McDonald's Signature Crafted Sriracha Burger - Food Review

Comments

  1. TheReportOfTheWeek

    TheReportOfTheWeekYear ago

    Reupload of the original.

  2. Sirak Haile

    Sirak Haile4 months ago

    TheReportOfTheWeek h J HDMON

  3. johnny hernandez

    johnny hernandez5 months ago

    TheReportOfTheWeek be for real dude are you like a hundred years old but are super intelligent and have found the fountain of youth and decided to do food reviews? 😁🤔

  4. Nacho_Cheeze

    Nacho_Cheeze5 months ago

    TheReportOfTheWeek do u have a girlfriend just wondering?

  5. Ryan Roblox Roleplays

    Ryan Roblox Roleplays6 months ago

    TheReportOfTheWeek good vid and nice background

  6. swt

    swt9 days ago

    This is the best sandwich in mcds. Now its gone 😢😭

  7. Matteo Bannatyne

    Matteo Bannatyne10 days ago

    Is this guy a girl?

  8. Amber Cone

    Amber Cone16 days ago

    If I only had one wish...that wish would be to know reviewbrahs actual human age...I'm bamboozled.

  9. Gabe Noose

    Gabe Noose20 days ago

    Watch with subscripts, it’s comedy gold

  10. Based Bismarck

    Based Bismarck22 days ago

    1:18 "*Vietnam flashback of horrible sandwiches*"

  11. Robert Kinoy

    Robert KinoyMonth ago

    Watch this with captions on and thank me later.

  12. Mohamed Ali

    Mohamed AliMonth ago

    This is every old timer’s spirit animal

  13. Samuel Roberts

    Samuel RobertsMonth ago

    You should really do this for a job!

  14. Andreea

    AndreeaMonth ago

    5:21 TURN THE SUB ON

  15. Dennis Dicicco

    Dennis DiciccoMonth ago

    Son is shaking like he got the dt's

  16. fortnite manchild

    fortnite manchildMonth ago

    Starbucks water ftw

  17. KatSturdevant123

    KatSturdevant123Month ago

    This guy was definitely born in the wrong generation and I love it.

  18. willian castaneda

    willian castanedaMonth ago

    dignified sipping @ 3:22

  19. Lance Tieger

    Lance TiegerMonth ago

    The habanero ranch was much better.

  20. dc74156

    dc741562 months ago

    That face of his when the shortwave radio played NOTHING I bet he's all like WHERE THE TRUCK IS THE MUSIC

  21. Graublitz

    Graublitz2 months ago

    I swear Reviewbrah is actually a time traveller from the 1950's stuck in our time.

  22. Joe Ruiz

    Joe Ruiz2 months ago

    I'm sure the radio disrupted his excitement for the burger and his taste buds. Damn that shortwave radio really threw him for a loop!

  23. The Imprimere

    The Imprimere2 months ago

    SNORE! You talk way to long to get to the review, you lack excitement, and you're swimming in your dad's suit!

  24. FuckFace DeadInside

    FuckFace DeadInside2 months ago

    dude probably loves his grandparents. this dude is awesome

  25. FuckFace DeadInside

    FuckFace DeadInside2 months ago

    it's very Hhot

  26. dada dumdum

    dada dumdum2 months ago

    Man i just love your "foooooodddd review" 😊😊

  27. Al Costello

    Al Costello2 months ago

    I love your videos, don’t stop making them!

  28. Al Costello

    Al Costello2 months ago

    Oh, how very big of you. You're an alpha male, are you? Well, let me clue you in on something: Alpha Males haven't been in charge for a good couple of decades. Obviously, this tirade is directed on a High School level. Once you get out of high school, and begin working at your dead-end office job, you know who your boss is going to be? That's right, that pasty nerd you made fun of. It's funny, you see. The majority of the women you are talking about, despite the blatant lies you've slipped in, and the generalizations which remain moderately untrue, are frankly, idiotic sluts. The fact that you're trying to taunt us with them is inane, because while they sound appealing in text, in reality, we wouldn't want anything to do with the ****ing skanks. And furthermore, thank you for "****ing every girl in the school (I bet you can bench 2000 pounds too, amirite?)." Honestly, thank you. Why, you may ask? Because, by taking away the easy route, you have brought pain upon us. You have brought us misery, you have forced us to adapt to that misery, and to grow as people. Luxury doesn't incite growth, pain does. So while you're busy sticking it in your AIDS-ridden skanks, we're studying, learning, gaining skills that are necessary for life. You may scoff at this, call us stupid nerds for not getting the pussy while it's hot, but guess what? We're going to get it eventually. You said so yourself, women love power. So, eventually, you're going to find a women you love as much as she primally needs you. You're going to get married, maybe settle down a bit. Wild sex for the first two years, but after a while, she'll get ansy. She'll grow tired of the novelty of the Alpha Male. Your relationship will become the dull forced marriage that is seen constantly in America. You'll likely divorce her and move on, getting a younger wife that'll need you as much as your old wife did when you first married. Seems swell, doesn't it? I can assure you, it isn't. By now, we have risen to power. While you live the life of the swingers, we are the Senators, the Chairmen, we are the rulers of life as you know it. We have transcended your pitiful existence, and control every aspect of your very fate, without you even so much as noticing. By now, we have the money and the power, and as Scarface once said (We know you love him, and have his poster on your bedroom wall,'cause you're cool like that) next we get the women. And guess who it is that loves power, as you said women do? That's right, it's your little skank of a wife! Now, most of us will likely have settled down with a wife, but I'm sure there are plenty that would be glad to take your wife when she dumps your sorry ass to go to the people she knows have the real power. And, as we get older, our fortunes and power will grow. We'll eventually get a few trophy wives, settle down a bit, and live in the lap of luxury. Meanwhile, you, the "Alpha Male" will be left alone. By the time you hit thirty, your primal attraction, your ONLY asset, will begin to fade. Your third wife in ten years will grow tired of your old, pitiful body, and will leave you. Stuck in a dead-end job as one of our pawns, you will grow old and even less appealing. Eventually you will die an old and unloved man, either by taking your own life, drowning yourself in booze, or perhaps merely out of your own misery. So go ahead. Brag about how many women you are ****ing. Call us losers. We may seem to be upset, and you may mock our pain, but I assure you, we know your fate. And we are smiling inside.

  29. Average Person

    Average Person2 months ago

    *_0:51_**_ "Sack."_*

  30. Guy

    Guy2 months ago

    It looks like he has a green screen in the background

  31. Mike Allen

    Mike Allen2 months ago

    I like your 1930s-ish fashion and cadence. Found your channel a few days ago and subscribed today... Im hooked I tell ya... now look here see... I've had just about enough outta you... what's the word on the streets? 🤣

  32. Shuji Yamada

    Shuji Yamada2 months ago

    This review unlike the burger was straight fire

  33. Lord Jroy

    Lord Jroy2 months ago

    Watching this at 10:30 at night...you are you so classy........WHY ARE YOU SO F-ING CLASSY??? You make eating a hamburger interesting.....you are amazing Reviewbrah.....

  34. AER

    AER2 months ago

    Someone please make a meme with the radio

  35. JustZach

    JustZach3 months ago

    The music is *G W E E N*

  36. jld3229

    jld32293 months ago

    Great review! At least the burger box was nice!

  37. Ana Rosa Castillo

    Ana Rosa Castillo3 months ago

    im going in

  38. GaNet Gamer

    GaNet Gamer3 months ago

    Noob kuy

  39. A You

    A You3 months ago

    This kid is COOL AS FUCK, Not as cool as his Chalice though. Keep me coming ReviewBruh!!!

  40. Goku Black Ultra Instinct

    Goku Black Ultra Instinct3 months ago

    Even if i try to hate him (mind u do dont hate things) i cant think of a way to do so...

  41. bloodcountess81

    bloodcountess814 months ago

    The closed captions! They are hilarious!

  42. bumpy7887

    bumpy78874 months ago

    that are radio for my company its a tecsun pl660 also come in pl600 contact my company hisonic if you ever need it fixed

  43. bumpy7887

    bumpy78874 months ago

    if u ever need ur radio fixed contack hisonic i work for the company and thats are radio call us if need it to be fixed lmao

  44. Kasper Frank

    Kasper Frank4 months ago

    if you hold your thumb halfway over the phone speaker, it sounds like he talks through the radio lol

  45. Brain Stem Soup

    Brain Stem Soup4 months ago

    👏👏 FOOD REVIEW

  46. Official Regina George

    Official Regina George4 months ago

    "is that the offspring?" 😂😂

  47. Noah Zimmerer

    Noah Zimmerer4 months ago

    I know a girl that definetly is the female version of reviewbrah Except she can laugh

  48. DISCO BISCUIT

    DISCO BISCUIT4 months ago

    REVIEW ME BITCH

  49. RANDOMENESS Guy

    RANDOMENESS Guy4 months ago

    Sceieraccha

  50. Tester Chan

    Tester Chan4 months ago

    Rev says desu

  51. Jerry Smith

    Jerry Smith4 months ago

    Subtitles are M A G N I F I C I E N T

  52. tj gaming 2018

    tj gaming 20184 months ago

    แย่

  53. Matthew Kholodilin

    Matthew Kholodilin4 months ago

    Ur awesome

  54. MR. ZEHAHA

    MR. ZEHAHA4 months ago

    McDonald's ad before this, coincidence or not? Hmm...

  55. Defalized

    Defalized4 months ago

    this is my favourite video from you

  56. Nariopolus

    Nariopolus4 months ago

    Is that the off spring

  57. 101 Percent Kyle

    101 Percent Kyle4 months ago

    I want this man to have my babies, even though I'm a guy

  58. Great Value Bleach

    Great Value Bleach5 months ago

    those subtitles tho

  59. Salty Spitoon

    Salty Spitoon5 months ago

    They were crispy onions.

  60. sonnySDE

    sonnySDE5 months ago

    I'm here coz of pewdiepie

  61. theplayboymaster

    theplayboymaster5 months ago

    5:10 👌

  62. NafanuasFemur

    NafanuasFemur5 months ago

    IS THAT THE OFFSPRING

  63. Katie Buckley

    Katie Buckley5 months ago

    This review is bizarre. I feel like I'm watching an episode of Black Mirror as I watch a guy listen to AM eating McDonalds from my smartphone.

  64. Elizio Dsouza

    Elizio Dsouza5 months ago

    He's mr.beans brother

  65. Elizio Dsouza

    Elizio Dsouza5 months ago

    You ear too much of junk food u would look like a unhealthy rat

  66. Damien Newman

    Damien Newman5 months ago

    The crispy chicken version of this sandwich was leaps and bounds better than the burger in my personal opinion.

  67. BA -Arts

    BA -Arts5 months ago

    that stare of disappointment HAHAH hilarious 😂👌🏻

  68. Spit Dragon

    Spit Dragon5 months ago

    It's called an "Antenna"...

  69. valkyrie rocket

    valkyrie rocket5 months ago

    turn on captions lol

  70. Filthy dubbbz

    Filthy dubbbz5 months ago

    Subtitles at 7:22: "*obliterates sandwich*" "*sandwich defeated*" "*turns radio-chan off*" "*the creator cleans himself*" "*napkin obliterated*"

  71. Crowborn

    Crowborn5 months ago

    turn on subtitles guys, its worth it

  72. Truu Kom

    Truu Kom5 months ago

    Maybe try to point the damn antenna up...

  73. Pug

    Pug5 months ago

    Do they still sell this burger

  74. Andres Saldana

    Andres Saldana5 months ago

    Those are sriracha burger seeds.

  75. Blond Gourmandises

    Blond Gourmandises5 months ago

    this suit really fits you

  76. James M1079

    James M10795 months ago

    Teach how to become a God

  77. 1977Postal

    1977Postal5 months ago

    I enjoy your reviews very interesting. I must say I’m more health oriented I work out and I don’t eat this kinda food. Can you do a review on a chipotle Chicken bowl??

  78. you tube

    you tube5 months ago

    Looks 14 but sounds 69

  79. Owen Byrne

    Owen Byrne5 months ago

    How shakey can he be

  80. Eligio Zuniga

    Eligio Zuniga5 months ago

    IM HERE FROM THE PEWDS VID BTW #MARCHFOROURLIVES! ✊🏻

  81. shorfan

    shorfan5 months ago

    Whenever he criticizes the food I feel like he’s criticizing every fault I ever did in my life.

  82. crabbyninja

    crabbyninja5 months ago

    The subtitles at 5:20 are amazing

  83. Jon Arbuckle

    Jon Arbuckle5 months ago

    What the hell is up with those subs? Who did them? I don’t understand.

  84. Jason Shaull

    Jason Shaull5 months ago

    Dang! looks so hottt!!!!

  85. Angelo James Mordini

    Angelo James Mordini5 months ago

    This man is amazing

  86. Jhonny Cage X Rage

    Jhonny Cage X Rage5 months ago

    5:24 When your girlfriend says *"i haven't had my period in two months"*

  87. 1 0

    1 05 months ago

    I stopped worrying right around 3:28

  88. Monsieur.

    Monsieur.5 months ago

    the madman wears a full suit in hundred degree weather what is in that water?

  89. Jordan King

    Jordan King5 months ago

    Radio buzzes😐 😂😂😂😂

  90. Jordan King

    Jordan King5 months ago

    So I don't overheat and die on camera😂😂😂

  91. Jordan King

    Jordan King5 months ago

    Your an Awesome MReporterr and Guy keep up the great work!!!

  92. Jordan King

    Jordan King5 months ago

    Takes off rapper yeeet😂😂😂

  93. Hank Moody

    Hank Moody5 months ago

    I love this kid

  94. Donkerito Gaming

    Donkerito Gaming5 months ago

    9:43 “I was able to discern that these were not the offspring of this sandwich.” -reviewbrah

  95. Gavin _197

    Gavin _1975 months ago

    Reviewbrah the type of dude to overheat and die without his Starbucks water.

  96. Nancy Sue

    Nancy Sue5 months ago

    You should let me give you a happy fun time with my mouth

  97. axised001

    axised0015 months ago

    Wtf did I just watched why is this in my recommendations

  98. Heath George

    Heath George5 months ago

    You've seen God himself.

  99. Pøisønøus Cream Filled Dønut

    Pøisønøus Cream Filled Dønut5 months ago

    I admire every single bit of him, but I’d just like to put it out there, he has absolutely beautiful hands.

  100. ROYAL DR1FTER

    ROYAL DR1FTER5 months ago

    Review brah is that a green screen or your yard?

  101. FunnyDucky

    FunnyDucky5 months ago

    I got a McDonalds ad

  102. Gonzalo Manzano

    Gonzalo Manzano5 months ago

    I like the color of that suit

  103. Ronald Blanco

    Ronald Blanco6 months ago

    Sesame seed buns for The Working Man.

  104. Mav3082

    Mav30826 months ago

    This kid is too weird 🙃

  105. Smiley Cat

    Smiley Cat6 months ago

    You think it’s hot I live in Australia it’s really hot

  106. xX/LORD FAGGO/Xx

    xX/LORD FAGGO/Xx6 months ago

    Good job review brah keep up the great videos I show much appreciation.👍👍