McDonald's New Fresh Beef Quarter Pounder (Reed Reviews)

Comments

  1. Lary observer

    Lary observer3 days ago

    Dude you suck at talking .tipical white dude

  2. World Breaker Hulk

    World Breaker Hulk9 days ago

    Hmm so how is it not frozen do they just leave the raw meat somewhere?

  3. yyy yy

    yyy yy18 days ago

    McDonalds is not fresh ..just saying.

  4. Deborah Overton

    Deborah OvertonMonth ago

    Dum motha fucks still lifting the bun up stop doing that on reviews it fucks up a good burger......

  5. Musicmann1022

    Musicmann1022Month ago

    Had to pull over n parking lot - they cooked my burger stat. The inside burger reminds me of a Five Guys burger. The toppings seemed the same. The bun was identical to me. I don't like Big Mac with all the sauce running everywhere. So I will still get the QP burger or double cheeseburger.

  6. john jackson

    john jacksonMonth ago

    Man u suck

  7. Little Deuce Wolf

    Little Deuce WolfMonth ago

    #expensive

  8. Adrian Perez

    Adrian PerezMonth ago

    Their new patties are worse. Super salty. I just got their new bacon burger and it's the same...nasty...but I'll still eat it lol. It's closer to 10$ here for meal

  9. LovinMommyLife

    LovinMommyLifeMonth ago

    I’ve been too spoiled with Culver’s to even try this. I don’t like the taste of any McDonald’s burgers.

  10. LHM

    LHM2 months ago

    I actually like the new taste. The meat is definitely fresher and juicier. A tip of advice: Order the Quarter Pounder at a busy McDonald's, as the flavors are even more intense as the burger will be recently cooked. Other McDonald's will serve you a burger that has been cooked a while ago.

  11. ImYirRealDa

    ImYirRealDa2 months ago

    Then Malcolm came along 😂😂😂

  12. Sho-lyn Williams

    Sho-lyn Williams2 months ago

    Thicker, Hotter, Juicer, More irresistible.

  13. Ed Brookshire

    Ed Brookshire2 months ago

    You're seriously not going to eat that are you throw it away and eat the Box it's better for you

  14. Dylan Garcia

    Dylan Garcia2 months ago

    I got one a couple days ago, and it was a 9/10 except the cheese and onions gives it the old flavor. But it was way better than I remember it to be!

  15. Payback !

    Payback !2 months ago

    where are the new nutrition facts they took them off the box

  16. chefpete1978

    chefpete19782 months ago

    McDonald's has fresh beef now? Haven't eaten there in many years.

  17. Goldcoregurl89

    Goldcoregurl892 months ago

    I am not a fan of the new quarter pounder. I loved them originally so when I get a "hankering" for one...i know it won't cure it. It's pretty unfortunate. But, if it's better for you then i understand. But, I just don't like it personally.

  18. db happiness

    db happiness2 months ago

    BAYF

  19. H.M. Sweeny

    H.M. Sweeny2 months ago

    This burger is most definitely the best McD burger

  20. David Malinovsky

    David Malinovsky2 months ago

    I had one recently, the beef patty I thought tasted good but the bun was stale. Could be a location issue. I'll have to try it again at another store.

  21. Charisma_XP

    Charisma_XP2 months ago

    Really asshole? Like nobody knows what a quarter pounder taste like. MReporter is garbage now.

  22. Mariah Kovac

    Mariah Kovac2 months ago

    Is it as good as fucking smokey ;))))))

  23. la cachiporra

    la cachiporra2 months ago

    Gonna have to compare this to the quarter pounder from BK.

  24. steveo288

    steveo2882 months ago

    Reviewing a hamburger shouldn't take 8 minutes. Is it more interesting making the videos longer? I don't think so.

  25. Andre Coleman

    Andre Coleman2 months ago

    that's called a neck burp

  26. Lisa Schnelle

    Lisa Schnelle2 months ago

    It was kind of disgusting. WAY too salty and greasy.

  27. Leroy Joneses

    Leroy Joneses2 months ago

    I don't think that pain was from a held in burp. Probably a mini stroke from the burger

  28. Wayne Ramsden

    Wayne Ramsden2 months ago

    in the uk the quarter pounder seemed to get smaller and smaller over time.so i hope this is a thing in the uk too.

  29. Damienn KNOX

    Damienn KNOX2 months ago

    I usually get mine with no mustard an ketchup so they can make it fresh

  30. Noah the Boa

    Noah the Boa2 months ago

    The first day I had this I got food poisoning

  31. Stephen

    Stephen2 months ago

    I just tried one for the first time and definitely preferred it over the old style. I found it a bit more tender (less gristly) than the original. It tastes more like a homemade burger (using fresh ground 80/20 chuck). I think I'll favor a Quarter Pounder over BK's Whooper going forward. It's tough to finish a Whopper without it falling apart.

  32. DEXTER HIGGS

    DEXTER HIGGS2 months ago

    Watching you eat makes me sick to my stomach!

  33. Michael E.

    Michael E.2 months ago

    If youre ever looking for nostalgia, Hawaii still frozen along with our pies still being fried

  34. CCTV Thomas

    CCTV Thomas2 months ago

    Michael E. I miss those fried pies they was so delicius the baked pies are discusting!

  35. DeVaughn Currie

    DeVaughn Currie2 months ago

    Never hold it in

  36. Randy Guess

    Randy Guess2 months ago

    What is the music?

  37. Jguy365

    Jguy3652 months ago

    It is sooo much better. It tastes like a real burger. Before, all I could taste was the seasoning. Now, it has actual meat flavor.

  38. gibbyh65

    gibbyh652 months ago

    9min for a review, get to the point then,,,dont need to hear your lips smack either,,

  39. Mr. Whiskers

    Mr. Whiskers2 months ago

    Juicy cheese? Is that a thing? Closest thing I can think of is the liquid nacho cheese. Is that what you were referring to when you said _juicy cheese_ ?

  40. Gene Guilford

    Gene Guilford2 months ago

    Shaking your head and saying “it’s different,” without telling us how it is different isn’t helpful

  41. Jason Jones

    Jason Jones2 months ago

    Try the checkers big birtha

  42. Lumiére Darlin’

    Lumiére Darlin’2 months ago

    I will only watch YOUR review on this because I knew it was your fav to begin with which makes your opinion hold more weight 🙂

  43. LexTheRanger

    LexTheRanger2 months ago

    I like the Quarter Pounder BLT alot more.

  44. Skip Nasty

    Skip Nasty2 months ago

    You should review an iron for that shirt.

  45. Harmless

    Harmless2 months ago

    OML the first Food reviewer that eats with there mouth close ily! EVERYONE SUB TO THIS MAN!!

  46. Spacystacy32

    Spacystacy322 months ago

    It is wet!!!

  47. Spacystacy32

    Spacystacy322 months ago

    Though I like it better.

  48. Sean Rosas

    Sean Rosas2 months ago

    Bro this might sound weird but after watching you eat that makes me want to go get one :-) great food review.

  49. Michael Em-El

    Michael Em-El2 months ago

    Swag

  50. Pacific Heights

    Pacific Heights2 months ago

    Gross. I do not want to hear from a weird looking albino talking about getting acid reflux symptoms in his neck.

  51. Zomb1e Ki11er

    Zomb1e Ki11er2 months ago

    This guy does the food review, holds burp in, injures neck. Lol

  52. Aesthetic Athlete

    Aesthetic Athlete2 months ago

    How does it compare to the monster thick burger I saw you review before?

  53. James Reddington

    James Reddington2 months ago

    Reviewbahs dad

  54. tyronedapimp

    tyronedapimp2 months ago

    Wow. I just found Bobby Flay long lost southern lil brother!!!!

  55. Jason

    Jason2 months ago

    Fresh "beef".

  56. leafmixer

    leafmixer2 months ago

    Any difference in taste for texture is nothing more than a marketing campaign. I just had one it's a little bit hotter than usual because probably not sitting under the heat lamp for as long but I've had a hot one before that. Don't really see or taste any huge difference. It's the same Quarter Pounder.

  57. Christopher A

    Christopher A2 months ago

    I’ve tried this burger a cpl times & frankly, it’s NOT as good. The meat is “ Thick & Juicy “ but, it tastes off. The flavor isn’t as pleasant as the old burger, I’ll take a Whopper or a Frisco Burger over this new burger at McDonald’s...

  58. Jordan Vallejo

    Jordan Vallejo2 months ago

    I love double quarter pounders.

  59. RedPillorBluePill

    RedPillorBluePill2 months ago

    I used to love DBL Qp's back in the day but they turned dry and chewy. Not they are back, hotter, jucier, and melts in your mouth

  60. Spade

    Spade2 months ago

    So it tastes like a real burger and not one with a bunch of preservatives.

  61. Jacqueline Laster

    Jacqueline Laster2 months ago

    I had one of these yesterday, it was SO good!

  62. 5argeTech /\

    5argeTech /\3 months ago

    Sorry mate! I just watched Gordon Ramsay cook some burgers on a Home Grill....McDonalds can't touch his burgers. mreporter.net/v/video-iM_KMYulI_s.html

  63. John Paradise

    John Paradise3 months ago

    You should never suppress a burp. (Also, avoid Quarter pounders! Of any kind!)

  64. Thomas dragon

    Thomas dragon3 months ago

    You gotta try the sourdough king from bk

  65. AngelosWanted

    AngelosWanted3 months ago

    What I don't believe is that ppl still eat this garbage and think it's better for you. Go to the store, buy grass fed beef, make a mixture at home and cook it yourself. That's healthy and non processed. Not like this garbage....

  66. directorbeau

    directorbeau3 months ago

    AngelosWanted yes because the food you buy at the store is definitely not processed...

  67. jmess63

    jmess633 months ago

    Tastes like a Wendys single or double

  68. Tim Perilloux

    Tim Perilloux3 months ago

    Good review. Check out Numbersixwithcheese food review channel...some funny guys.

  69. Steven Ricchezza

    Steven Ricchezza3 months ago

    Quarter. Pounders are people.....

  70. Craig Farrell

    Craig Farrell3 months ago

    That slider looked tasty.

  71. Cardistry

    Cardistry3 months ago

    Dude the burger is amazing

  72. Chrus B

    Chrus B3 months ago

    The new beef is really good, but I'll take the old one.

  73. Matt O'Brien

    Matt O'Brien3 months ago

    I'll have to try this..... Looks good!

  74. cccckxcckeo

    cccckxcckeo3 months ago

    This burger is sex. McDonald’s is on to something... if they can switch all the burgers to this beef they will be on top

  75. Tammie Willard

    Tammie Willard3 months ago

    Love the music! Hate the burger

  76. john collins

    john collins3 months ago

    Attention stay away from the burger it causes neck spasms😂

  77. Melissa Onorati

    Melissa OnoratiMonth ago

    john collins oh ok lol

  78. john collins

    john collinsMonth ago

    Melissa you have to watch the video to get it.

  79. Melissa Onorati

    Melissa OnoratiMonth ago

    john collins why?

  80. Stephany R

    Stephany R3 months ago

    john collins lmfao

  81. jackmack5173

    jackmack51733 months ago

    nice review

  82. Tobey Starburst

    Tobey Starburst3 months ago

    Great review man.

  83. Tobey Starburst

    Tobey Starburst3 months ago

    I can definately tell a difference loved it.

  84. James Veach

    James Veach3 months ago

    Wow you won't do that again wil -yee

  85. William Davenport

    William Davenport3 months ago

    Shit your mouth, and go to Five Guys burger and fries and try real good you rebellious fuck!

  86. pokeatrick

    pokeatrick3 months ago

    That wasn't your burping it was one of veins getting clogged up lol

  87. Ronald Donjuan

    Ronald Donjuan3 months ago

    Woah different taste... I got to try it out. Nice review.

  88. Michael K

    Michael K4 months ago

    Chewing Red Man

  89. Alex Miller

    Alex Miller4 months ago

    I've been told this patty is similar to the patty served at Five Guys. Can someone tell me if this is true or not?

  90. ramon carter

    ramon carter3 months ago

    yeah more on a wendys level

  91. Teh Fabled

    Teh Fabled3 months ago

    Alex Miller its more like wendys quality give or take

  92. Trespasser249

    Trespasser2494 months ago

    i always get the double quarter pounder with mac sauce and extra pickle and its so tasty

  93. Larry Mellerbe

    Larry Mellerbe4 months ago

    Do u have a Culver's near u reed

  94. Larry Mellerbe

    Larry Mellerbe2 months ago

    casualgamerreed You should try Culver's

  95. Larry Mellerbe

    Larry Mellerbe4 months ago

    casualgamerreed Damn... those burgers with the Wisconsin cheese are some of the best burgers on this planet. If u get a chance take a bite out of the delicious mushroom and Swiss with the Wisconsin double Swiss cheese! You won't look back

  96. casualgamerreed

    casualgamerreed4 months ago

    Larry Mellerbe no

  97. Larry Mellerbe

    Larry Mellerbe4 months ago

    Thicker than Malcolm's BBC. I'll be damned

  98. zakelwe

    zakelwe4 months ago

    Good review as always, good to know it does actually taste different. Perhaps they should do both so people can do their favourite? A double with both types together would be interesting, secret menu item :)

  99. max powers

    max powers3 months ago

    Lol whats wrong with you "ya can i have a lower quality drier patty please, i just dont like good food?"

  100. New Fast Food

    New Fast Food4 months ago

    zakelwe haha. That would definitely be interesting! I suppose you could special order it. Just call a day ahead and tell them to throw a patty in the freezer overnight. 😁

  101. Diagnol Snakeskin

    Diagnol Snakeskin4 months ago

    I can honestly say that you're the only reviewer I trust

  102. Monster Energy Mike

    Monster Energy Mike4 months ago

    I'm dying for an Eva Angelina review on here likely won't happen though so pls review Gobstoppers, nerd rope or runts

  103. Rick Grimes Gaming

    Rick Grimes Gaming4 months ago

    Reed please Review Monster Ultra Zero or Review McDonalds Sprite Mixed Berry Review please

  104. Noah Casey

    Noah Casey4 months ago

    Review either the big mac from McDonald's or Kentucky fried chicken from KFC

  105. New Fast Food

    New Fast Food4 months ago

    Noah Casey The Classics

  106. CJ Cutter

    CJ Cutter4 months ago

    Eating a whopper watching!

  107. william mize

    william mizeMonth ago

    wha wtf really

  108. SEC Champ Savage Dawg

    SEC Champ Savage Dawg4 months ago

    Quarter pounder always been my favorite never the Big Mac but why hasn't it always been this good..it suppose to be

  109. D.MYST

    D.MYST4 months ago

    I love that Wendy’s finally got to them. But how do you know if your local McDonald’s is using the fresh never frozen beef? It’s only in certain stores at certain times. So it’s not a uniform release. You can still get the frozen quarter pounders

  110. EnglandBOI1-The challenging escaper

    EnglandBOI1-The challenging escaper4 months ago

    D.MYST no Wendy's is a lie the hole restaurant is it's just horrible

  111. New Fast Food

    New Fast Food4 months ago

    D.MYST unless you live in one of the few cities that they've named, you'd just have to ask the employees. All McDonalds will have the fresh beef in about a month (early May) except for Alaska and Hawaii.

  112. Ed T

    Ed T4 months ago

    I've had the new double quarter pounder and liked it better. It very juicy and taste like a Wendy's burger now. Just needs the lettuce and tomato.

  113. XXtra THiCC Official

    XXtra THiCC Official2 months ago

    i love narrows way to salty? Are you sure it’s not just the Wendy’s you go to? The local Wendy’s that i have always makes a great burger. Never too bland nor salty.

  114. i love narrows

    i love narrows4 months ago

    Thats what im afraid of, the Wendys burgers are way too salty.

  115. Gerald Moses

    Gerald Moses4 months ago

    This new one has no taste whatsoever. It sucks.

  116. TJ Nantz

    TJ Nantz22 days ago

    Bland and nasty

  117. V Benitez

    V Benitez3 months ago

    I agree there is no flavor in this new one..

  118. Tobey Starburst

    Tobey Starburst3 months ago

    Disagree I loved it.

  119. New Fast Food

    New Fast Food4 months ago

    Gerald Moses should have the exact same seasonings as the old one. Maybe you just got a bad one?

  120. John Murrietta

    John Murrietta4 months ago

    Review Burger Kings Sourdough King

  121. casualgamerreed

    casualgamerreed4 months ago

    John Murrietta did it already

  122. GreatBeyond74

    GreatBeyond744 months ago

    That burger looks like it would be good for one's money maker. Ram it right down your throats!

  123. Mike Day

    Mike Day4 months ago

    I like Reed and the reviews, and have subscribed. So what is up with 'the box' ?

  124. Caleb Haynie

    Caleb Haynie4 months ago

    Dont ever question the box

  125. SEAN's GAMING CHANNEL

    SEAN's GAMING CHANNEL4 months ago

    Mike Day you're welcome ;)

  126. Mike Day

    Mike Day4 months ago

    SEAN, okay thank you!

  127. SEAN's GAMING CHANNEL

    SEAN's GAMING CHANNEL4 months ago

    Mike Day his sidekick

  128. P Nut

    P Nut4 months ago

    Thats when you know your gettin old when you injure yourself from a burp

  129. Clare Morgan Heupel

    Clare Morgan Heupel4 months ago

    I called a couple McDonald's stores here in Duluth, MN and they are running the fresh beef daily til 3 pm and will go full time in a week.

  130. Melissa Onorati

    Melissa OnoratiMonth ago

    Clare Morgan Heupel hey you should call McDonald's again and ask the manager what kind of beef was the quarter pounder before it was fresh beef, was it plastic beef or rat meat? Lol 😀😃

  131. ramon carter

    ramon carter3 months ago

    frozen patties these are now fresh never frozen like wendys patties

  132. Michael Zeisler

    Michael Zeisler4 months ago

    Clare Morgan Heupel kind of confused if it's not fresh beef what kind of beef are they serving and what kind of beef or they've been serving for the last 70 years

  133. Caleb Haynie

    Caleb Haynie4 months ago

    Thank you for the inside scoop on McDonald's new fresh beef