Mystery Flavor Oreo Cookies - Food Review

Comments

  1. TheReportOfTheWeek

    TheReportOfTheWeekYear ago

    A first for the channel, a food review and a mystery to solve all in one! www.patreon.com/TheReportOfTheWeek teespring.com/stores/thereportoftheweek

  2. Nyla Vox

    Nyla VoxDay ago

    Your channel is an addiction~ ✨🤗✨

  3. Fonzie B

    Fonzie B4 months ago

    Shut the fuck up why dont you go suck ur daddys dick. With your night and shinning armor lookin ass. #ur a joke #not impressed

  4. frog turtle

    frog turtle4 months ago

    TheReportOfTheWeek I got the panic at nabisco joke

  5. Ryan Navin

    Ryan Navin6 months ago

    We are turning into a people that speaks into cameras instead of to each other and any countries that still value social relationships (like China) will eventually take us over without firing a shot by constantly undercutting us and slowly but surely taking over all of our big electronics companies. Then when they own the USA (because it is a corporation not a country mark my words) they will slaughter any worthless employees (unemployed and disabled) because the Chinese do not screw around. I fall into both those categories heh. I am an utterly worthless waste of space and a constant leech on society and if it wouldnt hurt my mother so much I would already be gone.

  6. Kenny Fag

    Kenny Fag6 months ago

    Hope you won

  7. TheDudeReviews

    TheDudeReviews16 hours ago

    How do your eyes stay so dilated?

  8. Nate Higgers

    Nate HiggersDay ago

    Food Review

  9. Naitch Boy

    Naitch Boy2 days ago

    Where's your cat

  10. Kel B

    Kel B4 days ago

    I went to school with a guy like this. He was gay and rather depressed. But he was a comedic genius.

  11. StillWater

    StillWater6 days ago

    7:49 he bites it

  12. Playboy Retard

    Playboy Retard7 days ago

    This is... Running on empty

  13. Nick Spyder

    Nick Spyder10 days ago

    Nigga I don't knoe why I'm hooked with his vids

  14. Luca Zen

    Luca Zen11 days ago

    If you came for the panic at nabisco joke It's approsimately at 4:30

  15. Yeemo Daddy

    Yeemo Daddy13 days ago

    I only came here for the Panic At Nabisco I have seen the meme all over my instagram and I love you

  16. C.I.A

    C.I.A13 days ago

    FoOd ReViEw

  17. E3gy Boyo

    E3gy Boyo15 days ago

    I just came here for the patd reference

  18. Jennifer Emery

    Jennifer Emery18 days ago

    Panic! At Nabisco I'm-

  19. Naïma Gabriel

    Naïma Gabriel18 days ago

    *Panic at nabisco* im deceased

  20. D Motionless

    D Motionless24 days ago

    Panic at the nabisco

  21. Cassie Harrison

    Cassie HarrisonMonth ago

    Reviewbrah, a review of "Oreo: The Most Stuf" would be fantastic!

  22. Freddy Cunningham

    Freddy CunninghamMonth ago

    Only legends can wash oreo cookies down with water

  23. Gary Bravo

    Gary BravoMonth ago

    2019 anyone?

  24. Po lice in the building

    Po lice in the buildingMonth ago

    Panic at Nabisco

  25. Sarah Kiara

    Sarah KiaraMonth ago

    What do you do for a living? Or do you just wear suits and dress fancy for fun?

  26. Paul Meranda

    Paul MerandaMonth ago

    takes some *balls* to make a video eating- not one, but *two-* Oreos this way. *balls.* ... oh, but check it out- the amount of dislikes is my hometown area code (707).

  27. Shadow X

    Shadow XMonth ago

    Just found your channel....yesterday, I think. Good stuff. I kept thinking: this dude reminds me of something...someone..... But, I COULD NOT put my finger on it. Then it hit me! Mods! Back in the 80s, to mid 90s, I ran around with people from few different subcultures. This hippy dude I hung out with (we won’t discuss why...lol) had a few friends who were “Mods.” I know a little about the subculture, but not much. I never ran with ‘em. But, the one mod-dude I did meet...man....decked out...suit, nice shoes....spiffy SOB...lol. Cool cat. You remind me of him, of that style.

  28. kakashi hide

    kakashi hideMonth ago

    you ever have a breakfast *AWKWARD SILENCE* me too

  29. Grace Nakimura

    Grace Nakimura2 months ago

    I'm only 4 minutes in and I'm literally dying

  30. Matt Bazan

    Matt Bazan2 months ago

    panic at the nabisco

  31. Fresco Scuits

    Fresco Scuits2 months ago

    Oreo founder at his factory tasting his very own creation 1912 *Colorised*

  32. Fresco Scuits

    Fresco Scuits2 months ago

    Oreo founder at his factory tasting his very own creation 1912 *Colorised*

  33. Lorrenzo Tamasone

    Lorrenzo Tamasone2 months ago

    my man took 6mins just talk about history an d crap the he looks at it then he just takes time the eating begins and then again hes talkig to much no hate guys like if u agree

  34. Christian Navarrete

    Christian Navarrete2 months ago

    Look at that hairline I'm going to push it to Mars

  35. Christian Navarrete

    Christian Navarrete2 months ago

    You so dum

  36. suraj punjabi

    suraj punjabi2 months ago

    He looks like a rich boy from 1996.

  37. FalseNature

    FalseNature2 months ago

    4:33 - 4:38 dying of laughter

  38. alexa roka

    alexa roka2 months ago

    did he just say oreos are irrelevant in society? damn

  39. thedoggedexplorer

    thedoggedexplorer2 months ago

    Panic @ The Nabisco..

  40. Moh da God

    Moh da God2 months ago

    I love Oreos what you talkin bout

  41. Julio

    Julio2 months ago

    This man has a delivery that could put morgan freeman to shame

  42. Felippe

    Felippe2 months ago

    If he grows a mustache i'll start calling him escanor

  43. nick hicks

    nick hicks2 months ago

    i just googled it a year or so later and it was fruity pebbles.

  44. spacepleb

    spacepleb2 months ago

    4:35

  45. Kyle Jongs

    Kyle Jongs2 months ago

    PANIC AT NABISCO

  46. Championship Drive

    Championship Drive2 months ago

    Panic at Nabisco time stamp?

  47. Iknifetastic

    Iknifetastic2 months ago

    If the Oreos company just made a cookies and cream flavor I think they’d be able to come back

  48. average-angry-person !

    average-angry-person !2 months ago

    Just trying frosting is understandable, but following it up with water instead of milk?! That is sacrilegious

  49. Kerrissa Arjoon

    Kerrissa Arjoon2 months ago

    I truly love this man

  50. Cash0307

    Cash03072 months ago

    Wiicity sent me

  51. Richie B

    Richie B2 months ago

    As I said B4, You are a funny man, And again Thanx for the laughs

  52. PresidentBelichick12

    PresidentBelichick122 months ago

    4:31

  53. MegaOwy123

    MegaOwy1232 months ago

    P P A P A N P A N I P A N I C P A N I C A P A N I C A T P A N I C A T N P A N I C A T N A P A N I C A T N A B P A N I C A T N A B I P A N I C A T N A B I S P A N I C A T N A B I S C P A N I C A T N A B I S C O P A N I C A T N A B I S C P A N I C A T N A B I S P A N I C A T N A B I P A N I C A T N A B P A N I C A T N A P A N I C A T N P A N I C A T P A N I C A P A N I C P A N I P A N P A P This was my first time doing it rip.

  54. Meg .

    Meg .3 months ago

    I can finally realte to someone!

  55. The_Boss 365

    The_Boss 3653 months ago

    When you put that glass up to your face i want to fucking beat the shit out of you! You are so cringy and already have a face i wanna punch but some shit you do just does it 👊💫!!!!!!

  56. The_Boss 365

    The_Boss 3653 months ago

    Damn get to the god damn fucking POINT!! why do i still watch your channel!?!?! all i wanna see is the fucking reveiw!!

  57. Bill Gates

    Bill Gates3 months ago

    *Plot twist:* -It's just a normal Oreo-

  58. Robert Williams

    Robert Williams3 months ago

    JRE WHEN

  59. Chicken Giro

    Chicken Giro3 months ago

    Oreos will always have a place in my heart. Childhood favorite

  60. TJC xoxo

    TJC xoxo3 months ago

    Sheldon Cooper .. is that u ?

  61. Drew Maxcy

    Drew Maxcy3 months ago

    This guy looks like Draco Malloy but with red hair

  62. MrJoelDee

    MrJoelDee3 months ago

    Lol! Panic At Nabisco.......I got the reference.

  63. six eyes

    six eyes3 months ago

    4:35

  64. Jamie iguess

    Jamie iguess3 months ago

    panic at nabisco

  65. Ramen117

    Ramen1173 months ago

    "You ever have a breakfast?......Me too."

  66. Bleiu Rownen

    Bleiu Rownen3 months ago

    Bergamot is a variety of orange that is often grown in Italy and France. Its what they add to make Earl Gray tea. Earl Gray tea taste like Fruity Pebbles which makes me laugh because I think of some sophisticated lady or gentleman sipping some tea that taste like Fruity Pebbles. I wonder if anyone guessed Bergamot. Hmm

  67. Nicole Tastic

    Nicole Tastic3 months ago

    *is it just me or is it like he's staring into my soul?*

  68. MrGameAZ

    MrGameAZ3 months ago

    Do a late night show PLS.. lol

  69. troll girl

    troll girl3 months ago

    I would let him lick my frosting off😍😍😍💖💖hottie

  70. No No

    No No3 months ago

    Stop sexually harassing.

  71. Matthew Clakley

    Matthew Clakley3 months ago

    5:11 It's unsettling that he seems to "remember" when they found the terracotta army considering it was discovered in 1974. HOW OLD IS THIS MAN?!

  72. Ferrari Hodler

    Ferrari Hodler3 months ago

    YOU are a unique one! I love this channel with all my heart!!

  73. Grace Trombly

    Grace Trombly3 months ago

    this kid looks like a villain from a video game

  74. XxMrZhaskxX Mobile Legend Player

    XxMrZhaskxX Mobile Legend Player3 months ago

    I Came Here Cuz of the Meme

  75. Soviet dog

    Soviet dog3 months ago

    My ass hurts now

  76. 《REÐJIVE》

    《REÐJIVE》3 months ago

    My disappointment is immeasurable...and my day is ruined

  77. SkyTech RTS

    SkyTech RTS4 months ago

    "Snoozleberry"

  78. Nolan Brooks

    Nolan Brooks4 months ago

    You ever have a breakfast? Me too.

  79. system of gaming

    system of gaming4 months ago

    😂😂i got the joke panic at the disco lol

  80. Vuitton Teng

    Vuitton Teng4 months ago

    I love how he say "This is running on empty, Food Review!"

  81. METALSOFT

    METALSOFT4 months ago

    4:34

  82. matt_ dalziel

    matt_ dalziel4 months ago

    He made oreos extremely popular again lmao

  83. Garth Marenghi

    Garth Marenghi4 months ago

    Oh we got the joke!

  84. Dark strider

    Dark strider4 months ago

    Panic at nabisco and refers to Oreos as terra cotta warriors my life has been made

  85. tristoneasymoney

    tristoneasymoney4 months ago

    am i the only one who got a panic at the disco ad

  86. HamptonCollabs

    HamptonCollabs4 months ago

    Mr. Christie doesn’t make them anymore?

  87. Nano Teck

    Nano Teck4 months ago

    KYS

  88. no no

    no no4 months ago

    "They haven't been relevant in many years" damn reviewbrah chill

  89. Eillott Torre

    Eillott Torre4 months ago

    Panic! At Nabisco review, featuring their hit album: A flavor you can't figure out. (...But it's better if you do)

  90. Gabby Zelazny

    Gabby Zelazny4 months ago

    The fact that he's reviewing Oreos in a suit is just beyond beautiful😂

  91. Gabby Zelazny

    Gabby Zelazny4 months ago

    panic at nabisco🤙🏼

  92. Kung Chet

    Kung Chet4 months ago

    10:52

  93. Mihau

    Mihau4 months ago

    PANIC AT NABISCO XDDDDD

  94. Kofú

    Kofú4 months ago

    Hasnt been relevant?? Where i live everybody eats oreos everyday

  95. Liz W

    Liz W4 months ago

    I wish I could meet you reviewbrah.

  96. Shane Brouwer

    Shane Brouwer4 months ago

    I chime in with a Haven't you ever heard of eating the goddamn biscuit?

  97. Andre Perez

    Andre Perez4 months ago

    4:36 I know why you’re here

  98. Lowkey_ Loki

    Lowkey_ Loki4 months ago

    I GOT THE PANIC AT NABISCO JOKE!

  99. tessa nd

    tessa nd4 months ago

    king

  100. i toughguyjk

    i toughguyjk4 months ago

    Alex trimboli

  101. Zero W

    Zero W4 months ago

    panic! at nabisco

  102. alexandra wizda

    alexandra wizda4 months ago

    who came here from wiicity

  103. happyyy go luck

    happyyy go luck4 months ago

    They taste like fruity pebbles

  104. Adrian Time

    Adrian Time4 months ago

    Who else is here from the meme of Panic at Nabisco

  105. Taya Short

    Taya Short4 months ago

    I don’t think I can finish this

  106. Brother Möth

    Brother Möth4 months ago

    Am i the only one who cane here from wiicity?