcorn lol i love it

  28. Kait Bait

    Kait Bait2 months ago

    I need that shirt. Where did you get it?

  29. Lindsay Sutton

    Lindsay Sutton2 months ago

    Your personality is amazinggggg

  30. Blossoming Princess

    Blossoming Princess2 months ago

    Kathleen you should film a look with the Alamar Cosmetics palette!!

  31. Charlene Solis

    Charlene Solis2 months ago

    I love you so much and your quirks Kathleen! That moment at 11:40 was perfect and totally something I would do/say too πŸ˜†πŸ˜β€β€ also, I didn't even know they came out with a pallete.. me want.

  32. Khunt Phucker

    Khunt Phucker2 months ago

    ...bukkakke face clickbait...

  33. Malia Ferron

    Malia Ferron2 months ago

    I can't find this palette anywhere!!!! Ph does not have on website!!!! And no walmart's around me have it!! Help where can I get this???

  34. Billy Williams

    Billy Williams2 months ago

    I live in a small town in KY that only has a Very and I mean Very small Walmart, so were can I find the Physicians Formula Palette at any suggestion? By the way Kathleen you look really happy or could it have been the coffee? LOL

  35. Cortney M

    Cortney M2 months ago

    Already sold out on their site,why do brands do this knowing this stuff will hyped and in high demand πŸ™„

  36. Samantha Warford

    Samantha Warford2 months ago

    I need to find this palette!! you are my favorite!!!! πŸ’œ

  37. Sylvia Mena

    Sylvia Mena2 months ago

    Have u ever experienced burning on ur eyelids when u try on eyeshadow?

  38. Jhe Elardo

    Jhe Elardo2 months ago

    Thanks for always filming for us in spite of your ever so busy schedule! 😘😘😘

  39. Mary Lucia

    Mary Lucia2 months ago

    They barely even had any available what was the point of giving it to all the you tubers one to talk about it when you literally can’t get it anywhere??

  40. Haley Torres

    Haley Torres2 months ago

    Love you Kathleen πŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œ

  41. Monica Ehlermann

    Monica Ehlermann2 months ago

    Can you please do a drugstore things you really love to do your makeup.

  42. Krystyn Lowe

    Krystyn Lowe2 months ago

    This palette is nowhere to be found, I’m so sad!

  43. Shaina Whalley

    Shaina Whalley2 months ago

    Ahahahahaha "that's not creepy at all" literary laughed out loudπŸ˜‚

  44. Shaina Whalley

    Shaina Whalley2 months ago

    Loving your nail color πŸ˜πŸ’―

  45. kristin langford

    kristin langford2 months ago

    Best thumbnail yet πŸ˜‚β€οΈ

  46. Kaya Alexander

    Kaya Alexander2 months ago

    Can I be on trending please :( *cries inside*

  47. Jailene Urena

    Jailene Urena2 months ago

    im a mac NC 42 and the bronzer in that shade works great on me, but i do know if you are even just a few shades deeper it may not show up...glad they made an effort tho cause when they first launched none of the shades matched me i just wish they can extend the shades a bit further

  48. Jessica Sumpter

    Jessica Sumpter2 months ago

    Is this palette still available on the website or when when does it come out because I can’t find it someone help please!!

  49. Susanne S

    Susanne S2 months ago

    Why did I just get this video today. May 16 ??

  50. Susanne S

    Susanne S2 months ago

    Kathleen, Can't find this anywhere. Walmart had it for 11 dollars and change but it's out of stock. Since it’s a "limited edition " looks like it won't be back. Only place I saw it was ebay and asking double the original price. So major disappointment.

  51. Dancing Chara

    Dancing Chara2 months ago

    Anyone else notice the holoπŸ˜€

  52. HannahSyrene

    HannahSyrene2 months ago

    I love how crazy you are in this video! Drink tons of coffee before you film from now on! :D

  53. dasauto04427

    dasauto044272 months ago

    i clicked on this just so i could dislike it cause youre so annoying. Stop fckin making all deez OMGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGG LOOK AT DIS! thumbnails

  54. Yvette Albuquerque

    Yvette Albuquerque2 months ago

    Your hair is getting so longπŸ˜‰

  55. Shantee Roman

    Shantee Roman2 months ago

    I got this for $12 at walmart don’t know why she paid $15

  56. KaT _G

    KaT _G2 months ago

    BEAUTIFUL SHIRT πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ‘πŸΌ

  57. Kaley Conner

    Kaley Conner2 months ago

    Bruh I cant find my moonchild gloss either!πŸ€”

  58. Genius.Emptea

    Genius.Emptea2 months ago

    Also the bronzer does not bronze. And galactic does look good on me. I do Ione mixing them though.

  59. Genius.Emptea

    Genius.Emptea2 months ago

    First of all ...$15.00???? I got mine for like $12.00. Lord girl. Still a good price though.

  60. Kitten Puff, Jr.

    Kitten Puff, Jr.2 months ago

    I don't want to go to bed. Because then I'll have to wake up, and it will be tomorrow. Tomorrow is the last day of my 20s. I'll be 30 in less than 24 hours, guys. Annnd that's it! It's a wrap....take me, cold grips of death. I welcome thee.

  61. Kelly Boyed

    Kelly Boyed2 months ago

    I’m bothered by the giant gap when the perfume is taken out. Personally, I wouldn’t keep a perfume in a palette

  62. wumbos

    wumbos2 months ago

    I need those slippers 😭 I can't wait to pick this up. I love the butter bronzer so much. And the smell. Ugh! So excited for it.

  63. Jay 1rst place

    Jay 1rst place2 months ago

    Did you give anyone HIV in Vegas ?

  64. Jay 1rst place

    Jay 1rst place2 months ago

    How was whoring in Vegas?

  65. Jay 1rst place

    Jay 1rst place2 months ago

    Ur a whore

  66. Jay 1rst place

    Jay 1rst place2 months ago

    Your fucking stupid asf

  67. Jay 1rst place

    Jay 1rst place2 months ago

    Why can't you choke and die

  68. Ritta Elena

    Ritta Elena2 months ago

    I love you so much lol

  69. nicole masagca

    nicole masagca2 months ago

    kathleen is so frickin precious I LOVE HER AAAH

  70. Joana A

    Joana A2 months ago

    OMG hype Kathleen is the best!!! Love the energy, totally me!! Regarding the palette, i agree, there should be another one for deeper tones, and they should come up with a full size perfum bottle hahahaha You are so funny, you just make people smile, it's amazing!!

  71. Jasmine Cue

    Jasmine Cue2 months ago

    Ahh! I just bought some PF Butter Bronzer in Deep Bronzer 2 weeks ago because of you & I LOVE it! Love all your videos! The bloopers at the end were great :D

  72. Michelle BarMac

    Michelle BarMac2 months ago

    "You're all in here" the greatest line ever β€οΈπŸ˜›

  73. Ronnie Ritchie

    Ronnie Ritchie2 months ago

    That's so cool!! Of course, the scent of the butter bronzer etc gives me a head ache if I'm around it a lot, so I'll have to step aside for this trend :')

  74. ηŽ‹εΏƒεͺš

    ηŽ‹εΏƒεͺš2 months ago

    Love your t-shirt!

  75. Alexandra Sanchez

    Alexandra Sanchez2 months ago

    i love the palettes i couldn’t decide so i got both palettes lol πŸ˜‚ but the perfume smell amazing!!!! so worth the price! yay started following Alamar Cosmetics

  76. michelle arrigo

    michelle arrigo2 months ago

    You inspired me so much, your anxiety video spoke to me so much. You remind me of the good things of who i used to be. You inspire me to keep trying to be me and get better. Thank you so much for all your kind words. You've touched and made am impact on me. On just another random subscriber. Thank you for always staying true to yourself and opening up yourself and being honest with us even though most of us are people you've never met it means a lot. You spoke about things are so personal but touch so many and can relate to so many of us like myself and I'm sure you know it helps to know that there are people out there who feel the same way and I are going to the same things as you and I just want to say thank you for being someone to look up to and Inspire those like myself.

  77. Denise Wilson

    Denise Wilson2 months ago

    I might be in love with you.... how's that for creepy!? LOL

  78. Jennifer Gaylord

    Jennifer Gaylord2 months ago

    Where can I skip be bought? I am not seeing this on the Physicians Formula website or the Ulta website

  79. Donna Casterline

    Donna Casterline2 months ago

    Omg I love you Kathleen! I have been watching your forever and your personality is just awesome!!! You crack me up

  80. Messina Mackey

    Messina Mackey2 months ago

    It’s only $11 at my Walmart 😝

  81. Crystal Nichole

    Crystal Nichole2 months ago

    PLEASE tell me that nail polish is going to be released in the summer collection coming up cause omg 😍 it’s so beautiful I can’t quit looking at it. Thanks for turning my into a nail polish freak. πŸ˜‚

  82. Erica Torres

    Erica Torres2 months ago

    What drug store can you buy this at? I can’t find it anywhere in Florida

  83. Hannah Blair

    Hannah Blair2 months ago

    I love that T-shirt!! I would love to know where you got it! Thanks for the review

  84. Emily Peterson

    Emily Peterson2 months ago

    Lolol are you watching The DeFranco Show? πŸ’•

  85. Sharon Bernath

    Sharon Bernath2 months ago

    I want this palette so bad!! Last week when I heard about it it was sold out online cause you can't get it in stores!! It kind of remains me of the paradise highlighter by Morphe!! I'm hoping to get this product very very soon!! Love your flower shirt you on wearing in this video!! It looks very pretty on you!! πŸ˜ŠπŸ‘πŸŒ·πŸ’„πŸŒŸ

  86. Courtney Moore

    Courtney Moore2 months ago

    I hope I can find this in Canada.. I had a hard time finding it on the site lol

  87. crisel martirez

    crisel martirez2 months ago

    I love your energy and hyperness here. Hope you had more to review and talk about with the energy. The shirt looks great on you too!

  88. T_Loves_Makeup

    T_Loves_Makeup2 months ago

    Ahaha Kathleeen i love youuu you are soo funny and amazingg , always brighten my day πŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’ž

  89. patricia medina

    patricia medina2 months ago

    True story. As soon as i heard about these i went to three walmarts near me to look for these finally found them, bought 4 of them. Two in light/medium and two in medium/deep i know im crazy lol. I depotted two of them they are really easy to depot but they do not magnetize you need to stick magnets on the back,i have the other two on display and as backups. Love these palettes! πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–

  90. Karlee

    Karlee2 months ago

    i got the butter highlighter and i hate the scent! which is a bummer because i love the product. the scent makes me not want to use it.

  91. beauty_a_la_ritz

    beauty_a_la_ritz2 months ago

    You can reuse that packaging to store stuff!

  92. tahreem900

    tahreem9002 months ago

    I love your videos πŸ’―β€οΈπŸ‘ŒπŸΌ hey everyone I have my very own makeup channel and do makeup related videos every week would really appreciate if you check me out, like some videos, and subscribe

  93. Angela Escalera

    Angela Escalera2 months ago

    Just wondering if you have seen the show mirror mirror on Netflix’s If not I really think you would like it ☺️

  94. Pearl Perez-Crooks

    Pearl Perez-Crooks2 months ago

    So bummed, I cannot find it. I went to a Walmart superstore, none found.

  95. Makeup by Callie Whaley

    Makeup by Callie Whaley2 months ago

    Can anyone find it?! Even the website doesn’t have it..

  96. jocelynizweird27

    jocelynizweird272 months ago

    please do a tutorial with using her palette and also dream st palette please!! Love you Kathleen !!

  97. Alex Rosca

    Alex Rosca2 months ago

    she's so cute i love kathleen so much

  98. Krista-Marie Ramkalawan

    Krista-Marie Ramkalawan2 months ago

    The thumbnail makes me laugh (no hate)

  99. mackenzie jock

    mackenzie jock2 months ago

    anyone know where I can find this?? i’ve tried walmart, target, and the physicians formula website and no one has it!

  100. Haziqah Sany

    Haziqah Sany2 months ago

    YOU ARE SO CUTEEE BEEN MISSING U TOO !!!! STAY HYDRATED WHEREVER U ARE KATHLEEN !!! πŸ™†πŸΌβ€β™€οΈπŸ™†πŸΌβ€β™€οΈπŸ™†πŸΌβ€β™€οΈ