McDonald's Signature Crafted Sriracha Burger - Food Review

Comments

  1. TheReportOfTheWeek

    TheReportOfTheWeekYear ago

    Reupload of the original.

  2. Sirak Haile

    Sirak Haile6 months ago

    TheReportOfTheWeek h J HDMON

  3. johnny hernandez

    johnny hernandez7 months ago

    TheReportOfTheWeek be for real dude are you like a hundred years old but are super intelligent and have found the fountain of youth and decided to do food reviews? 😁🤔

  4. Nacho_Cheeze

    Nacho_Cheeze8 months ago

    TheReportOfTheWeek do u have a girlfriend just wondering?

  5. Ryan Roblox Roleplays

    Ryan Roblox Roleplays8 months ago

    TheReportOfTheWeek good vid and nice background

  6. Hayden Brown

    Hayden Brown10 hours ago

    Always use closed captions just for gems like this video

  7. Lunar vlogs

    Lunar vlogs3 days ago

    Im an a diet, so i have to watch him and imagine the taste

  8. Jeffrey Walker

    Jeffrey Walker11 days ago

    Don't overheat brah. Throw on your tuxedo and jump in the pool.

  9. Jeffrey Walker

    Jeffrey Walker11 days ago

    "They build your hopes up...."

  10. Jeffrey Walker

    Jeffrey Walker11 days ago

    Hey lil brah, I'm glad that I gotcha, On my TV, Eatin surracha.

  11. Second Path

    Second Path16 days ago

    You're like the Bob Ross of Reviews.

  12. CANitDO

    CANitDO17 days ago

    why is his hand like quivering

  13. Dylan Is Epic vlogs

    Dylan Is Epic vlogs18 days ago

    Why does your hand shake so much Good vid👌

  14. dobrzeito

    dobrzeito19 days ago

    ah, the subtitles are a wonder

  15. FlashbackFanboy

    FlashbackFanboy25 days ago

    This is my favorite ASMR channel

  16. Harry P

    Harry PMonth ago

    The father of Mr Burns

  17. Noah

    NoahMonth ago

    PLEASE TURN ON THE SUBTITLES AND REWATCH IT

  18. Jake Brake

    Jake BrakeMonth ago

    I didn't know you were a fellow SWL

  19. Draquila Casket

    Draquila CasketMonth ago

    The captions.... they're amazing.

  20. Jimmy

    JimmyMonth ago

    thats so sad how his radio station wasnt broadcasting :(

  21. Tarloc Plays

    Tarloc PlaysMonth ago

    Not gonna lie, I’d like to see this burger come back

  22. Willem DaFuckedUp

    Willem DaFuckedUp2 months ago

    ugh, you tuned into right-wing propaganda network

  23. swt

    swt2 months ago

    This is the best sandwich in mcds. Now its gone 😢😭

  24. Matteo Bannatyne

    Matteo Bannatyne2 months ago

    Is this guy a girl?

  25. Amber Cone

    Amber Cone2 months ago

    If I only had one wish...that wish would be to know reviewbrahs actual human age...I'm bamboozled.

  26. Gabe Noose

    Gabe Noose2 months ago

    Watch with subscripts, it’s comedy gold

  27. Based Bismarck

    Based Bismarck2 months ago

    1:18 "*Vietnam flashback of horrible sandwiches*"

  28. Robert Kinoy

    Robert Kinoy3 months ago

    Watch this with captions on and thank me later.

  29. Mohamed Ali

    Mohamed Ali3 months ago

    This is every old timer’s spirit animal

  30. Samuel Roberts

    Samuel Roberts3 months ago

    You should really do this for a job!

  31. Andreea

    Andreea3 months ago

    5:21 TURN THE SUB ON

  32. Dennis Dicicco

    Dennis Dicicco3 months ago

    Son is shaking like he got the dt's

  33. fortnite manchild

    fortnite manchild3 months ago

    Starbucks water ftw

  34. KatSturdevant123

    KatSturdevant1233 months ago

    This guy was definitely born in the wrong generation and I love it.

  35. willian castaneda

    willian castaneda4 months ago

    dignified sipping @ 3:22

  36. Lance Tieger

    Lance Tieger4 months ago

    The habanero ranch was much better.

  37. dc74156

    dc741564 months ago

    That face of his when the shortwave radio played NOTHING I bet he's all like WHERE THE TRUCK IS THE MUSIC

  38. Graublitz

    Graublitz4 months ago

    I swear Reviewbrah is actually a time traveller from the 1950's stuck in our time.

  39. Joe Ruiz

    Joe Ruiz4 months ago

    I'm sure the radio disrupted his excitement for the burger and his taste buds. Damn that shortwave radio really threw him for a loop!

  40. The Imprimere

    The Imprimere4 months ago

    SNORE! You talk way to long to get to the review, you lack excitement, and you're swimming in your dad's suit!

  41. Angel Avila

    Angel Avila4 months ago

    dude probably loves his grandparents. this dude is awesome

  42. Angel Avila

    Angel Avila4 months ago

    it's very Hhot

  43. dada dumdum

    dada dumdum4 months ago

    Man i just love your "foooooodddd review" 😊😊

  44. Al Costello

    Al Costello4 months ago

    I love your videos, don’t stop making them!

  45. Al Costello

    Al Costello4 months ago

    Oh, how very big of you. You're an alpha male, are you? Well, let me clue you in on something: Alpha Males haven't been in charge for a good couple of decades. Obviously, this tirade is directed on a High School level. Once you get out of high school, and begin working at your dead-end office job, you know who your boss is going to be? That's right, that pasty nerd you made fun of. It's funny, you see. The majority of the women you are talking about, despite the blatant lies you've slipped in, and the generalizations which remain moderately untrue, are frankly, idiotic sluts. The fact that you're trying to taunt us with them is inane, because while they sound appealing in text, in reality, we wouldn't want anything to do with the ****ing skanks. And furthermore, thank you for "****ing every girl in the school (I bet you can bench 2000 pounds too, amirite?)." Honestly, thank you. Why, you may ask? Because, by taking away the easy route, you have brought pain upon us. You have brought us misery, you have forced us to adapt to that misery, and to grow as people. Luxury doesn't incite growth, pain does. So while you're busy sticking it in your AIDS-ridden skanks, we're studying, learning, gaining skills that are necessary for life. You may scoff at this, call us stupid nerds for not getting the pussy while it's hot, but guess what? We're going to get it eventually. You said so yourself, women love power. So, eventually, you're going to find a women you love as much as she primally needs you. You're going to get married, maybe settle down a bit. Wild sex for the first two years, but after a while, she'll get ansy. She'll grow tired of the novelty of the Alpha Male. Your relationship will become the dull forced marriage that is seen constantly in America. You'll likely divorce her and move on, getting a younger wife that'll need you as much as your old wife did when you first married. Seems swell, doesn't it? I can assure you, it isn't. By now, we have risen to power. While you live the life of the swingers, we are the Senators, the Chairmen, we are the rulers of life as you know it. We have transcended your pitiful existence, and control every aspect of your very fate, without you even so much as noticing. By now, we have the money and the power, and as Scarface once said (We know you love him, and have his poster on your bedroom wall,'cause you're cool like that) next we get the women. And guess who it is that loves power, as you said women do? That's right, it's your little skank of a wife! Now, most of us will likely have settled down with a wife, but I'm sure there are plenty that would be glad to take your wife when she dumps your sorry ass to go to the people she knows have the real power. And, as we get older, our fortunes and power will grow. We'll eventually get a few trophy wives, settle down a bit, and live in the lap of luxury. Meanwhile, you, the "Alpha Male" will be left alone. By the time you hit thirty, your primal attraction, your ONLY asset, will begin to fade. Your third wife in ten years will grow tired of your old, pitiful body, and will leave you. Stuck in a dead-end job as one of our pawns, you will grow old and even less appealing. Eventually you will die an old and unloved man, either by taking your own life, drowning yourself in booze, or perhaps merely out of your own misery. So go ahead. Brag about how many women you are ****ing. Call us losers. We may seem to be upset, and you may mock our pain, but I assure you, we know your fate. And we are smiling inside.

  46. Average Person

    Average Person4 months ago

    *_0:51_**_ "Sack."_*

  47. Guy

    Guy4 months ago

    It looks like he has a green screen in the background

  48. Mike Allen

    Mike Allen4 months ago

    I like your 1930s-ish fashion and cadence. Found your channel a few days ago and subscribed today... Im hooked I tell ya... now look here see... I've had just about enough outta you... what's the word on the streets? 🤣

  49. Shuji Yamada

    Shuji Yamada4 months ago

    This review unlike the burger was straight fire

  50. Lord Jroy

    Lord Jroy4 months ago

    Watching this at 10:30 at night...you are you so classy........WHY ARE YOU SO F-ING CLASSY??? You make eating a hamburger interesting.....you are amazing Reviewbrah.....

  51. AER

    AER5 months ago

    Someone please make a meme with the radio

  52. JustZach

    JustZach5 months ago

    The music is *G W E E N*

  53. jld3229

    jld32295 months ago

    Great review! At least the burger box was nice!

  54. Ana Rosa Castillo

    Ana Rosa Castillo5 months ago

    im going in

  55. GaNet Gamer

    GaNet Gamer5 months ago

    Noob kuy

  56. A You

    A You6 months ago

    This kid is COOL AS FUCK, Not as cool as his Chalice though. Keep me coming ReviewBruh!!!

  57. Goku Black Ultra Instinct

    Goku Black Ultra Instinct6 months ago

    Even if i try to hate him (mind u do dont hate things) i cant think of a way to do so...

  58. bloodcountess81

    bloodcountess816 months ago

    The closed captions! They are hilarious!

  59. bumpy7887

    bumpy78876 months ago

    that are radio for my company its a tecsun pl660 also come in pl600 contact my company hisonic if you ever need it fixed

  60. bumpy7887

    bumpy78876 months ago

    if u ever need ur radio fixed contack hisonic i work for the company and thats are radio call us if need it to be fixed lmao

  61. Kasper Frank

    Kasper Frank6 months ago

    if you hold your thumb halfway over the phone speaker, it sounds like he talks through the radio lol

  62. Brain Stem Soup

    Brain Stem Soup6 months ago

    👏👏 FOOD REVIEW

  63. Official Regina George

    Official Regina George6 months ago

    "is that the offspring?" 😂😂

  64. Noah Zimmerer

    Noah Zimmerer6 months ago

    I know a girl that definetly is the female version of reviewbrah Except she can laugh

  65. DISCO BISCUIT

    DISCO BISCUIT6 months ago

    REVIEW ME BITCH

  66. RANDOMENESS Guy

    RANDOMENESS Guy6 months ago

    Sceieraccha

  67. Tester Chan

    Tester Chan6 months ago

    Rev says desu

  68. Jerry Smith

    Jerry Smith6 months ago

    Subtitles are M A G N I F I C I E N T

  69. tj gaming 2018

    tj gaming 20186 months ago

    แย่

  70. Matthew Kholodilin

    Matthew Kholodilin7 months ago

    Ur awesome

  71. MR. ZEHAHA

    MR. ZEHAHA7 months ago

    McDonald's ad before this, coincidence or not? Hmm...

  72. Defalized

    Defalized7 months ago

    this is my favourite video from you

  73. Nariopolus

    Nariopolus7 months ago

    Is that the off spring

  74. 101 Percent Kyle

    101 Percent Kyle7 months ago

    I want this man to have my babies, even though I'm a guy

  75. Great Value Bleach

    Great Value Bleach7 months ago

    those subtitles tho

  76. Salty Spitoon

    Salty Spitoon7 months ago

    They were crispy onions.

  77. sonnySDE

    sonnySDE7 months ago

    I'm here coz of pewdiepie

  78. theplayboymaster

    theplayboymaster7 months ago

    5:10 👌

  79. NafanuasFemur

    NafanuasFemur7 months ago

    IS THAT THE OFFSPRING

  80. Katie Buckley

    Katie Buckley7 months ago

    This review is bizarre. I feel like I'm watching an episode of Black Mirror as I watch a guy listen to AM eating McDonalds from my smartphone.

  81. Elizio Dsouza

    Elizio Dsouza7 months ago

    He's mr.beans brother

  82. Elizio Dsouza

    Elizio Dsouza7 months ago

    You ear too much of junk food u would look like a unhealthy rat

  83. Damien Newman

    Damien Newman7 months ago

    The crispy chicken version of this sandwich was leaps and bounds better than the burger in my personal opinion.

  84. BA arts

    BA arts7 months ago

    that stare of disappointment HAHAH hilarious 😂👌🏻

  85. Spit Dragon

    Spit Dragon7 months ago

    It's called an "Antenna"...

  86. valkyrie rocket

    valkyrie rocket7 months ago

    turn on captions lol

  87. Filthy dubbbz

    Filthy dubbbz7 months ago

    Subtitles at 7:22: "*obliterates sandwich*" "*sandwich defeated*" "*turns radio-chan off*" "*the creator cleans himself*" "*napkin obliterated*"

  88. Crowborn

    Crowborn7 months ago

    turn on subtitles guys, its worth it

  89. Truu Kom

    Truu Kom7 months ago

    Maybe try to point the damn antenna up...

  90. Pug

    Pug7 months ago

    Do they still sell this burger

  91. Andres Saldana

    Andres Saldana7 months ago

    Those are sriracha burger seeds.

  92. Blond Gourmandises

    Blond Gourmandises7 months ago

    this suit really fits you

  93. James M1079

    James M10797 months ago

    Teach how to become a God

  94. 1977Postal

    1977Postal7 months ago

    I enjoy your reviews very interesting. I must say I’m more health oriented I work out and I don’t eat this kinda food. Can you do a review on a chipotle Chicken bowl??

  95. you tube

    you tube7 months ago

    Looks 14 but sounds 69

  96. Owen Byrne

    Owen Byrne7 months ago

    How shakey can he be

  97. Eligio Zuniga

    Eligio Zuniga7 months ago

    IM HERE FROM THE PEWDS VID BTW #MARCHFOROURLIVES! ✊🏻

  98. shorfan

    shorfan7 months ago

    Whenever he criticizes the food I feel like he’s criticizing every fault I ever did in my life.

  99. crabbyninja

    crabbyninja7 months ago

    The subtitles at 5:20 are amazing

  100. Jon Arbuckle

    Jon Arbuckle7 months ago

    What the hell is up with those subs? Who did them? I don’t understand.

  101. Jason Shaull

    Jason Shaull7 months ago

    Dang! looks so hottt!!!!

  102. Angelo James Mordini

    Angelo James Mordini7 months ago

    This man is amazing

  103. Jhonny Cage X Rage

    Jhonny Cage X Rage7 months ago

    5:24 When your girlfriend says *"i haven't had my period in two months"*

  104. 1 0

    1 07 months ago

    I stopped worrying right around 3:28

  105. Monsieur.

    Monsieur.7 months ago

    the madman wears a full suit in hundred degree weather what is in that water?