McDonald's New Fresh Beef Quarter Pounder (Reed Reviews)

Comments

  1. The Mad Man

    The Mad Man4 days ago

    Review the taste of your own semen

  2. Johnny X

    Johnny X25 days ago

    I've had them in several locations and every one was undercooked. Done with them.

  3. MrSweetnuinui

    MrSweetnuinui25 days ago

    Ham burger

  4. Sid name

    Sid nameMonth ago

    In the next video please burp out loud, in fact as loud as possible

  5. Justin Y

    Justin Y2 months ago

    Mine came bigger and it looked way better, and it tasted amazing

  6. B&ND Productions

    B&ND Productions3 months ago

    Is it better? Lol It's not even close! I have been eating quarter pounders for years and the new meat is way better. One of my problems with the older meat is that a lot of times it was really dry and the new one is never dry and just has more flavor. The only real difference is that the meat is never frozen and it's cooked to order.

  7. armando dane

    armando dane3 months ago

    Just get a mcchicken and a quarter lb patty on the side 2.50$

  8. Jared Storch

    Jared Storch5 months ago

    You look like Jim Carreys best friend from the Truman show.

  9. starlite556

    starlite5565 months ago

    I had it and it did not taste any different than the original one . It also looks like the burger had become smaller . If McDonald's Big Mac's keep getting any smaller you will need a magnifying glass to find them.

  10. Tom Spencer

    Tom Spencer5 months ago

    This is seonkyoung longest background music....

  11. Robert Montoya

    Robert Montoya5 months ago

    Everytime I see a new review for the new double quarter pounder I go and buy two

  12. Alex Figgins

    Alex Figgins6 months ago

    It is I went to mc Donald's two days in a row and the next day the new burger came out it was way better when you got the old one the day before so the taste is even more fresh

  13. Monica Gebeau Martin

    Monica Gebeau Martin6 months ago

    I didn't care for it myself. I thought it had a saltier, more artificial taste added. Newer isn't always better.

  14. Mike Lawton

    Mike Lawton7 months ago

    Fresh BLACK angus beef reed Just like the ex used to love

  15. Lary observer

    Lary observer7 months ago

    Dude you suck at talking .tipical white dude

  16. WorldBreaker Hulk

    WorldBreaker Hulk7 months ago

    Hmm so how is it not frozen do they just leave the raw meat somewhere?

  17. yyy yy

    yyy yy7 months ago

    McDonalds is not fresh ..just saying.

  18. Deborah Overton

    Deborah Overton8 months ago

    Dum motha fucks still lifting the bun up stop doing that on reviews it fucks up a good burger......

  19. Musicmann1022

    Musicmann10228 months ago

    Had to pull over n parking lot - they cooked my burger stat. The inside burger reminds me of a Five Guys burger. The toppings seemed the same. The bun was identical to me. I don't like Big Mac with all the sauce running everywhere. So I will still get the QP burger or double cheeseburger.

  20. john jackson

    john jackson8 months ago

    Man u suck

  21. The Savage Deuce Wolf

    The Savage Deuce Wolf9 months ago

    #expensive

  22. Adrian Perez

    Adrian Perez9 months ago

    Their new patties are worse. Super salty. I just got their new bacon burger and it's the same...nasty...but I'll still eat it lol. It's closer to 10$ here for meal

  23. LovinMommyLife

    LovinMommyLife9 months ago

    I’ve been too spoiled with Culver’s to even try this. I don’t like the taste of any McDonald’s burgers.

  24. LHM

    LHM9 months ago

    I actually like the new taste. The meat is definitely fresher and juicier. A tip of advice: Order the Quarter Pounder at a busy McDonald's, as the flavors are even more intense as the burger will be recently cooked. Other McDonald's will serve you a burger that has been cooked a while ago.

  25. ImYirRealDa

    ImYirRealDa9 months ago

    Then Malcolm came along 😂😂😂

  26. I want you to play a game

    I want you to play a game9 months ago

    Thicker, Hotter, Juicer, More irresistible.

  27. Ed Brookshire

    Ed Brookshire9 months ago

    You're seriously not going to eat that are you throw it away and eat the Box it's better for you

  28. Dylan Garcia

    Dylan Garcia9 months ago

    I got one a couple days ago, and it was a 9/10 except the cheese and onions gives it the old flavor. But it was way better than I remember it to be!

  29. Payback !

    Payback !9 months ago

    where are the new nutrition facts they took them off the box

  30. chefpete1978

    chefpete19789 months ago

    McDonald's has fresh beef now? Haven't eaten there in many years.

  31. Goldcoregurl89

    Goldcoregurl899 months ago

    I am not a fan of the new quarter pounder. I loved them originally so when I get a "hankering" for one...i know it won't cure it. It's pretty unfortunate. But, if it's better for you then i understand. But, I just don't like it personally.

  32. db happiness

    db happiness9 months ago

    BAYF

  33. H.M. Sweeny

    H.M. Sweeny9 months ago

    This burger is most definitely the best McD burger

  34. David Malinovsky

    David Malinovsky9 months ago

    I had one recently, the beef patty I thought tasted good but the bun was stale. Could be a location issue. I'll have to try it again at another store.

  35. Joe M

    Joe M5 months ago

    The buns are kept frozen now ...takes up the whole GD freezer ...real p in the a

  36. Mariah Kovac

    Mariah Kovac9 months ago

    Is it as good as fucking smokey ;))))))

  37. la cachiporra

    la cachiporra9 months ago

    Gonna have to compare this to the quarter pounder from BK.

  38. steveo288

    steveo2889 months ago

    Reviewing a hamburger shouldn't take 8 minutes. Is it more interesting making the videos longer? I don't think so.

  39. Andre Coleman

    Andre Coleman9 months ago

    that's called a neck burp

  40. Lisa Schnelle

    Lisa Schnelle9 months ago

    It was kind of disgusting. WAY too salty and greasy.

  41. Leroy Joneses

    Leroy Joneses9 months ago

    I don't think that pain was from a held in burp. Probably a mini stroke from the burger

  42. Wayne Lee Ramsden

    Wayne Lee Ramsden9 months ago

    in the uk the quarter pounder seemed to get smaller and smaller over time.so i hope this is a thing in the uk too.

  43. Damienn KNOX

    Damienn KNOX9 months ago

    I usually get mine with no mustard an ketchup so they can make it fresh

  44. Federal Bureau of Investigation

    Federal Bureau of Investigation9 months ago

    The first day I had this I got food poisoning

  45. Stephen

    Stephen9 months ago

    I just tried one for the first time and definitely preferred it over the old style. I found it a bit more tender (less gristly) than the original. It tastes more like a homemade burger (using fresh ground 80/20 chuck). I think I'll favor a Quarter Pounder over BK's Whooper going forward. It's tough to finish a Whopper without it falling apart.

  46. DEXTER HIGGS

    DEXTER HIGGS9 months ago

    Watching you eat makes me sick to my stomach!

  47. Michael E.

    Michael E.9 months ago

    If youre ever looking for nostalgia, Hawaii still frozen along with our pies still being fried

  48. CCTV Thomas

    CCTV Thomas9 months ago

    Michael E. I miss those fried pies they was so delicius the baked pies are discusting!

  49. DeVaughn Currie

    DeVaughn Currie9 months ago

    Never hold it in

  50. Randy Guess

    Randy Guess9 months ago

    What is the music?

  51. Jguy365

    Jguy3659 months ago

    It is sooo much better. It tastes like a real burger. Before, all I could taste was the seasoning. Now, it has actual meat flavor.

  52. gibbyh65

    gibbyh6510 months ago

    9min for a review, get to the point then,,,dont need to hear your lips smack either,,

  53. Mr. Whiskers

    Mr. Whiskers10 months ago

    Juicy cheese? Is that a thing? Closest thing I can think of is the liquid nacho cheese. Is that what you were referring to when you said _juicy cheese_ ?

  54. Gene Guilford

    Gene Guilford10 months ago

    Shaking your head and saying “it’s different,” without telling us how it is different isn’t helpful

  55. Jason Jones

    Jason Jones10 months ago

    Try the checkers big birtha

  56. Lumiére Darlin’

    Lumiére Darlin’10 months ago

    I will only watch YOUR review on this because I knew it was your fav to begin with which makes your opinion hold more weight 🙂

  57. LexTheRanger

    LexTheRanger10 months ago

    I like the Quarter Pounder BLT alot more.

  58. Skip Nasty

    Skip Nasty10 months ago

    You should review an iron for that shirt.

  59. Harmless

    Harmless10 months ago

    OML the first Food reviewer that eats with there mouth close ily! EVERYONE SUB TO THIS MAN!!

  60. Autumn

    Autumn10 months ago

    It is wet!!!

  61. Autumn

    Autumn10 months ago

    Though I like it better.

  62. Sean Rosas

    Sean Rosas10 months ago

    Bro this might sound weird but after watching you eat that makes me want to go get one :-) great food review.

  63. Mike Mike

    Mike Mike10 months ago

    Swag

  64. Pacific Heights

    Pacific Heights10 months ago

    Gross. I do not want to hear from a weird looking albino talking about getting acid reflux symptoms in his neck.

  65. Paranormal Aktivity

    Paranormal Aktivity10 months ago

    This guy does the food review, holds burp in, injures neck. Lol

  66. Aesthetic Athlete

    Aesthetic Athlete10 months ago

    How does it compare to the monster thick burger I saw you review before?

  67. James Reddington

    James Reddington10 months ago

    Reviewbahs dad

  68. tyronedapimp

    tyronedapimp10 months ago

    Wow. I just found Bobby Flay long lost southern lil brother!!!!

  69. Jason

    Jason10 months ago

    Fresh "beef".

  70. leafmixer

    leafmixer10 months ago

    Any difference in taste for texture is nothing more than a marketing campaign. I just had one it's a little bit hotter than usual because probably not sitting under the heat lamp for as long but I've had a hot one before that. Don't really see or taste any huge difference. It's the same Quarter Pounder.

  71. Christopher A

    Christopher A10 months ago

    I’ve tried this burger a cpl times & frankly, it’s NOT as good. The meat is “ Thick & Juicy “ but, it tastes off. The flavor isn’t as pleasant as the old burger, I’ll take a Whopper or a Frisco Burger over this new burger at McDonald’s...

  72. Jordan Vallejo

    Jordan Vallejo10 months ago

    I love double quarter pounders.

  73. RedPillorBluePill

    RedPillorBluePill10 months ago

    I used to love DBL Qp's back in the day but they turned dry and chewy. Not they are back, hotter, jucier, and melts in your mouth

  74. Spade

    Spade10 months ago

    So it tastes like a real burger and not one with a bunch of preservatives.

  75. Jacqueline Laster

    Jacqueline Laster10 months ago

    I had one of these yesterday, it was SO good!

  76. 5argeTech /\

    5argeTech /\10 months ago

    Sorry mate! I just watched Gordon Ramsay cook some burgers on a Home Grill....McDonalds can't touch his burgers. mreporter.net/v/video-iM_KMYulI_s.html

  77. John Paradise

    John Paradise10 months ago

    You should never suppress a burp. (Also, avoid Quarter pounders! Of any kind!)

  78. Thomas dragon

    Thomas dragon10 months ago

    You gotta try the sourdough king from bk

  79. AngelosWanted

    AngelosWanted10 months ago

    What I don't believe is that ppl still eat this garbage and think it's better for you. Go to the store, buy grass fed beef, make a mixture at home and cook it yourself. That's healthy and non processed. Not like this garbage....

  80. Beau

    Beau10 months ago

    AngelosWanted yes because the food you buy at the store is definitely not processed...

  81. jmess63

    jmess6310 months ago

    Tastes like a Wendys single or double

  82. Tim Perilloux

    Tim Perilloux10 months ago

    Good review. Check out Numbersixwithcheese food review channel...some funny guys.

  83. Steven Ricchezza

    Steven Ricchezza10 months ago

    Quarter. Pounders are people.....

  84. Craig Farrell

    Craig Farrell10 months ago

    That slider looked tasty.

  85. Cardistry

    Cardistry10 months ago

    Dude the burger is amazing

  86. Chrus B

    Chrus B10 months ago

    The new beef is really good, but I'll take the old one.

  87. Matt O'Brien

    Matt O'Brien10 months ago

    I'll have to try this..... Looks good!

  88. cccckxcckeo

    cccckxcckeo10 months ago

    This burger is sex. McDonald’s is on to something... if they can switch all the burgers to this beef they will be on top

  89. Tammie Willard

    Tammie Willard10 months ago

    Love the music! Hate the burger

  90. john collins

    john collins10 months ago

    Attention stay away from the burger it causes neck spasms😂

  91. Melissa Onorati

    Melissa Onorati8 months ago

    john collins oh ok lol

  92. john collins

    john collins8 months ago

    Melissa you have to watch the video to get it.

  93. Melissa Onorati

    Melissa Onorati9 months ago

    john collins why?

  94. Stephany R

    Stephany R10 months ago

    john collins lmfao

  95. jackmack5173

    jackmack517310 months ago

    nice review

  96. Tobey Starburst

    Tobey Starburst10 months ago

    Great review man.

  97. Tobey Starburst

    Tobey Starburst10 months ago

    I can definately tell a difference loved it.

  98. James Veach

    James Veach10 months ago

    Wow you won't do that again wil -yee

  99. William Davenport

    William Davenport10 months ago

    Shit your mouth, and go to Five Guys burger and fries and try real good you rebellious fuck!

  100. pokeatrick

    pokeatrick10 months ago

    That wasn't your burping it was one of veins getting clogged up lol

  101. Ronald Donjuan

    Ronald Donjuan10 months ago

    Woah different taste... I got to try it out. Nice review.

  102. Michael K

    Michael K11 months ago

    Chewing Red Man

  103. Alex Miller

    Alex Miller11 months ago

    I've been told this patty is similar to the patty served at Five Guys. Can someone tell me if this is true or not?

  104. ramon carter

    ramon carter10 months ago

    yeah more on a wendys level

  105. Teh Fabled

    Teh Fabled10 months ago

    Alex Miller its more like wendys quality give or take

  106. Trespasser249

    Trespasser24911 months ago

    i always get the double quarter pounder with mac sauce and extra pickle and its so tasty

  107. Larry Mellerbe

    Larry Mellerbe11 months ago

    Do u have a Culver's near u reed

  108. Larry Mellerbe

    Larry Mellerbe9 months ago

    casualgamerreed You should try Culver's

  109. Larry Mellerbe

    Larry Mellerbe11 months ago

    casualgamerreed Damn... those burgers with the Wisconsin cheese are some of the best burgers on this planet. If u get a chance take a bite out of the delicious mushroom and Swiss with the Wisconsin double Swiss cheese! You won't look back

  110. casualgamerreed

    casualgamerreed11 months ago

    Larry Mellerbe no

  111. Larry Mellerbe

    Larry Mellerbe11 months ago

    Thicker than Malcolm's BBC. I'll be damned

  112. zakelwe

    zakelwe11 months ago

    Good review as always, good to know it does actually taste different. Perhaps they should do both so people can do their favourite? A double with both types together would be interesting, secret menu item :)

  113. max powers

    max powers11 months ago

    Lol whats wrong with you "ya can i have a lower quality drier patty please, i just dont like good food?"

  114. New Fast Food

    New Fast Food11 months ago

    zakelwe haha. That would definitely be interesting! I suppose you could special order it. Just call a day ahead and tell them to throw a patty in the freezer overnight. 😁

  115. Diagnol Snakeskin

    Diagnol Snakeskin11 months ago

    I can honestly say that you're the only reviewer I trust