In-N-Out Burger VS. Five Guys (American Fast Food Review!)

Comments

  1. ardellita boladora

    ardellita boladora7 minutes ago

    Feed your child and wife

  2. Angel J

    Angel J34 minutes ago

    I like in n out

  3. Ryan Lisa

    Ryan LisaHour ago

    Were you at the Desert Ridge In n Out

  4. Orbiting Esau

    Orbiting Esau9 hours ago

    God damn man you are one happy dude lol

  5. thuddiz

    thuddiz9 hours ago

    4$ for a double double??? Here in sweden it’s 8$ for a big mac...:/

  6. RaG3_RiChiEE

    RaG3_RiChiEE14 hours ago

    ur so aggressive with ur bites lmao. learn to close ur mouth when you eat aswell

  7. Jay Tea

    Jay Tea18 hours ago

    U need 2 try Whataburger!!

  8. Ashfan Azarudeen

    Ashfan Azarudeen18 hours ago

    Hi mark, why don't you travel to Sri Lanka again

  9. Play Views

    Play ViewsDay ago

    That famous tilt when he really liked the food

  10. Francesco Z

    Francesco ZDay ago

    Same here 1986 bro

  11. Damian Rivera

    Damian RiveraDay ago

    1 Hamburger $7.29 1 Cheeseburger $7.99 1 reg. Fry $4.29 1 reg. Soda $2.49 = GOD DAMN!

  12. futuremoss

    futuremossDay ago

    What about your family? They don’t eat? Lol

  13. Am Boy

    Am BoyDay ago

    Double onions? Dam😖

  14. मलिका तिवारी

    मलिका तिवारीDay ago

    hii give you mobile number

  15. Trey Gibson

    Trey GibsonDay ago

    In & Out is so OVERRATED.

  16. Crystal Math

    Crystal MathDay ago

    How do you eat so much man Jesus

  17. Alex Camacho

    Alex CamachoDay ago

    How is it not full

  18. Jake Backlund

    Jake BacklundDay ago

    Why do you have to do that with your eyes every time you take a bite

  19. markywarky

    markywarky2 days ago

    Imagine if he has this much enthusiasm for cannabalism. 🤣 same kinda doh 🤣

  20. Edmundo Co

    Edmundo Co2 days ago

    Damn...you ruin things when you include your love for ketchup. Ketchup is the worst culinary condiment...specially when you drown a burger with it...ruined!

  21. Nathan Melancon

    Nathan Melancon2 days ago

    Shake shack is better than In n Out and on par with Five Guys

  22. Rene C

    Rene C2 days ago

    I've only had Five Guys Burgers once in my life and they're amazing burgers, But In-N-Out Burgers are my favorite, I like them with the yellow peppers, and if I'm not in the mood for lots of carbs then I ask for Protein Style from the hidden menu, I like the double-double with everything, sometimes I order it with raw onions or sometimes I like it with grilled onions. and instead of buns they wrap it with a couple of lettuce leaves. They taste so good crunchy and fresh. I'm craving for one right now, I'll go get me one right after work, there's one In-N-Out, about 10 minutes from my work, I'm in Southern California btw. Cheers and thanks for the amazing videos you post. You have gone to places that I don't even know of my own country.

  23. maestrojon

    maestrojon2 days ago

    Loved your review! Basically summed up what I think about the two as well. Five Guys is great but very similar to a homemade burger. In-n-out is something I can't really replicate at home, and it is by far the best burger in the price range, in my opinion. Fries is In-n-out's Achilles heel (though they definitely have fans). It is more a fried potato than a proper french fry, which goes through a bit more processing to get the classic taste and texture (blanching, freezing, re-frying).

  24. Kathy Rosa

    Kathy Rosa2 days ago

    Five guys I'm sorry in n out... Especially the fries

  25. Lorenna Hidrogo

    Lorenna Hidrogo2 days ago

    In n out is better

  26. Match BFDI

    Match BFDI2 days ago

    In n out burger kills humans!

  27. Attraction Master

    Attraction Master2 days ago

    In n out

  28. Mr. Popo

    Mr. Popo2 days ago

    Is it true that you can order either one medium-cooked?

  29. DefineReady Deirdre Davis

    DefineReady Deirdre Davis3 days ago

    I just did a five guys in the car eating show today and I totally agree with your description of the burger my fries fell out of the cup you had a much better experience in your car lol

  30. XxsniperElite 15

    XxsniperElite 153 days ago

    I love working for five guys I work as a cashier I love it I meet so many new people so many nice people to.

  31. greylady12

    greylady123 days ago

    I can't believe how much this guy can eat! After a double-double, he's not full? Wow.

  32. Catalyst_HD

    Catalyst_HD3 days ago

    I'm legit kinda creeped out by this dude... so much eye contact, I've never wanted to look away from my screen before cause i was so uncomfortable.

  33. Taran Gill

    Taran Gill3 days ago

    In india they don't have burgers

  34. chee vang

    chee vang4 days ago

    This is the most epic burger review I've ever seen. Those shots are just awesome. lol. I feel like grabbing a burger after watching this. XD

  35. MonkeyBananaPant Playz Gaming

    MonkeyBananaPant Playz Gaming4 days ago

    I live close to a lot of In-N-Out but I only go there like twice a year

  36. Brian Mariano

    Brian Mariano4 days ago

    Five guys for taste, but In-In-Out for bang for the buck.

  37. Kwaku Arllo

    Kwaku Arllo4 days ago

    Five Guys is definitely too expensive

  38. Kwaku Arllo

    Kwaku Arllo4 days ago

    N the winner is In-N-Out

  39. Big Seb19

    Big Seb194 days ago

    Guy got kicked out of the car 😂😂😂

  40. Island Gaming

    Island Gaming4 days ago

    Dude seriously include your wife and son more into the show!

  41. KING_T

    KING_T5 days ago

    Wow Australia way over priced

  42. Tiana Fisk

    Tiana Fisk5 days ago

    I was forced to turn down the volume on my phone in hopes I stopped hearing him chew so loud ....

  43. GUADALUPE COVARRUBIAS

    GUADALUPE COVARRUBIAS5 days ago

    PLACE IS AWESOME 👍🏻👍🏻🤤🤤

  44. yamahaevo

    yamahaevo5 days ago

    Looks dry

  45. Visa Inchai

    Visa Inchai5 days ago

    why you no do the vinegar fries though...it's there for a reason.

  46. Teo Goat

    Teo Goat5 days ago

    right off the BAATTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTT

  47. 099112sun

    099112sun6 days ago

    Mark your awesome!!

  48. x Layz

    x Layz6 days ago

    Please close your damn mouth when you chew. I’ve never wanted to throw my phone so hard.

  49. Kowens20

    Kowens206 days ago

    High off something clearly

  50. Matheus Koerich

    Matheus Koerich6 days ago

    eat with your mouth shut

  51. Carlos Rodriguez

    Carlos Rodriguez6 days ago

    He looks so happy all the time..😁

  52. Adam Waters

    Adam Waters6 days ago

    This music gets me so hype.

  53. Andrew Hans

    Andrew Hans6 days ago

    In and out is the best burger !!!

  54. die hard

    die hard6 days ago

    I'll tell you what , that in n out double double burger would be the first thing I'd eat after that Africa trip you made ..most of that food you showed from Africa did not look appealing at all.

  55. die hard

    die hard6 days ago

    I couldn't stop laughing when he said " I've eaten 5 guys before " hahahahaha! !

  56. Camzu

    Camzu7 days ago

    Did this dude just say that Five Guys is better than In-N-Out?

  57. jan.navyseal

    jan.navyseal7 days ago

    look german fast food. Ihhhhh

  58. Blivantel

    Blivantel7 days ago

    Man this guy is scary

  59. big daddy

    big daddy7 days ago

    Lmao your eye has me dying everytime u take a bite

  60. Antony Quinn

    Antony Quinn7 days ago

    Omg i miss In n out burgers 💔😭😭😍

  61. Gilbert Rojas

    Gilbert Rojas7 days ago

    Also, he must look like the biggest douche while recording this

  62. Gilbert Rojas

    Gilbert Rojas7 days ago

    The In-N-Out where he's at presents their burgers 10 times better than all the ones I've been to in California.

  63. Runningsquid 00

    Runningsquid 007 days ago

    Lol his eyes when he took a bite

  64. Steven Ruiz

    Steven Ruiz7 days ago

    in n out 🍔🍟😉😉😉😉😉😉😉😉😉

  65. CJ Saint-Gill

    CJ Saint-Gill7 days ago

    This dude wearing jeans and flip flops, I’m calling the police

  66. Strong Bull Auto Center

    Strong Bull Auto Center7 days ago

    Thanks Mark, your review is way better and honest than other vloggers. We have In-n-Out, Five Guys and Shake Shack here in Dallas TX and to be brutally honest my list goes Shake Shack, Five Guys and way behind In-n-Out. I would say that In-n-Out is in the category of fast food restaurants so it's a clear winner when it comes to compete with McDonalds, Burger King, etc. A good match would be perhaps between Five Guys and Whataburger or Whataburger vs. In-n-Out. Cheers

  67. Andrea galindo

    Andrea galindo7 days ago

    Five guys

  68. Crow BIZ

    Crow BIZ8 days ago

    Five guys looks more delicious tho

  69. hearsed

    hearsed8 days ago

    shoutout to tmg

  70. ᴄʜᴀɪɴ ᴇᴄʟɪᴘsᴇ

    ᴄʜᴀɪɴ ᴇᴄʟɪᴘsᴇ8 days ago

    In n out nasty it's too salty and dry

  71. CIOBOTARU R bmw

    CIOBOTARU R bmw8 days ago

    Wtf the face of this guy when he bite or smile scary me a lot hahah😂

  72. JMH 105

    JMH 1058 days ago

    California! Hell yea!!

  73. Marilyn Gonzalez

    Marilyn Gonzalez8 days ago

    I enjoy both. but the only thing about five guys is that their burgers feel greasy. Other than that it is amazing both yummy.

  74. ᴄʜᴀɪɴ ᴇᴄʟɪᴘsᴇ

    ᴄʜᴀɪɴ ᴇᴄʟɪᴘsᴇ8 days ago

    Marilyn Gonzalez aye girl let me get ur Instagram

  75. ATV K

    ATV K9 days ago

    Who else is up late watching food videos wishing you can have some rn😂

  76. Alize Catchings

    Alize Catchings9 days ago

    In n out is OVERRATED. Fight me 🤷🏾‍♀️

  77. TheKayaklover

    TheKayaklover9 days ago

    In & Out are ridiculously overhyped. ..... So bland and super thin patties. You gotta order at least FOUR patties so that you can feel you're actually eating a burger while FIVE GUYS is fantastic, awesomeness all around ..! .... THICK, MEATY patties freshly made and cook to perfection. And the toppings are the icing on the cake, especially if you like mushrooms. There's no point in comparing them. FIVE GUYS is definitely, without a second thought, KING of burgers ..! 😋🍔😋🍔😋

  78. Jaime Garcia

    Jaime Garcia9 days ago

    You needed to get double double with grilled onions! Those grilled onions is what you smell before you get there

  79. I am Not cool ._.

    I am Not cool ._.9 days ago

    No hate but when he bit into that In N Out burger his left eye( his left, my right) would lower while the other eye was wide open, am I the only one that noticed that? Edit: five guys as well I noticed, I guess it’s because they’re big burgers

  80. Bala Balakrishnan

    Bala Balakrishnan9 days ago

    U put ketchup ???? Wow I'm not sure u cud judge the any food

  81. Sonny Chiba’s mole.

    Sonny Chiba’s mole.9 days ago

    He needs an assistant to wipe his mouth.

  82. Dark Shadow125

    Dark Shadow1259 days ago

    Five Guys has the worst burgers ever so freaking dry In N Out has the best burgers in the world tbh,who ever prefers Five Guys over In N Out Don’t ever talk to me loser

  83. Chris

    Chris2 days ago

    Dark Shadow125 I have never had In and Out so can't comment on what is better. But you are crazy if you think 5 Guys is dry. It is the exact opposite. They have never made a dry burger ever....so Idk what you ate. Even from the video you can tell that in and out is the much drier looking burger.

  84. Bob Anderson

    Bob Anderson9 days ago

    Barbecued patties on an open grill always taste the best, and I always ask the manager if they use SHARP or EXTRA SHARP cheddar cheese on their burgers The problem with too many restaurants today is that they play their music way to loud. Mealtime should "ALWAYS" be about giving the "BRAIN A BREAK" from the hectic world we live in!

  85. Bob Anderson

    Bob Anderson9 days ago

    You just had to ruin the video with lousy thumping music didn't you.

  86. Real Eyes Realise Real Lies

    Real Eyes Realise Real Lies9 days ago

    We tried In N Out in Vegas , it's slammin good quality burgers n fries. You can't go wrong. It's one of the best burger chains out there.

  87. Wendell Yeo

    Wendell Yeo9 days ago

    "HeyeveryoneIhopeyourehavinganamazingday,ImMarkWiens....."

  88. ᴰᴵᴿᴱᶜᵀᴼᴿᴱᴰ

    ᴰᴵᴿᴱᶜᵀᴼᴿᴱᴰ9 days ago

    He is literally shaking with excitement.... like just quaking Also 6:59 ⚰️

  89. The Hound

    The Hound10 days ago

    You look like a fooking psycho

  90. Silya Ghanawi

    Silya Ghanawi10 days ago

    First 90 % of the video is talking -.- anddd 10 % is eating.... -.---- whhyyyyy

  91. santi hugh

    santi hugh10 days ago

    Omg for u to eat all that food and stay slim is truly a blessing. I drink water and i gain weight.

  92. Yeti Dash

    Yeti Dash10 days ago

    Looks amazing though jealous

  93. Yeti Dash

    Yeti Dash10 days ago

    We are literally watching you eat and say juicy and crispy

  94. Annie Hoang

    Annie Hoang10 days ago

    is it just me or did he look like the joker when he was eating in-n-out

  95. Brad Quinn

    Brad Quinn10 days ago

    Five Guys have seasame seed buns tho

  96. zee vc

    zee vc10 days ago

    This made me put my bowl of noodle down and rush to mcdonalds

  97. REK

    REK10 days ago

    Well now we kno that all his reactions to this amazing looking food he tries is just as good as a fast food burger

  98. TheOrthodoxAlbanian

    TheOrthodoxAlbanian10 days ago

    Can’t this guy eat normally? If I’d see him eating next to me with that surprise face of his, i would laugh my arse off

  99. Maria Johansson

    Maria Johansson10 days ago

    i love big mac and co at mcdonalds.

  100. Anna Castillo

    Anna Castillo10 days ago

    Poor wife have to put up with all he’s eating....

  101. Stephen Canlas

    Stephen Canlas11 days ago

    11:32 ''Fantastic opportunity to eat Five Guys in the car'' Hmm..

  102. WizDa YT

    WizDa YT11 days ago

    It’s over rated