McDonald's New Fresh Beef Quarter Pounder (Reed Reviews)

Comments

  1. starlite556

    starlite556Day ago

    I had it and it did not taste any different than the original one . It also looks like the burger had become smaller . If McDonald's Big Mac's keep getting any smaller you will need a magnifying glass to find them.

  2. Tom Spencer

    Tom Spencer10 days ago

    This is seonkyoung longest background music....

  3. Robert Montoya

    Robert Montoya19 days ago

    Everytime I see a new review for the new double quarter pounder I go and buy two

  4. Alex Figgins

    Alex FigginsMonth ago

    It is I went to mc Donald's two days in a row and the next day the new burger came out it was way better when you got the old one the day before so the taste is even more fresh

  5. Monica Gebeau Martin

    Monica Gebeau MartinMonth ago

    I didn't care for it myself. I thought it had a saltier, more artificial taste added. Newer isn't always better.

  6. Mike Lawton

    Mike Lawton2 months ago

    Fresh BLACK angus beef reed Just like the ex used to love

  7. Lary observer

    Lary observer2 months ago

    Dude you suck at talking .tipical white dude

  8. World Breaker Hulk

    World Breaker Hulk2 months ago

    Hmm so how is it not frozen do they just leave the raw meat somewhere?

  9. yyy yy

    yyy yy2 months ago

    McDonalds is not fresh ..just saying.

  10. Deborah Overton

    Deborah Overton3 months ago

    Dum motha fucks still lifting the bun up stop doing that on reviews it fucks up a good burger......

  11. Musicmann1022

    Musicmann10223 months ago

    Had to pull over n parking lot - they cooked my burger stat. The inside burger reminds me of a Five Guys burger. The toppings seemed the same. The bun was identical to me. I don't like Big Mac with all the sauce running everywhere. So I will still get the QP burger or double cheeseburger.

  12. john jackson

    john jackson3 months ago

    Man u suck

  13. Little Deuce Wolf

    Little Deuce Wolf3 months ago

    #expensive

  14. Adrian Perez

    Adrian Perez4 months ago

    Their new patties are worse. Super salty. I just got their new bacon burger and it's the same...nasty...but I'll still eat it lol. It's closer to 10$ here for meal

  15. LovinMommyLife

    LovinMommyLife4 months ago

    I’ve been too spoiled with Culver’s to even try this. I don’t like the taste of any McDonald’s burgers.

  16. LHM

    LHM4 months ago

    I actually like the new taste. The meat is definitely fresher and juicier. A tip of advice: Order the Quarter Pounder at a busy McDonald's, as the flavors are even more intense as the burger will be recently cooked. Other McDonald's will serve you a burger that has been cooked a while ago.

  17. ImYirRealDa

    ImYirRealDa4 months ago

    Then Malcolm came along 😂😂😂

  18. I want you to play a game

    I want you to play a game4 months ago

    Thicker, Hotter, Juicer, More irresistible.

  19. Ed Brookshire

    Ed Brookshire4 months ago

    You're seriously not going to eat that are you throw it away and eat the Box it's better for you

  20. Dylan Garcia

    Dylan Garcia4 months ago

    I got one a couple days ago, and it was a 9/10 except the cheese and onions gives it the old flavor. But it was way better than I remember it to be!

  21. Payback !

    Payback !4 months ago

    where are the new nutrition facts they took them off the box

  22. chefpete1978

    chefpete19784 months ago

    McDonald's has fresh beef now? Haven't eaten there in many years.

  23. Goldcoregurl89

    Goldcoregurl894 months ago

    I am not a fan of the new quarter pounder. I loved them originally so when I get a "hankering" for one...i know it won't cure it. It's pretty unfortunate. But, if it's better for you then i understand. But, I just don't like it personally.

  24. db happiness

    db happiness4 months ago

    BAYF

  25. H.M. Sweeny

    H.M. Sweeny4 months ago

    This burger is most definitely the best McD burger

  26. David Malinovsky

    David Malinovsky4 months ago

    I had one recently, the beef patty I thought tasted good but the bun was stale. Could be a location issue. I'll have to try it again at another store.

  27. Joe M

    Joe M20 days ago

    The buns are kept frozen now ...takes up the whole GD freezer ...real p in the a

  28. Charisma_XP

    Charisma_XP4 months ago

    Really asshole? Like nobody knows what a quarter pounder taste like. MReporter is garbage now.

  29. Mariah Kovac

    Mariah Kovac4 months ago

    Is it as good as fucking smokey ;))))))

  30. la cachiporra

    la cachiporra4 months ago

    Gonna have to compare this to the quarter pounder from BK.

  31. steveo288

    steveo2884 months ago

    Reviewing a hamburger shouldn't take 8 minutes. Is it more interesting making the videos longer? I don't think so.

  32. Andre Coleman

    Andre Coleman4 months ago

    that's called a neck burp

  33. Lisa Schnelle

    Lisa Schnelle4 months ago

    It was kind of disgusting. WAY too salty and greasy.

  34. Leroy Joneses

    Leroy Joneses4 months ago

    I don't think that pain was from a held in burp. Probably a mini stroke from the burger

  35. Wayne Ramsden

    Wayne Ramsden4 months ago

    in the uk the quarter pounder seemed to get smaller and smaller over time.so i hope this is a thing in the uk too.

  36. Damienn KNOX

    Damienn KNOX4 months ago

    I usually get mine with no mustard an ketchup so they can make it fresh

  37. Noah the Boa

    Noah the Boa4 months ago

    The first day I had this I got food poisoning

  38. Stephen

    Stephen4 months ago

    I just tried one for the first time and definitely preferred it over the old style. I found it a bit more tender (less gristly) than the original. It tastes more like a homemade burger (using fresh ground 80/20 chuck). I think I'll favor a Quarter Pounder over BK's Whooper going forward. It's tough to finish a Whopper without it falling apart.

  39. DEXTER HIGGS

    DEXTER HIGGS4 months ago

    Watching you eat makes me sick to my stomach!

  40. Michael E.

    Michael E.4 months ago

    If youre ever looking for nostalgia, Hawaii still frozen along with our pies still being fried

  41. CCTV Thomas

    CCTV Thomas4 months ago

    Michael E. I miss those fried pies they was so delicius the baked pies are discusting!

  42. DeVaughn Currie

    DeVaughn Currie4 months ago

    Never hold it in

  43. Randy Guess

    Randy Guess4 months ago

    What is the music?

  44. Jguy365

    Jguy3654 months ago

    It is sooo much better. It tastes like a real burger. Before, all I could taste was the seasoning. Now, it has actual meat flavor.

  45. gibbyh65

    gibbyh654 months ago

    9min for a review, get to the point then,,,dont need to hear your lips smack either,,

  46. Mr. Whiskers

    Mr. Whiskers4 months ago

    Juicy cheese? Is that a thing? Closest thing I can think of is the liquid nacho cheese. Is that what you were referring to when you said _juicy cheese_ ?

  47. Gene Guilford

    Gene Guilford4 months ago

    Shaking your head and saying “it’s different,” without telling us how it is different isn’t helpful

  48. Jason Jones

    Jason Jones4 months ago

    Try the checkers big birtha

  49. Lumiére Darlin’

    Lumiére Darlin’4 months ago

    I will only watch YOUR review on this because I knew it was your fav to begin with which makes your opinion hold more weight 🙂

  50. LexTheRanger

    LexTheRanger4 months ago

    I like the Quarter Pounder BLT alot more.

  51. Skip Nasty

    Skip Nasty4 months ago

    You should review an iron for that shirt.

  52. Harmless

    Harmless5 months ago

    OML the first Food reviewer that eats with there mouth close ily! EVERYONE SUB TO THIS MAN!!

  53. Autumn

    Autumn5 months ago

    It is wet!!!

  54. Autumn

    Autumn5 months ago

    Though I like it better.

  55. Sean Rosas

    Sean Rosas5 months ago

    Bro this might sound weird but after watching you eat that makes me want to go get one :-) great food review.

  56. Michael Em-El

    Michael Em-El5 months ago

    Swag

  57. Pacific Heights

    Pacific Heights5 months ago

    Gross. I do not want to hear from a weird looking albino talking about getting acid reflux symptoms in his neck.

  58. Paranormal Aktivity

    Paranormal Aktivity5 months ago

    This guy does the food review, holds burp in, injures neck. Lol

  59. Aesthetic Athlete

    Aesthetic Athlete5 months ago

    How does it compare to the monster thick burger I saw you review before?

  60. James Reddington

    James Reddington5 months ago

    Reviewbahs dad

  61. tyronedapimp

    tyronedapimp5 months ago

    Wow. I just found Bobby Flay long lost southern lil brother!!!!

  62. Jason

    Jason5 months ago

    Fresh "beef".

  63. leafmixer

    leafmixer5 months ago

    Any difference in taste for texture is nothing more than a marketing campaign. I just had one it's a little bit hotter than usual because probably not sitting under the heat lamp for as long but I've had a hot one before that. Don't really see or taste any huge difference. It's the same Quarter Pounder.

  64. Christopher A

    Christopher A5 months ago

    I’ve tried this burger a cpl times & frankly, it’s NOT as good. The meat is “ Thick & Juicy “ but, it tastes off. The flavor isn’t as pleasant as the old burger, I’ll take a Whopper or a Frisco Burger over this new burger at McDonald’s...

  65. Jordan Vallejo

    Jordan Vallejo5 months ago

    I love double quarter pounders.

  66. RedPillorBluePill

    RedPillorBluePill5 months ago

    I used to love DBL Qp's back in the day but they turned dry and chewy. Not they are back, hotter, jucier, and melts in your mouth

  67. Spade

    Spade5 months ago

    So it tastes like a real burger and not one with a bunch of preservatives.

  68. Jacqueline Laster

    Jacqueline Laster5 months ago

    I had one of these yesterday, it was SO good!

  69. 5argeTech /\

    5argeTech /\5 months ago

    Sorry mate! I just watched Gordon Ramsay cook some burgers on a Home Grill....McDonalds can't touch his burgers. mreporter.net/v/video-iM_KMYulI_s.html

  70. John Paradise

    John Paradise5 months ago

    You should never suppress a burp. (Also, avoid Quarter pounders! Of any kind!)

  71. Thomas dragon

    Thomas dragon5 months ago

    You gotta try the sourdough king from bk

  72. AngelosWanted

    AngelosWanted5 months ago

    What I don't believe is that ppl still eat this garbage and think it's better for you. Go to the store, buy grass fed beef, make a mixture at home and cook it yourself. That's healthy and non processed. Not like this garbage....

  73. directorbeau

    directorbeau5 months ago

    AngelosWanted yes because the food you buy at the store is definitely not processed...

  74. jmess63

    jmess635 months ago

    Tastes like a Wendys single or double

  75. Tim Perilloux

    Tim Perilloux5 months ago

    Good review. Check out Numbersixwithcheese food review channel...some funny guys.

  76. Steven Ricchezza

    Steven Ricchezza5 months ago

    Quarter. Pounders are people.....

  77. Craig Farrell

    Craig Farrell5 months ago

    That slider looked tasty.

  78. Cardistry

    Cardistry5 months ago

    Dude the burger is amazing

  79. Chrus B

    Chrus B5 months ago

    The new beef is really good, but I'll take the old one.

  80. Matt O'Brien

    Matt O'Brien5 months ago

    I'll have to try this..... Looks good!

  81. cccckxcckeo

    cccckxcckeo5 months ago

    This burger is sex. McDonald’s is on to something... if they can switch all the burgers to this beef they will be on top

  82. Tammie Willard

    Tammie Willard5 months ago

    Love the music! Hate the burger

  83. john collins

    john collins5 months ago

    Attention stay away from the burger it causes neck spasms😂

  84. Melissa Onorati

    Melissa Onorati3 months ago

    john collins oh ok lol

  85. john collins

    john collins3 months ago

    Melissa you have to watch the video to get it.

  86. Melissa Onorati

    Melissa Onorati3 months ago

    john collins why?

  87. Stephany R

    Stephany R5 months ago

    john collins lmfao

  88. jackmack5173

    jackmack51735 months ago

    nice review

  89. Tobey Starburst

    Tobey Starburst5 months ago

    Great review man.

  90. Tobey Starburst

    Tobey Starburst5 months ago

    I can definately tell a difference loved it.

  91. James Veach

    James Veach5 months ago

    Wow you won't do that again wil -yee

  92. William Davenport

    William Davenport5 months ago

    Shit your mouth, and go to Five Guys burger and fries and try real good you rebellious fuck!

  93. pokeatrick

    pokeatrick5 months ago

    That wasn't your burping it was one of veins getting clogged up lol

  94. Ronald Donjuan

    Ronald Donjuan5 months ago

    Woah different taste... I got to try it out. Nice review.

  95. Michael K

    Michael K6 months ago

    Chewing Red Man

  96. Alex Miller

    Alex Miller6 months ago

    I've been told this patty is similar to the patty served at Five Guys. Can someone tell me if this is true or not?

  97. ramon carter

    ramon carter5 months ago

    yeah more on a wendys level

  98. Teh Fabled

    Teh Fabled5 months ago

    Alex Miller its more like wendys quality give or take

  99. Trespasser249

    Trespasser2496 months ago

    i always get the double quarter pounder with mac sauce and extra pickle and its so tasty

  100. Larry Mellerbe

    Larry Mellerbe6 months ago

    Do u have a Culver's near u reed

  101. Larry Mellerbe

    Larry Mellerbe4 months ago

    casualgamerreed You should try Culver's

  102. Larry Mellerbe

    Larry Mellerbe6 months ago

    casualgamerreed Damn... those burgers with the Wisconsin cheese are some of the best burgers on this planet. If u get a chance take a bite out of the delicious mushroom and Swiss with the Wisconsin double Swiss cheese! You won't look back

  103. casualgamerreed

    casualgamerreed6 months ago

    Larry Mellerbe no

  104. Larry Mellerbe

    Larry Mellerbe6 months ago

    Thicker than Malcolm's BBC. I'll be damned

  105. zakelwe

    zakelwe6 months ago

    Good review as always, good to know it does actually taste different. Perhaps they should do both so people can do their favourite? A double with both types together would be interesting, secret menu item :)

  106. max powers

    max powers5 months ago

    Lol whats wrong with you "ya can i have a lower quality drier patty please, i just dont like good food?"

  107. New Fast Food

    New Fast Food6 months ago

    zakelwe haha. That would definitely be interesting! I suppose you could special order it. Just call a day ahead and tell them to throw a patty in the freezer overnight. 😁

  108. Diagnol Snakeskin

    Diagnol Snakeskin6 months ago

    I can honestly say that you're the only reviewer I trust

  109. Monster Energy Mike

    Monster Energy Mike6 months ago

    I'm dying for an Eva Angelina review on here likely won't happen though so pls review Gobstoppers, nerd rope or runts

  110. Rick Grimes Gaming

    Rick Grimes Gaming6 months ago

    Reed please Review Monster Ultra Zero or Review McDonalds Sprite Mixed Berry Review please

  111. Noah Casey

    Noah Casey6 months ago

    Review either the big mac from McDonald's or Kentucky fried chicken from KFC

  112. New Fast Food

    New Fast Food6 months ago

    Noah Casey The Classics

  113. CJ Cutter

    CJ Cutter6 months ago

    Eating a whopper watching!

  114. Corn Fed

    Corn Fed12 days ago

    traitor

  115. King Savage

    King Savage16 days ago

    Nasty

  116. william mize

    william mize3 months ago

    wha wtf really

  117. SEC Champ Savage Dawg

    SEC Champ Savage Dawg6 months ago

    Quarter pounder always been my favorite never the Big Mac but why hasn't it always been this good..it suppose to be

  118. D.MYST

    D.MYST6 months ago

    I love that Wendy’s finally got to them. But how do you know if your local McDonald’s is using the fresh never frozen beef? It’s only in certain stores at certain times. So it’s not a uniform release. You can still get the frozen quarter pounders

  119. EnglandBOI1-The challenging escaper

    EnglandBOI1-The challenging escaper6 months ago

    D.MYST no Wendy's is a lie the hole restaurant is it's just horrible

  120. New Fast Food

    New Fast Food6 months ago

    D.MYST unless you live in one of the few cities that they've named, you'd just have to ask the employees. All McDonalds will have the fresh beef in about a month (early May) except for Alaska and Hawaii.

  121. Ed T

    Ed T6 months ago

    I've had the new double quarter pounder and liked it better. It very juicy and taste like a Wendy's burger now. Just needs the lettuce and tomato.

  122. XXtra THiCC Official

    XXtra THiCC Official4 months ago

    i love narrows way to salty? Are you sure it’s not just the Wendy’s you go to? The local Wendy’s that i have always makes a great burger. Never too bland nor salty.

  123. i love narrows

    i love narrows6 months ago

    Thats what im afraid of, the Wendys burgers are way too salty.