iOS 11.4 Review! Should You Update?

Comments

  1. Jessie Henry

    Jessie HenryDay ago

    bit.ly/2qSFIw9 bit.ly/2qSFIw9 bit.ly/2qSFIw9

  2. jesse lopez

    jesse lopezDay ago

    bit.ly/2PC5O5i bit.ly/2PC5O5i bit.ly/2PC5O5i

  3. jk jk

    jk jkMonth ago

    How much cost iphone 11.4

  4. Mayank Sharma

    Mayank Sharma2 months ago

    Hello Sir My iPhone 7 still showing me update for iOS 11 because I didn't update my iPhone 7 for this update due to lots of bugs But now my iPhone 7 do not showing latest iOS update that may be iOS 11.4 or iOS 12 It's still showing iOS 11 update what should I do ?

  5. Marcus Acivii

    Marcus Acivii3 months ago

    Who among you here updated their 6s to ios 11.4? How’s the battery life?

  6. Arsalan Khan

    Arsalan Khan3 months ago

    Assalam o alikum sir i watch your videos i have a question about i phone question is that i phone 10.3 update is better or i phone 11.4 or 11 is better for us or i phone.,? Kindly please ans Thanks sir

  7. Nia Azirah

    Nia Azirah3 months ago

    I like your iphonee. Can u give me that😇

  8. Surrender Dorothy

    Surrender Dorothy4 months ago

    IOS Updates are quite garbage. lol Apple is just complete greedy.

  9. Zachary Wright

    Zachary Wright4 months ago

    Worst battery life I’ve had on any iOS update on 8 plus. Use to get 10 hrs usage. Now I get 8 hours if lucky. They better fix battery life on ios11.4.1

  10. Nursyazwani Rosmazi

    Nursyazwani Rosmazi4 months ago

    How to update ios 11.0 to 11.4 with laptop? Can u help me

  11. Lul Luul

    Lul Luul4 months ago

    I mean iOS is getting more confusing.

  12. Ravindra Kumar

    Ravindra Kumar4 months ago

    👍

  13. Kevin Camino

    Kevin Camino4 months ago

    Iphone 6 squad where yall at #iphone6squad

  14. HK Elite

    HK Elite4 months ago

    can you post the message to here or just post it in descreption i want to test it on my Iphone to see if it affects it or not

  15. Dana .A

    Dana .A4 months ago

    He

  16. Chandy Soem

    Chandy Soem5 months ago

    My iPhone 7plus after update 11.4 ... so slow and sometimes run not good ..

  17. Chandy Soem

    Chandy Soem5 months ago

    My iPhone 7plus after update 11.4 ... so slow and sometimes run not good ..

  18. Jon Snow

    Jon Snow5 months ago

    Воу-Воу Палехчэ :DDDDD

  19. bishakha bhandari

    bishakha bhandari5 months ago

    After updating 11.4 my phone dont have good WiFi range 😓 .. anybody plz help me

  20. 0oF AmYaH

    0oF AmYaH5 months ago

    New emojis???

  21. Bruce Greenberg

    Bruce Greenberg5 months ago

    So it's been several wks since rollout of official 11.4, & so many complaints about severe battery drain. I haven't updated from 11.3.1 because of this. Anyone know when Apple will release a fix for this??

  22. Abby TOO SHABBY

    Abby TOO SHABBY5 months ago

    Do you ever do anything for the iPads or do they not really change as much jw.?

  23. TJ CRIM

    TJ CRIM5 months ago

    I have the first gen iPad Pro 12.9 just updated to 11.4 and the Apple Pencil has EXTREME lag now!!!!!!

  24. Gacha Studio

    Gacha Studio5 months ago

    He had 36 messges he ignores everyone that texts him 😂😂😂😂

  25. 飛

    5 months ago

    The battery life turned to a nightmare after I updated to 11.4 on my iPhone SE. I sort of regretted. But there's a consolation that messages can be synced on iCloud.

  26. xItzHarleyx MSP

    xItzHarleyx MSP5 months ago

    They out with 12 right

  27. J G

    J G5 months ago

    What slim carbon fiber case are you using? Has it effected your service?

  28. Amil Noor

    Amil Noor5 months ago

    My phone is running slow on iOS 11.4

  29. EthanEmp CG

    EthanEmp CG5 months ago

    What does this mean for jail breaking

  30. Ramen4free Nguyen

    Ramen4free Nguyen5 months ago

    I'm at 11.2.1 on Iphone 8+, should i update to 11.4? Thx for the replies guys👌

  31. DIAGOLD BEAST

    DIAGOLD BEAST5 months ago

    Ramen4free Nguyen Yes you should

  32. Kim Lee

    Kim Lee5 months ago

    should I upgrade my iPhone 5s to ios 11.4?

  33. Edwin Maina

    Edwin Maina5 months ago

    The portrait album in photos has been removed in ios 11.4 😭 and all portrait pictures now look like normal pictures. Kindly check if it is the same with you

  34. George Lim

    George Lim5 months ago

    I have an iPhone 7 with iOS10.2. Should I update I'm sure there are better security fixea in ios11? I have no plans to jailbreak.

  35. YuiiHana

    YuiiHana5 months ago

    Anyone why it keeep showing the message and inffucient balance??? Lol i have many balance credit but it keep showing up or pop up

  36. Gangsterblast 5

    Gangsterblast 55 months ago

    you shouldn't be confused when you've paid a premium price for Apple products. I am confused with this update because I've not have that problem. In fact I didn't have any problems but still update but not this one. don't need the features that it gives and doesn't solve any problems.

  37. Stacey2789

    Stacey27895 months ago

    Don’t download it, I’ve had so many glitches!!

  38. ChloeWade

    ChloeWade5 months ago

    Sprint sucks

  39. Rina Thounaojam

    Rina Thounaojam5 months ago

    I had to upgrade because of the damn overheating on 8 plus

  40. Zachary Wright

    Zachary Wright5 months ago

    Should I update on my iPhone 8 Plus if I want the best battery life? I’m on iOS 11.3.1 right now and get between 9 to 10 hrs usage per day.

  41. Niki Tr

    Niki Tr5 months ago

    Should I update my 6s to 11.4?

  42. faizan joyia

    faizan joyia5 months ago

    I am currently on iOS 10.3.3 on a iPhone 6s should I upgraded to iOS 11.4 or stay on iOS 10.3.3 as iOS 11.4 might slow my phone down Thanks

  43. ChrisMendez0829

    ChrisMendez08295 months ago

    Is the bug of the keyboard going away after starting a msg and the keyboard not appearing until you kill the msg app. Or do you know experience that? Man

  44. Cupcakepinkie Loves cuphead

    Cupcakepinkie Loves cuphead5 months ago

    HAH IM JUNE ONE OR 1

  45. Tricia Brooks

    Tricia Brooks5 months ago

    There’s a new wallpaper

  46. Adam Hocson

    Adam Hocson5 months ago

    idk if it's just my phone, but sometimes when I scroll, it just stops all of a sudden. it started happening after I updated 😩

  47. Fayaz Sadat

    Fayaz Sadat5 months ago

    Hi there, I really like your wallpapers choice please can you tell me which app do you for your exquisite wallpapers? Or if you have time to make a separate video for iPhone x wallpapers that would be awesome. Thanks

  48. Adomay Ceballos

    Adomay Ceballos5 months ago

    What a shit update

  49. Aria Nugroho

    Aria Nugroho5 months ago

    So the update is no use for ipad?

  50. Tales The Fox

    Tales The Fox5 months ago

    Don’t get full version it bricked my messages on my iPhone X

  51. JLherrera25

    JLherrera255 months ago

    Where do you get these wallpapers?

  52. nocturnal808

    nocturnal8085 months ago

    JLherrera25 Walmart

  53. Arman Amirtabar

    Arman Amirtabar5 months ago

    Nice update and nice video!

  54. Miguel Garcia.

    Miguel Garcia.5 months ago

    Wallpaper???

  55. ShakerHP

    ShakerHP5 months ago

    Did they fix.....iTunes stuck on "Reading photos from Pictures" ??

  56. Spot Songs

    Spot Songs5 months ago

    I think it looks ugly without animations, in my opinion

  57. d@no

    d@no5 months ago

    What does it mean “lightining port will be locked after 7 days”? I mean in real life, after 7 of not using my phone i will not charge it or i can charge it but no data transfer?

  58. Gergő Hegedűs

    Gergő Hegedűs5 months ago

    Where is the blue wallpaper at 1:25 from?

  59. Trenk _

    Trenk _5 months ago

    Nice Video 😊✌🏼

  60. Theresa M

    Theresa M5 months ago

    How do you get rid of the animations?

  61. William Huang

    William Huang5 months ago

    I think there is Little change and not used.

  62. KePeng Emy

    KePeng Emy5 months ago

    I already instal ios 11.4 officials.. Few minutes ago, Now my performance so fast and my battery can longer more than 1month .. Ps/ don’t ask me about jailbreak

  63. Afroland98

    Afroland985 months ago

    iOS 11.4 been officially released

  64. Abhilash Jena

    Abhilash Jena5 months ago

    Link to the tempered glass that you have on the phone, please?

  65. Andrew Green

    Andrew Green5 months ago

    Im super stoked for iOS 12 because of the beta going to wait for the public release in mid September be sure you keep us updated on iOS 12

  66. Hrithik Kakkar

    Hrithik Kakkar5 months ago

    11.4 not launch in india

  67. Hexagon Addict

    Hexagon Addict5 months ago

    I live in Austria and I can't update to 11.4

  68. Sadleast

    Sadleast5 months ago

    Where can i get this Wallpaper?

  69. Lacto

    Lacto5 months ago

    My iOs is taking more than 12GB!

  70. Mk Official

    Mk Official5 months ago

    How to jailbreak ios 11.3.1

  71. brandon berganza

    brandon berganza5 months ago

    Im still on 11.3 wtf ?

  72. Jesse Turner

    Jesse Turner5 months ago

    Well this was a waste of time 🤦🏾‍♂️ lol if it’s not here yet then idc

  73. Mc Player

    Mc Player5 months ago

    Is it out yet

  74. Amin.Vlogs

    Amin.Vlogs5 months ago

    Gosh I really hope it’s stable. The current 11.3.1 is so bad 😩

  75. Game !

    Game !5 months ago

    Is this beta update or normal update

  76. Manoj Valavan Arasu

    Manoj Valavan Arasu5 months ago

    Still happy with my iPhone 6. PS: few lags but its ok.

  77. Diesel VII

    Diesel VII5 months ago

    I WANT YOUR LOCKSCREEN WALLPAPER!!!!!!!!

  78. Eddie

    Eddie5 months ago

    Black dot bug “officially fixed” is a bit of a stretch, but ok

  79. Max Andrews

    Max Andrews5 months ago

    Session different investment soccer significant bench lack chronic provider.

  80. kerry woolnough

    kerry woolnough6 months ago

    I have iPhone 7 running 11.3.1 synching with my PC. There's a bug when synching meaning you have to do it twice to add new music. Is there a fix anytime soon???

  81. ASHISH BEEDKAR

    ASHISH BEEDKAR6 months ago

    i have iPhone 7 with iOS 10.3.3 do you think i should upgrade the OS...???

  82. Sathu

    Sathu6 months ago

    What about battery mannnnn

  83. Jason Wilson

    Jason Wilson6 months ago

    i hope they fix the Music App... ive been having some problems of it crashing while trying to play music on my personal collection not using apple music... running an iPhone 8 Plus.. on 11.3.1

  84. fernando salazar

    fernando salazar6 months ago

    iOS battery life sucks

  85. One2

    One26 months ago

    Wallpaper please.

  86. Maxwell

    Maxwell6 months ago

    You sound sick bro. u ok?

  87. Diamondcreeper098

    Diamondcreeper0986 months ago

    i hope app store get fixed cuz mine broke after i'm updated my iphone to ios 11.3.1

  88. Mateo Perez

    Mateo Perez6 months ago

    bend insist park tobacco snap disagree illustrate reception.

  89. Max LONDON OFFICIAL

    Max LONDON OFFICIAL6 months ago

    Ducati lol

  90. Dinesh Mad

    Dinesh Mad6 months ago

    Any news on jailbreaks?

  91. Probagandalf

    Probagandalf6 months ago

    Does anyone have the bug where the notificationbadge of messages does not dissapear when having the app open for less than 3 seconds? It´s really annoying and I was wondering about a fix in 11.4 - any clues?

  92. Andri Hermawan

    Andri Hermawan6 months ago

    My 6 at least 11.9.9

  93. 4showz

    4showz6 months ago

    Jajajaja thank you

  94. Carlos A. Barrera

    Carlos A. Barrera6 months ago

    Dude where do you get these wallpapers?

  95. Craig

    Craig6 months ago

    iPod touch 6th generation squad where you at?

  96. This guy Maxiii

    This guy Maxiii6 months ago

    0:28 how do you get that background on your phone that says “11.4”?

  97. monz87

    monz876 months ago

    Where can I get that wallpaper at 00:14?

  98. Jason Langevin

    Jason Langevin6 months ago

    Where to get that wallpaper

  99. Игорь Багиров

    Игорь Багиров6 months ago

    Воу-воу палехче)))

  100. silverdragon0000120

    silverdragon00001206 months ago

    My wireless dildo stopped working in the beta. Can’t control the vibration functions anymore. I hope they fix it.

  101. David Bertrand

    David Bertrand6 months ago

    Implementation equation slow rat regard complicated concerned defeat elementary.

  102. Eljay

    Eljay6 months ago

    Im still on 11.1.1 so im good