iOS 11 Review! Should You Update?

Comments

  1. nick bax

    nick bax11 days ago

    Fresh 😂😂

  2. Ramen Boodle

    Ramen Boodle12 days ago

    I just switched to Android after being so disappointed with iPhones over the course of 6 years, and I am not looking back. IOS11 is straight dick.

  3. ProJanitor

    ProJanitor18 days ago

    Dude, shut the fuck up about "dark mode" already.

  4. Ryder Wilson

    Ryder Wilson19 days ago

    iOS 11 is cute but it also kills my battery

  5. BionicUbiytsa Official

    BionicUbiytsa OfficialMonth ago

    Whos watching on IOS 12 Developer beta 1 ?

  6. Rocio Murillo

    Rocio MurilloMonth ago

    It says "it's up to date" and I have iOS 10.3.3 RIP it sucks all of my friends have the iOS 11 and I'm kinda jealous :( I wanna update so bad someone help me please

  7. Zavien Morales

    Zavien MoralesMonth ago

    The 3D Touch switcher does work

  8. iamdxpe

    iamdxpeMonth ago

    Watching before iOS 12

  9. Sir Fa

    Sir Fa2 months ago

    Im on ios 9.1 is it possible for me to chose to if i want to update to 10 or 11?

  10. Audie

    Audie2 months ago

    I have iOS 11 omg yes you should update you can do wayyyyy more. There are better emojis and it’s just amazing I highly reamoend it

  11. Moo Moo Puppy

    Moo Moo Puppy2 months ago

    Why does my MReporter viewing suck now...im on 10.x? before this I had the stock IOS from day one of owning my iPad4, now videos on youtube don't auto-shrink to fit the screen. Is there a media playing app that will bypass the native player and will be the default player?..or do I have to rollback to a previous IOS that is known to be stable "all-around"? I am thinking the new IOS player is "optimized" for the new 9.7" iPad Pro. Maybe their is a setting im missing? thanks!

  12. Gazooo29

    Gazooo293 months ago

    What if your using an iPad Air with ios 8? Is it worth it.

  13. Sweet PandaArmy

    Sweet PandaArmy3 months ago

    I have 9.3.5😭

  14. enrique bravo

    enrique bravo3 months ago

    I just updated my iPhone to iOS 11 I been on iOS 10 the past year lol 😂

  15. Alan M

    Alan M3 months ago

    Yeah will this update slow my phone?

  16. Ehsan _64

    Ehsan _644 months ago

    Should i update iPhone SE iOS 9 to 11???

  17. Isaganie Evangelista

    Isaganie Evangelista4 months ago

    Should i upgrade to ios 11 on ipad mini 2

  18. First name Last name

    First name Last name4 months ago

    This is bullshit

  19. Asad Amjad

    Asad Amjad4 months ago

    Does ios 11 makes iphone7 slow???

  20. AMR ELSHAMY

    AMR ELSHAMY4 months ago

    You are the best

  21. NinjaNarutoJapan

    NinjaNarutoJapan4 months ago

    But iOS 11 is catching viruses ... apps stirring alone opens, close, keyboard, deletes, light high and low ... worse Apple is virus

  22. GummyTee

    GummyTee4 months ago

    Im not that sure I should update it I have iPhone SE should I?

  23. Kabaddi 24/7

    Kabaddi 24/75 months ago

    I have iPhone 6. Should I update???

  24. Ben Tarr

    Ben Tarr5 months ago

    7:12 That isn't some funny or cute video. That dog is terrified and being extremely submissive.

  25. What Would ROBLOX Do?

    What Would ROBLOX Do?5 months ago

    Updating to this today. Thanks for the review.

  26. Helloitsleticia

    Helloitsleticia5 months ago

    thx

  27. nicolas van ransbeeck

    nicolas van ransbeeck5 months ago

    Basicly they added stuff that exists for years already on android... I miss the days when apple actually was trying to be innovative.

  28. Graphx

    Graphx5 months ago

    iPhone 3GS squad lol

  29. IllidanLol

    IllidanLol5 months ago

    The only important thing about iPhones is that Apple will make your phone crappy with a new update after 1 year and a half. Your phone will become slow, bad and always low battery to make you decide to change your phone and give them your new money like a patsy. coooooooo cooooooooooooooo ! I left after IOS 11. Someone wants some seeds ?

  30. Kwan Linus

    Kwan Linus5 months ago

    Stay on iOS 10.3.3

  31. Kwan Linus

    Kwan Linus5 months ago

    The simple answer: no.

  32. ajh21313

    ajh213135 months ago

    is it worth updating if you have a 6+ still?

  33. HomoEconomicusX

    HomoEconomicusX5 months ago

    ultimate bullshit ... wish i never updated.

  34. Winningeleven only

    Winningeleven only6 months ago

    I dont like the signal icon. Look ugly

  35. andrew hennessey-clark

    andrew hennessey-clark6 months ago

    wtf am i updating i have all this shit

  36. andrew hennessey-clark

    andrew hennessey-clark6 months ago

    i havent watched it yet and im updating to it so if it ruins my iphone im going to freak out ........ ok bye

  37. nismo armada

    nismo armada6 months ago

    I heard when you update they slow your phone down

  38. Estelita Solinap

    Estelita Solinap6 months ago

    Watch my funny videos! 😊

  39. Gabriela Reyes

    Gabriela Reyes6 months ago

    I just got the update 11.2.2😳

  40. froggstyl84

    froggstyl846 months ago

    Should I update? Just got a new iPhone 7 plus

  41. Rabia Gül

    Rabia Gül6 months ago

    Should i update? I have an Iphone 6s plus Pls answer Thx

  42. Thedarkslender

    Thedarkslender6 months ago

    Will iOS 11 slow down my iPod touch 6th gen 16gb?

  43. Klēfer

    Klēfer6 months ago

    Despite 11 being slower and laggier than other versions, what else is bad about 11?

  44. Diy Chanel

    Diy Chanel6 months ago

    Idk what happened I just downloaded iOS 11 and my phone just started tripping and lagging pls help me nooooo emoji keyboard is no more working :{

  45. Jaz Corner

    Jaz Corner6 months ago

    Me: omg this is a really cool update I should definitely get it. Him: the only difference is on the iPhone 5s. Me:*stares at screen horrified* Does anyone that has an IPhone 5S get this update? If so did it work.

  46. wan marzuki

    wan marzuki6 months ago

    Lagging or not??

  47. M. I.

    M. I.6 months ago

    QUESTION, If i am on ios10.3.2 and update my iphone 7+ which update will i be updated to? If i go into settings, general, and software update, it says ios 11. Does anyone know the answer?

  48. BossLadyMJ

    BossLadyMJ6 months ago

    I just this phone yesterday and I'm not trying to mess it up. So is it worth it?

  49. Vic Wiseman

    Vic Wiseman7 months ago

    Still running 10.3.3 on 6S Plus. Battery life and reduced performance is my main concern. The only benefit I see to upgrading is security and the settings options from the home screen. www.businessinsider.com/apple-battery-throttling-gives-customers-reason-to-distrust-2017-12

  50. Spyker battlefield

    Spyker battlefield7 months ago

    battery drains so fast after updating to ios 11 ?

  51. UNMPLYD

    UNMPLYD7 months ago

    Just in case if you want to learn how to cancel my subscription mreporter.net/v/video-_iNIwQVxozs.html 👌🏻🔥See you in the next video

  52. Devendra Parasram

    Devendra Parasram7 months ago

    Was looking for battery life in this video

  53. kermit t

    kermit t7 months ago

    Siri

  54. Mystery207

    Mystery2077 months ago

    Well so much for podcasts I really used to love the podcast program on the phone now it’s just like any of the podcasts programs so I don’t need that anymore thanks update people

  55. Nova

    Nova7 months ago

    I'm on IOS 10.2 Semi Jailbreak so not sure if I wanna update...

  56. caitlin Davidson

    caitlin Davidson7 months ago

    Can you use normal earphones

  57. Al-Mohanad Al-Siyabi

    Al-Mohanad Al-Siyabi7 months ago

    The most ridicules company ever. Have you seen a company that updates its phones and destroy all people's information? Yeah, welcome to apple world.it is really playing with the nervous. thanks apple for losing another consumer. Proudly moving to Samsung

  58. Raitis Štobe

    Raitis Štobe7 months ago

    Is there going to be a jailbreak for iOS 10.3.3 anytime? That hope is the only reason that stops me from updating

  59. CrazyBoy Peash

    CrazyBoy Peash7 months ago

    Same design 😔

  60. Brian Griffin

    Brian Griffin7 months ago

    iphone 6 squad

  61. Simon-o-

    Simon-o-7 months ago

    If you wanna screen record I recommend ios 11 it has its own screen recorder

  62. vince verano

    vince verano7 months ago

    I have an iphone 6+ and I have noticed that if you have a earphones plugged in and are playing nothing, it echos after an alarm goes off. Has anyone else noticed this on other devices or is it just me?

  63. Matthew W

    Matthew W7 months ago

    Wow this guy is full of shit. ios 11 sucks even after 11.2 it lags and is buggy as fuck. Not to mention the battery drain of ios 11. This guy must have his head up his ass to do a review telling people to update to this piece of shit

  64. Ja ck

    Ja ck7 months ago

    My internet doesn't turn off i have to go into the settings every time

  65. neymar jr

    neymar jr7 months ago

    iPhone 5 What next for me???

  66. Ultimate Gamer 2637 HD

    Ultimate Gamer 2637 HD8 months ago

    my dad is really mad from the update

  67. Andy Nolch's Channel

    Andy Nolch's Channel8 months ago

    ios 11 is so fucking shit, worst upgrade ive ever done, this video is full of bullshit, my battery runs out way faster, it looks shitter, its slower to load

  68. shwai55

    shwai558 months ago

    to be honest I didn't update my iOS ,after what my sister suffered with her iphone7P and her iPhone 6s .. they both suddenly turned off and kept restarting for a while and if her 6s finally turns on she couldn't use her touch to inter the password , and even my unupdated phone suddenly restarted and once I inter my password it freezes with the screen on . finally after one hour of charging my phone and giving second chances it worked just fine but still I'm really dissapointed .Im an apple products lover and ill always be but this is soooo disappointed.

  69. Zaya No Limits

    Zaya No Limits8 months ago

    I miss the iOs 10. It seems professional than this one. How to make the apps smaller and the battery doesn’t have a white layer for this iOs 11?

  70. HassanAli Zahoor

    HassanAli Zahoor8 months ago

    #Apple should Update Call #Recorder that's compulsory plus the #Screen recorder can save a #Silent Video clip into your Camera Roll and nothing more then this we can't hear anything if we recorded Someone Video call #Shitt #Apple

  71. F L

    F L8 months ago

    10:00 nice prediction! ;)

  72. Sourojit Roy

    Sourojit Roy8 months ago

    Shit phone shit software!!

  73. pradeep galukagama

    pradeep galukagama8 months ago

    what is the most comforttable bag viwright.com/7w3o. watch now.

  74. Markus Lissheim

    Markus Lissheim8 months ago

    Sinse I updated to Ios 11 my Iphone 6s brightness level seems to adjust itself. I can turn it down low to a brightness level just the way I like and then after awhile it could be on a completely different level and vice versa. This is extremely irritating. Am I the only one who has this problem? Also, the command center shouldn’t effect the task you are doing at the moment wherever you are right? Well it does. When watching a MReporter clip in landscape and you need to bring up the command center to adjust sound or brightness for instance, after coming back to the clip and bringing the CC down again the video disables landscape mode and you need to activate it again. Very annoying too

  75. ThePeoplesChamp

    ThePeoplesChamp8 months ago

    Everyone, this video lies at 2:20. The multitasking gesture has NOT been removed. Instead of swiping all the way like normal, you need to swipe until there are 2 pages visible, then simply let go. I’m doing it right now on the iPhone 6s Plus.

  76. KoolDee 149

    KoolDee 1498 months ago

    DONT UPDATE!! YOUR BATTERY WILL GET DRAINED LIKE CRAZY. I FEEL LIKE THROWING THIS SHIT AT THE WALL. WAIT TILL THE ISSUE IS FIXED.

  77. UNMPLYD

    UNMPLYD8 months ago

    Hello everybody. If you would like to learn how to unsubscribe from an app on iOS 11 watch this video mreporter.net/v/video-_iNIwQVxozs.html 👍🏻👻see you on the next video.

  78. StashToCash AR

    StashToCash AR8 months ago

    I’m on iOS 11 on iPad Air model A1472 I cant use the right swipe multitasking :(

  79. DipSetNY

    DipSetNY8 months ago

    All this update did was slow down my fucking phone!!!

  80. dole

    dole8 months ago

    1. Should i upgrade from Samsung Galaxy J7 to iPhone 7 plus? 2.Should i upgrade to ios 11?

  81. Mac Machead

    Mac Machead8 months ago

    The biggest reason NOT to upgrade to iOS 11 is that after you upgrade you will find that several of the apps and games you have PAID FOR from the App Store ARE NOT COMPATIBLE WITH IOS 11 and upon attempting to launch these apps and games you will be greeted with a message telling you that the developer of that app or game must update it to make it compatible with iOS 11... In most cases they WILL NOT release updates to do this but will instead release all new versions that you must PAY FOR ALL OVER AGAIN...

  82. Md shojib Ahmed

    Md shojib Ahmed8 months ago

    How to Fix iPhone update or restore problem or stuck on Apple / iTunes Logo mreporter.net/v/video-A8PvGi3othg.html

  83. vains frosty

    vains frosty8 months ago

    Serious minded business people usually do not have the time in a day to deal with all of that BULL S%#*$$T!

  84. vains frosty

    vains frosty8 months ago

    AND HOW DOES ALL THIS MAKE MONEY FOR YOU!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! HOW MUCH WAISTED ENERGY MUST BE USED ON MEDIA ROBOT UPDATE FEATURES! LIKE I NEED APPLE TO MAKE DECISIONS FOR EVERYTHING I NEED ON A PHONE THAT IS SUPPOSE TO BE USED FOR MAKING BUSINESS MOVES INSTEAD OF MEDIA THRILLS THAT CANNOT PUT ONE PENNY IN MY POCKETS! I MAY NOT EVEN CARE ABOUT NONE OF THIS I ROBOT STUFF! THE WORLD IS IN A HELL HOLE AND I'M GONNA WORRY ABOUT ALL THIS BULL CRAP MEDIA MIND CONTROL GARBAGE WAKE THE F#*%$$ UP PEOPLE! GOOD LUCK! I AM A PERSON NOT A APPLE FEATURES ROBOT!

  85. Ukjent oversetter

    Ukjent oversetter8 months ago

    i have an IPod touch 6th generation and it seems like controlling the music menu got more inconvenient....I shouldnt update yet, definitely.

  86. Pecagaming 2006

    Pecagaming 20068 months ago

    How long does it need to update? Does it require 1 hour to update?

  87. ayyits jas

    ayyits jas8 months ago

    Where my iPhone 3s gang at!1!

  88. TrishaJean Holt

    TrishaJean Holt8 months ago

    Is he going to do a jailbreak for iOS 11?

  89. KingVudoo771978

    KingVudoo7719788 months ago

    I can’t open most of my old apps I purchase when I updated to iOS 11 do anyone have the same problem too?

  90. John-Paul D'Agostino

    John-Paul D'Agostino8 months ago

    It's nothing fundamental. It's just a historical convention, like using foo as the name of a variable when you have no clue what to name it. In more detail: The simplest way to test for a buffer overflow is to type a long string of A's (AAAAAAAA...) into a text field, and see what happens. If the program crashes, it might be vulnerable. If the program crashes and a debugger shows 0x41414141 in the program counter, ooh boy, you hit pay dirt: the program is almost surely vulnerable. (Remember, the ASCII code for 'A' is 0x41 in hex, so 0x41414141 is what you'd see if you looked at the byte-level representation of a string of A's in a hex editor.) Why A's? No reason at all; they're just the first letter in the alphabet. So, this is a quick-and-dirty test that pentesters sometimes use. But of course, there's nothing special about 0x41414141. Douglas Adams fans could type in a long string of B's, and then look for 0x42424242. That'd be equally effective, and even more fun. I gotta remember to use that one in my next hacking demo.....

  91. jc cloud

    jc cloud8 months ago

    You know what Iphone needs? More fucking updates. Like every other day because once a week just isn't fucking enough.

  92. Dislike Button

    Dislike Button8 months ago

    I’ve been updated on my iPad and people say their phones haven’t worked good with the update. My iPad is working just fine with the update.

  93. Nivain Alahakone

    Nivain Alahakone8 months ago

    Don’t update guys it’s really bad and the multitasking is soooo bad

  94. Nivain Alahakone

    Nivain Alahakone8 months ago

    Haha ur phone password is 000000 lol just 6 zeros

  95. Hassan Usman

    Hassan Usman8 months ago

    where is new ios ?? this ios 11.0.3 totally fail

  96. ELS Enterprises

    ELS Enterprises8 months ago

    Wheres my blackberry gang! Ohhh they left me already. :(

  97. Skywtaker Productions

    Skywtaker Productions8 months ago

    So the iPad is now its own device

  98. Skywtaker Productions

    Skywtaker Productions8 months ago

    I'm going to update But should I Watch more to find out Wait your not suppost to be in the comments your supposed to be watching the video

  99. Zaheed Chapman

    Zaheed Chapman8 months ago

    Samsung is still better 😎😎😎