McDonald's Signature Crafted Sriracha Burger - Food Review

Comments

  1. TheReportOfTheWeek

    TheReportOfTheWeekYear ago

    Reupload of the original.

  2. Ippo Kun

    Ippo Kun11 months ago

    TheReportOfTheWeek h J HDMON

  3. johnny hernandez

    johnny hernandezYear ago

    TheReportOfTheWeek be for real dude are you like a hundred years old but are super intelligent and have found the fountain of youth and decided to do food reviews? 😁🤔

  4. Big_chungas

    Big_chungasYear ago

    TheReportOfTheWeek do u have a girlfriend just wondering?

  5. Ryan football freestyle

    Ryan football freestyleYear ago

    TheReportOfTheWeek good vid and nice background

  6. Dat Scary Boi

    Dat Scary BoiDay ago

    1:13 fuck.... HIT OR MISS

  7. i cant think of a name so ill go with this name

    i cant think of a name so ill go with this name3 days ago

    5:24 the face of being scared and dissapointed

  8. ECHO༄

    ECHO༄4 days ago

    subtitles are fucking gold lmao

  9. Mavila Yoboy

    Mavila Yoboy4 days ago

    5:21 you was at the club , bottoms up when I first met you.

  10. Subliminal Messages

    Subliminal Messages5 days ago

    I admittedly watch these videos in hopes that you rip into the product you’re eating after calmly and silently collecting yourself for a few seconds. Not disappointed lol

  11. Em Gordillo

    Em Gordillo5 days ago

    i’ve spent so long searching for this video to see him turn on that radio and hear the original song that sparked that reaction and i have to say...my disappointment is immesurable and my day is ruined

  12. Mr Mister

    Mr Mister6 days ago

    5:25

  13. Jinaphobic Jams

    Jinaphobic Jams7 days ago

    5:22

  14. Bad Vibes for ever

    Bad Vibes for ever8 days ago

    5:21 memes on Instagram

  15. Alberto

    Alberto9 days ago

    Here because of memes

  16. RerunFazbender

    RerunFazbender11 days ago

    1:13

  17. Jake Buckley

    Jake Buckley12 days ago

    1:14 i GuEsS tHeY nEvEr MiSs hUh

  18. ツJacob

    ツJacob14 days ago

    Who else came here for the meme😂

  19. Just A Nerd

    Just A Nerd18 days ago

    My disappointment is immeasurable, and my day is ruined.

  20. Kevin Stevens

    Kevin Stevens20 days ago

    You look really good man

  21. Tyler GAMMER 1124

    Tyler GAMMER 112424 days ago

    Anyone else here because of the meme

  22. shoober in a bush

    shoober in a bush22 days ago

    You was at the club meme brought me here😂

  23. THEDINKSTER

    THEDINKSTERMonth ago

    5:25 he’s so disappointed lmao

  24. HeyImTigor

    HeyImTigorMonth ago

    That song is so hilarious, Anal Anal Anal Anal Anal Anal, Rape Rape Rape Rape

  25. Derrick Ford

    Derrick FordMonth ago

    “What is that the offspring”

  26. Logan Zavala

    Logan ZavalaMonth ago

    Siracha mac sawce

  27. Capt. Doggo

    Capt. DoggoMonth ago

    Im here from the meme

  28. Rhino Armor

    Rhino ArmorMonth ago

    You was at the club. Bottoms up when I first met you

  29. Jax

    JaxMonth ago

    You're the nerdiest, coolest dude ever bruh. LoL

  30. Your Boi

    Your BoiMonth ago

    Fathers a carpenter mothers a virgin

  31. Kush Rabbit

    Kush RabbitMonth ago

    HAIL LORD BRUH

  32. Bigman

    BigmanMonth ago

    5:20 your welcome

  33. Naomi Sanderson

    Naomi SandersonMonth ago

    “Are those little baby sirachas ready to grow up?”. I love his humor so much

  34. Phil Swift

    Phil SwiftMonth ago

    1:14 i guess they never miss huh?

  35. Go_goost aka bongo cat

    Go_goost aka bongo catMonth ago

    1:13 I guess thay never miss huh

  36. Alex CW

    Alex CWMonth ago

    Yuo was at the club

  37. PaperTowelRoll

    PaperTowelRollMonth ago

    Beat me to it :(

  38. My monkey cum is made of Steel

    My monkey cum is made of SteelMonth ago

    I imagine putting up the antenna for the radio would’ve helped in finding a station

  39. Galactem TPG

    Galactem TPGMonth ago

    You was at the club

  40. Alfie Staines

    Alfie StainesMonth ago

    5:20

  41. SpongeBobIs DANK

    SpongeBobIs DANKMonth ago

    5:22 *now playing Sicko Mode

  42. Ragin Pooh

    Ragin PoohMonth ago

    You just know this guy irons his undies.

  43. Ivan Gutierrez

    Ivan GutierrezMonth ago

    5:19 you was at the club, bottoms up when I first met you

  44. alex ze thot slayer

    alex ze thot slayerMonth ago

    1:14 *i guess they never miss huh*

  45. Lynn C

    Lynn C2 months ago

    ❤❤❤❤❤❤❤ John 14:6 KJV, "Jesus saith, I am the WAY, the TRUTH, and the LIFE: no man cometh unto the Father, but by me." 1 Peter 2:24 NIV, "He himself bore our sins in his body on the tree, so that we might die to sins and live for righteousness; by his wounds you have been healed." John 3:16 KJV, "For God so loved the world, that he gave his only begotten Son, that whosoever believeth in him should not perish, but have everlasting life". Romans 3:23-24 NIV, "...for all have sinned and fall short of the glory of God, and all are justified by His grace through the redemption that came by Christ Jesus". John 8:12 KJV, "I am the light of the world: he that followeth me shall not walk in darkness, but shall have the light of life". Jesus is the only WAY to God, the TRUTH of salvation, and the Breath/Bread of LIFE. ACCEPT Jesus Christ as your Lord and Saviour. Sins separate us from God because He's Holy. All sins will be forgiven and erased through faith in Christ Jesus. God ♥ you, is alive, merciful, faithful, truthful, and is waiting with His arms wide open FOR YOU! For Jesus did not come to establish a religion, but to become a mediator between God and men. Through the Grace of God, Jesus was given to us by paying the price at the Cross at Calvary. Repent and confess from your sins to Jesus and ask Him to forgive you. A sinner cannot save a sinner, only a sinless person can. That sinless Being is Jesus Christ Himself. Through the faith in Christ Jesus, the sick was healed; everywhere He went, He healed the blind, the mute, the deaf, the demon-possessed, raised the dead, as well as performed many miracles; He also walked on water, turned water into wine, calmed the storm with His command, and was raised up from the dead. Miracles are still being seen today! Jesus is our helper, our healer, our refuge/protection, and our strength for when time gets tough. God is standing and knocking at the door waiting for your answer right now because THE KINGDOM OF HEAVEN IS COMING. ❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤

  46. Robert Krupp

    Robert Krupp2 months ago

    This kid look likes he is 13

  47. Jackson Thomason

    Jackson Thomason2 months ago

    Lmao

  48. he who has no name

    he who has no name2 months ago

    Check out the captions you won’t regret it

  49. Ghost7 Ghost7

    Ghost7 Ghost72 months ago

    The antena on the radio is there for a reason :P

  50. Baked In Layers

    Baked In Layers3 months ago

    One thing to remember is that sauce most likely doesn't get used often (or really most specialty items) it probably sat out all day at room temp. I tend to avoid that crap at fast food places. They are slinging mcdoubles and whoppers all day at these places and the ingredients are refreshed much more often.

  51. Watson Delmick

    Watson Delmick3 months ago

    His face when he turned on the radio made me pee a little

  52. Miguel Arredondo

    Miguel Arredondo3 months ago

    1:13 I guess they never miss, huh?

  53. TheBoiDrew 47

    TheBoiDrew 473 months ago

    Dude is like lil JFK- call him lil Kennedy

  54. BillyMaster 123

    BillyMaster 1233 months ago

    Why are you wearing a suit if it's 100 degrees

  55. Aaronian Lecko

    Aaronian Lecko4 months ago

    Lol the English captions are funny

  56. John Chase

    John Chase4 months ago

    I haven't found a fast food joint that knows how to use Sriracha sauce on anything. They all need to stop. Trend or no trend.

  57. Hayden Brown

    Hayden Brown5 months ago

    Always use closed captions just for gems like this video

  58. Lunar vlogs

    Lunar vlogs5 months ago

    Im an a diet, so i have to watch him and imagine the taste

  59. Jeffrey Walker

    Jeffrey Walker5 months ago

    Don't overheat brah. Throw on your tuxedo and jump in the pool.

  60. Jeffrey Walker

    Jeffrey Walker5 months ago

    "They build your hopes up...."

  61. Jeffrey Walker

    Jeffrey Walker5 months ago

    Hey lil brah, I'm glad that I gotcha, On my TV, Eatin surracha.

  62. Second Path

    Second Path5 months ago

    You're like the Bob Ross of Reviews.

  63. CANitDO

    CANitDO5 months ago

    why is his hand like quivering

  64. Rotationz Ź

    Rotationz Ź5 months ago

    Why does your hand shake so much Good vid👌

  65. dobrzeito

    dobrzeito5 months ago

    ah, the subtitles are a wonder

  66. FlashbackFanboy

    FlashbackFanboy5 months ago

    This is my favorite ASMR channel

  67. Harry P

    Harry P6 months ago

    The father of Mr Burns

  68. Noah

    Noah6 months ago

    PLEASE TURN ON THE SUBTITLES AND REWATCH IT

  69. Jake Brake

    Jake Brake6 months ago

    I didn't know you were a fellow SWL

  70. Draquila Casket

    Draquila Casket6 months ago

    The captions.... they're amazing.

  71. Jimmy

    Jimmy6 months ago

    thats so sad how his radio station wasnt broadcasting :(

  72. Music Man

    Music Man6 months ago

    Not gonna lie, I’d like to see this burger come back

  73. Willem DaFuckedUp

    Willem DaFuckedUp7 months ago

    ugh, you tuned into right-wing propaganda network

  74. swt

    swt7 months ago

    This is the best sandwich in mcds. Now its gone 😢😭

  75. Matteo Bannatyne

    Matteo Bannatyne7 months ago

    Is this guy a girl?

  76. Ber Berry

    Ber Berry7 months ago

    If I only had one wish...that wish would be to know reviewbrahs actual human age...I'm bamboozled.

  77. Gabe Noose

    Gabe Noose7 months ago

    Watch with subscripts, it’s comedy gold

  78. Based Einsatzgruppen

    Based Einsatzgruppen7 months ago

    1:18 "*Vietnam flashback of horrible sandwiches*"

  79. Robert Kinoy

    Robert Kinoy8 months ago

    Watch this with captions on and thank me later.

  80. Mohamed Ali

    Mohamed Ali8 months ago

    This is every old timer’s spirit animal

  81. Samuel Roberts

    Samuel Roberts8 months ago

    You should really do this for a job!

  82. Andreea

    Andreea8 months ago

    5:21 TURN THE SUB ON

  83. Dennis Dicicco

    Dennis Dicicco8 months ago

    Son is shaking like he got the dt's

  84. RIP Arthur Morgan

    RIP Arthur Morgan8 months ago

    Starbucks water ftw

  85. KatSturdevant123

    KatSturdevant1239 months ago

    This guy was definitely born in the wrong generation and I love it.

  86. willian castaneda

    willian castaneda9 months ago

    dignified sipping @ 3:22

  87. Lance Tieger

    Lance Tieger9 months ago

    The habanero ranch was much better.

  88. dc74156

    dc741569 months ago

    That face of his when the shortwave radio played NOTHING I bet he's all like WHERE THE TRUCK IS THE MUSIC

  89. Graublitz

    Graublitz9 months ago

    I swear Reviewbrah is actually a time traveller from the 1950's stuck in our time.

  90. Joe Ruiz

    Joe Ruiz9 months ago

    I'm sure the radio disrupted his excitement for the burger and his taste buds. Damn that shortwave radio really threw him for a loop!

  91. The Imprimere

    The Imprimere9 months ago

    SNORE! You talk way to long to get to the review, you lack excitement, and you're swimming in your dad's suit!

  92. Bee Roni

    Bee Roni9 months ago

    dude probably loves his grandparents. this dude is awesome

  93. Bee Roni

    Bee Roni9 months ago

    it's very Hhot

  94. dada dumdum

    dada dumdum9 months ago

    Man i just love your "foooooodddd review" 😊😊

  95. Al Costello

    Al Costello9 months ago

    I love your videos, don’t stop making them!

  96. Al Costello

    Al Costello9 months ago

    Oh, how very big of you. You're an alpha male, are you? Well, let me clue you in on something: Alpha Males haven't been in charge for a good couple of decades. Obviously, this tirade is directed on a High School level. Once you get out of high school, and begin working at your dead-end office job, you know who your boss is going to be? That's right, that pasty nerd you made fun of. It's funny, you see. The majority of the women you are talking about, despite the blatant lies you've slipped in, and the generalizations which remain moderately untrue, are frankly, idiotic sluts. The fact that you're trying to taunt us with them is inane, because while they sound appealing in text, in reality, we wouldn't want anything to do with the ****ing skanks. And furthermore, thank you for "****ing every girl in the school (I bet you can bench 2000 pounds too, amirite?)." Honestly, thank you. Why, you may ask? Because, by taking away the easy route, you have brought pain upon us. You have brought us misery, you have forced us to adapt to that misery, and to grow as people. Luxury doesn't incite growth, pain does. So while you're busy sticking it in your AIDS-ridden skanks, we're studying, learning, gaining skills that are necessary for life. You may scoff at this, call us stupid nerds for not getting the pussy while it's hot, but guess what? We're going to get it eventually. You said so yourself, women love power. So, eventually, you're going to find a women you love as much as she primally needs you. You're going to get married, maybe settle down a bit. Wild sex for the first two years, but after a while, she'll get ansy. She'll grow tired of the novelty of the Alpha Male. Your relationship will become the dull forced marriage that is seen constantly in America. You'll likely divorce her and move on, getting a younger wife that'll need you as much as your old wife did when you first married. Seems swell, doesn't it? I can assure you, it isn't. By now, we have risen to power. While you live the life of the swingers, we are the Senators, the Chairmen, we are the rulers of life as you know it. We have transcended your pitiful existence, and control every aspect of your very fate, without you even so much as noticing. By now, we have the money and the power, and as Scarface once said (We know you love him, and have his poster on your bedroom wall,'cause you're cool like that) next we get the women. And guess who it is that loves power, as you said women do? That's right, it's your little skank of a wife! Now, most of us will likely have settled down with a wife, but I'm sure there are plenty that would be glad to take your wife when she dumps your sorry ass to go to the people she knows have the real power. And, as we get older, our fortunes and power will grow. We'll eventually get a few trophy wives, settle down a bit, and live in the lap of luxury. Meanwhile, you, the "Alpha Male" will be left alone. By the time you hit thirty, your primal attraction, your ONLY asset, will begin to fade. Your third wife in ten years will grow tired of your old, pitiful body, and will leave you. Stuck in a dead-end job as one of our pawns, you will grow old and even less appealing. Eventually you will die an old and unloved man, either by taking your own life, drowning yourself in booze, or perhaps merely out of your own misery. So go ahead. Brag about how many women you are ****ing. Call us losers. We may seem to be upset, and you may mock our pain, but I assure you, we know your fate. And we are smiling inside.

  97. Barry Benson

    Barry Benson9 months ago

    *_0:51_**_ "Sack."_*

  98. Guy

    Guy9 months ago

    It looks like he has a green screen in the background

  99. Mike Allen

    Mike Allen9 months ago

    I like your 1930s-ish fashion and cadence. Found your channel a few days ago and subscribed today... Im hooked I tell ya... now look here see... I've had just about enough outta you... what's the word on the streets? 🤣

  100. Shuji Yamada

    Shuji Yamada9 months ago

    This review unlike the burger was straight fire

  101. Lord Jroy

    Lord Jroy10 months ago

    Watching this at 10:30 at night...you are you so classy........WHY ARE YOU SO F-ING CLASSY??? You make eating a hamburger interesting.....you are amazing Reviewbrah.....

  102. AER

    AER10 months ago

    Someone please make a meme with the radio

  103. Parsa F. Kondori

    Parsa F. Kondori10 months ago

    The music is *G W E E N*

  104. jld3229

    jld322910 months ago

    Great review! At least the burger box was nice!

  105. Ana Rosa Castillo

    Ana Rosa Castillo10 months ago

    im going in

  106. GaNet Gamer

    GaNet Gamer10 months ago

    Noob kuy