PHYSICIANS FORMULA BUTTER PALETTE | REVIEW + DEMO

Comments

  1. Malia Ferron

    Malia Ferron18 minutes ago

    I can't find this palette anywhere!!!! Ph does not have on website!!!! And no walmart's around me have it!! Help where can I get this???

  2. Billy Williams

    Billy Williams3 hours ago

    I live in a small town in KY that only has a Very and I mean Very small Walmart, so were can I find the Physicians Formula Palette at any suggestion? By the way Kathleen you look really happy or could it have been the coffee? LOL

  3. Cortney M

    Cortney M15 hours ago

    Already sold out on their site,why do brands do this knowing this stuff will hyped and in high demand πŸ™„

  4. Samantha Warford

    Samantha WarfordDay ago

    I need to find this palette!! you are my favorite!!!! πŸ’œ

  5. Sylvia Mena

    Sylvia MenaDay ago

    Have u ever experienced burning on ur eyelids when u try on eyeshadow?

  6. Jhe Elardo

    Jhe Elardo2 days ago

    Thanks for always filming for us in spite of your ever so busy schedule! 😘😘😘

  7. Mary Lucia

    Mary Lucia2 days ago

    They barely even had any available what was the point of giving it to all the you tubers one to talk about it when you literally can’t get it anywhere??

  8. Haley Torres

    Haley Torres2 days ago

    Love you Kathleen πŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œ

  9. Monica Ehlermann

    Monica Ehlermann2 days ago

    Can you please do a drugstore things you really love to do your makeup.

  10. Krystyn Lowe

    Krystyn Lowe3 days ago

    This palette is nowhere to be found, I’m so sad!

  11. Shaina Whalley

    Shaina Whalley3 days ago

    Ahahahahaha "that's not creepy at all" literary laughed out loudπŸ˜‚

  12. Shaina Whalley

    Shaina Whalley3 days ago

    Loving your nail color πŸ˜πŸ’―

  13. kristin langford

    kristin langford3 days ago

    Best thumbnail yet πŸ˜‚β€οΈ

  14. Kaya Alexander

    Kaya Alexander3 days ago

    Can I be on trending please :( *cries inside*

  15. Jailene Urena

    Jailene Urena3 days ago

    im a mac NC 42 and the bronzer in that shade works great on me, but i do know if you are even just a few shades deeper it may not show up...glad they made an effort tho cause when they first launched none of the shades matched me i just wish they can extend the shades a bit further

  16. Jessica Sumpter

    Jessica Sumpter3 days ago

    Is this palette still available on the website or when when does it come out because I can’t find it someone help please!!

  17. Susanne S

    Susanne S3 days ago

    Why did I just get this video today. May 16 ??

  18. Susanne S

    Susanne S3 days ago

    Kathleen, Can't find this anywhere. Walmart had it for 11 dollars and change but it's out of stock. Since it’s a "limited edition " looks like it won't be back. Only place I saw it was ebay and asking double the original price. So major disappointment.

  19. Dancing Chara

    Dancing Chara3 days ago

    Anyone else notice the holoπŸ˜€

  20. HannahSyrene

    HannahSyrene4 days ago

    I love how crazy you are in this video! Drink tons of coffee before you film from now on! :D

  21. dasauto04427

    dasauto044274 days ago

    i clicked on this just so i could dislike it cause youre so annoying. Stop fckin making all deez OMGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGG LOOK AT DIS! thumbnails

  22. Yvette Albuquerque

    Yvette Albuquerque4 days ago

    Your hair is getting so longπŸ˜‰

  23. Shantee Roman

    Shantee Roman4 days ago

    I got this for $12 at walmart don’t know why she paid $15

  24. KaT _G

    KaT _G4 days ago

    BEAUTIFUL SHIRT πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ‘πŸΌ

  25. Kaley Conner

    Kaley Conner4 days ago

    Bruh I cant find my moonchild gloss either!πŸ€”

  26. Genius.Emptea

    Genius.Emptea4 days ago

    Also the bronzer does not bronze. And galactic does look good on me. I do Ione mixing them though.

  27. Genius.Emptea

    Genius.Emptea4 days ago

    First of all ...$15.00???? I got mine for like $12.00. Lord girl. Still a good price though.

  28. Kitten Puff, Jr.

    Kitten Puff, Jr.5 days ago

    I don't want to go to bed. Because then I'll have to wake up, and it will be tomorrow. Tomorrow is the last day of my 20s. I'll be 30 in less than 24 hours, guys. Annnd that's it! It's a wrap....take me, cold grips of death. I welcome thee.

  29. Kelly Boyed

    Kelly Boyed5 days ago

    I’m bothered by the giant gap when the perfume is taken out. Personally, I wouldn’t keep a perfume in a palette

  30. wumbos

    wumbos5 days ago

    I need those slippers 😭 I can't wait to pick this up. I love the butter bronzer so much. And the smell. Ugh! So excited for it.

  31. Jay 1rst place

    Jay 1rst place5 days ago

    Did you give anyone HIV in Vegas ?

  32. Jay 1rst place

    Jay 1rst place5 days ago

    How was whoring in Vegas?

  33. Jay 1rst place

    Jay 1rst place5 days ago

    Ur a whore

  34. Jay 1rst place

    Jay 1rst place5 days ago

    Your fucking stupid asf

  35. Jay 1rst place

    Jay 1rst place5 days ago

    Why can't you choke and die

  36. Ritta Elena

    Ritta Elena5 days ago

    I love you so much lol

  37. nicole masagca

    nicole masagca5 days ago

    kathleen is so frickin precious I LOVE HER AAAH

  38. Joana A

    Joana A5 days ago

    OMG hype Kathleen is the best!!! Love the energy, totally me!! Regarding the palette, i agree, there should be another one for deeper tones, and they should come up with a full size perfum bottle hahahaha You are so funny, you just make people smile, it's amazing!!

  39. Jasmine Cue

    Jasmine Cue5 days ago

    Ahh! I just bought some PF Butter Bronzer in Deep Bronzer 2 weeks ago because of you & I LOVE it! Love all your videos! The bloopers at the end were great :D

  40. Michelle BarMac

    Michelle BarMac5 days ago

    "You're all in here" the greatest line ever β€οΈπŸ˜›

  41. Ronnie Ritchie

    Ronnie Ritchie5 days ago

    That's so cool!! Of course, the scent of the butter bronzer etc gives me a head ache if I'm around it a lot, so I'll have to step aside for this trend :')

  42. ηŽ‹εΏƒεͺš

    ηŽ‹εΏƒεͺš5 days ago

    Love your t-shirt!

  43. Alexandra Sanchez

    Alexandra Sanchez5 days ago

    i love the palettes i couldn’t decide so i got both palettes lol πŸ˜‚ but the perfume smell amazing!!!! so worth the price! yay started following Alamar Cosmetics

  44. michelle arrigo

    michelle arrigo6 days ago

    You inspired me so much, your anxiety video spoke to me so much. You remind me of the good things of who i used to be. You inspire me to keep trying to be me and get better. Thank you so much for all your kind words. You've touched and made am impact on me. On just another random subscriber. Thank you for always staying true to yourself and opening up yourself and being honest with us even though most of us are people you've never met it means a lot. You spoke about things are so personal but touch so many and can relate to so many of us like myself and I'm sure you know it helps to know that there are people out there who feel the same way and I are going to the same things as you and I just want to say thank you for being someone to look up to and Inspire those like myself.

  45. Denise Wilson

    Denise Wilson6 days ago

    I might be in love with you.... how's that for creepy!? LOL

  46. Jennifer Gaylord

    Jennifer Gaylord6 days ago

    Where can I skip be bought? I am not seeing this on the Physicians Formula website or the Ulta website

  47. Donna Casterline

    Donna Casterline6 days ago

    Omg I love you Kathleen! I have been watching your forever and your personality is just awesome!!! You crack me up

  48. Messina Mackey

    Messina Mackey6 days ago

    It’s only $11 at my Walmart 😝

  49. Crystal Nichole

    Crystal Nichole6 days ago

    PLEASE tell me that nail polish is going to be released in the summer collection coming up cause omg 😍 it’s so beautiful I can’t quit looking at it. Thanks for turning my into a nail polish freak. πŸ˜‚

  50. Erica Torres

    Erica Torres6 days ago

    What drug store can you buy this at? I can’t find it anywhere in Florida

  51. Hannah Blair

    Hannah Blair6 days ago

    I love that T-shirt!! I would love to know where you got it! Thanks for the review

  52. Emily Peterson

    Emily Peterson6 days ago

    Lolol are you watching The DeFranco Show? πŸ’•

  53. Sharon Bernath

    Sharon Bernath6 days ago

    I want this palette so bad!! Last week when I heard about it it was sold out online cause you can't get it in stores!! It kind of remains me of the paradise highlighter by Morphe!! I'm hoping to get this product very very soon!! Love your flower shirt you on wearing in this video!! It looks very pretty on you!! πŸ˜ŠπŸ‘πŸŒ·πŸ’„πŸŒŸ

  54. Courtney Moore

    Courtney Moore6 days ago

    I hope I can find this in Canada.. I had a hard time finding it on the site lol

  55. crisel martirez

    crisel martirez6 days ago

    I love your energy and hyperness here. Hope you had more to review and talk about with the energy. The shirt looks great on you too!

  56. T_Loves_Makeup

    T_Loves_Makeup6 days ago

    Ahaha Kathleeen i love youuu you are soo funny and amazingg , always brighten my day πŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’ž

  57. patricia medina

    patricia medina7 days ago

    True story. As soon as i heard about these i went to three walmarts near me to look for these finally found them, bought 4 of them. Two in light/medium and two in medium/deep i know im crazy lol. I depotted two of them they are really easy to depot but they do not magnetize you need to stick magnets on the back,i have the other two on display and as backups. Love these palettes! πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–

  58. Karlee

    Karlee7 days ago

    i got the butter highlighter and i hate the scent! which is a bummer because i love the product. the scent makes me not want to use it.

  59. beauty_a_la_ritz

    beauty_a_la_ritz7 days ago

    You can reuse that packaging to store stuff!

  60. tahreem900

    tahreem9007 days ago

    I love your videos πŸ’―β€οΈπŸ‘ŒπŸΌ hey everyone I have my very own makeup channel and do makeup related videos every week would really appreciate if you check me out, like some videos, and subscribe

  61. Angela Escalera

    Angela Escalera7 days ago

    Just wondering if you have seen the show mirror mirror on Netflix’s If not I really think you would like it ☺️

  62. Pearl Perez-Crooks

    Pearl Perez-Crooks7 days ago

    So bummed, I cannot find it. I went to a Walmart superstore, none found.

  63. Makeup by Callie Whaley

    Makeup by Callie Whaley7 days ago

    Can anyone find it?! Even the website doesn’t have it..

  64. jocelynizweird27

    jocelynizweird277 days ago

    please do a tutorial with using her palette and also dream st palette please!! Love you Kathleen !!

  65. Alex Andra

    Alex Andra7 days ago

    she's so cute i love kathleen so much

  66. Krista-Marie Ramkalawan

    Krista-Marie Ramkalawan7 days ago

    The thumbnail makes me laugh (no hate)

  67. mackenzie jock

    mackenzie jock7 days ago

    anyone know where I can find this?? i’ve tried walmart, target, and the physicians formula website and no one has it!

  68. Haziqah Sany

    Haziqah Sany7 days ago

    YOU ARE SO CUTEEE BEEN MISSING U TOO !!!! STAY HYDRATED WHEREVER U ARE KATHLEEN !!! πŸ™†πŸΌβ€β™€οΈπŸ™†πŸΌβ€β™€οΈπŸ™†πŸΌβ€β™€οΈ

  69. Rayna S

    Rayna S7 days ago

    I wish they came out with like 4-6 more shades of their highlights, bronzers and blushes so that ppl buy the palette with the perfume but customize the shades they have for the products. I could use the bronzer and the blush looks pretty, I just don't like rosy blushes for my face. I might be able to use the more gold highlight but the pink one just looks kinda weird. It is a pretty good deal since usually one of their bronzers is around $15 so I'm tempted to try it but then again I don't want to waste my money on something when I wont use half of the products.

  70. jayde nordstrom

    jayde nordstrom7 days ago

    Kathleen lights the cutest human on planet earth we are all in here watching you πŸ˜‚