Hellboy - Movie Review

Comments

  1. Stefan Langenhoven

    Stefan Langenhoven23 hours ago

    this movie was cringe with a sprinkle of fan service

  2. Zack Musick

    Zack MusickDay ago

    Hell boy 2 was good just in a damn if you do damn if you don't. They shouldn't have released that movie around the same time the Dark Knight came out.

  3. Underground Chamber Muzik

    Underground Chamber Muzik2 days ago

    i enjoyed the movie dont know why its got so much hate i thought it was pretty dope

  4. Nayr

    Nayr2 days ago

    Not a great/good movie but easily still way better than the fantastic 4 reboot.

  5. leighton

    leighton3 days ago

    was I the only one who felt like hellboy didn't really do alot of badass stuff in this movie

  6. Jon Lastimosa

    Jon Lastimosa3 days ago

    i love the gore..hahaha

  7. Marcxman1991

    Marcxman19913 days ago

    Movie really wasnt that bad. Actually had a blast watching it!

  8. Jan Diether Valero

    Jan Diether Valero3 days ago

    I just watched it and for me, it felt rushed

  9. LAMLM24/7/365

    LAMLM24/7/3653 days ago

    Hellboy, David Harbour did a good Quintin Tarantino shouldve wrote the script and directed rhe film..

  10. Gavaskar B.

    Gavaskar B.4 days ago

    Rating R was "abused".. to much gore and blood.. to much f-bombs and bad language.. but it didnt enhance the movie at all.. You either are Martin Scorcese and you know how to have a proper Rated R movie 😊

  11. R.V.T. DOUBLE O.G.

    R.V.T. DOUBLE O.G.4 days ago

    This movie was just as good as the other 2 movies

  12. louis

    louis4 days ago

    Didn’t really like the new hellboy actor. It felt too forced

  13. Spotlight A

    Spotlight A4 days ago

    I actually liked the movie

  14. Caleb Hanson

    Caleb HansonDay ago

    Bruh moment

  15. Kat O

    Kat O5 days ago

    I wanted to walk out of the theater because it was so bad. I didn't because I was with my husband 😂

  16. Alex Yevian

    Alex Yevian6 days ago

    It's dogshit! X infinity!

  17. Jintaro Kensei

    Jintaro Kensei6 days ago

    It's pretty good. I liked it.

  18. Matthew Heredia

    Matthew Heredia9 days ago

    Making a movie take vision and imagination people say it's bad but let's see if you can direct a movie and it probably look like a shity MReporter premium video

  19. Mister M

    Mister M9 days ago

    i thought its ok. but there is one scene when he is fighting the giants. for a few seconds, his left hand is big...instead of the right one

  20. Goose B

    Goose B9 days ago

    I thought this one was really good🤘

  21. Juan Garcia

    Juan Garcia9 days ago

    I just finish watching hellboy 2019, I felt the pace of the movie was moving fast. I 100% agree about your review based on the killing, the pig, locations, its ashamed cause i do like the tales of hellboy its just this movie rush telling its story. Idk, if its a sequel? If so wheres Abraham?

  22. Jake Graham

    Jake Graham9 days ago

    I like the old hellboy as some mindless violent and dumb entertainment pom 2004 I like the new help with two but as character-driven as in he actually seems like a character the first one he seemed more like from 2004 this is cool guy you know like Schwarzenegger and Sylvester Stallone or that girl from kill Bill volume one and two

  23. cruddddddddddddddd

    cruddddddddddddddd9 days ago

    I liked this one more than Hellboy 2. I thought Harbour was a great Hellboy. Not as bad as clickbait vids are making it out to be. What gets me is, Del Toro is more of a concept director anyway. Pacific Rim was a great concept, but not a very good film, imo. The Hellboy remake even reminded me of HB2 in that there were some great concepts, but the story was kind of a let down.

  24. KING MUDA

    KING MUDA9 days ago

    My favorite movie reviewer 💪🏾💪🏾

  25. Nutty Mofo

    Nutty Mofo10 days ago

    This movie got way too much negative feedback imo. The practical effects are awesome and something not done near enough these days. David harbor is a brilliant fit for hellboy. Milla jovovich is a terrible actress as always but, as always, its mildly entertaining to watch her. The soundtrack was solid. Idk man ..the good outweighs the bad here.

  26. Shay Vidas

    Shay Vidas10 days ago

    I liked baba yaga... and the art concept... And most of all hellboys father actor is amazing. Hated the directing and the cg The end

  27. Battle Born

    Battle Born10 days ago

    The most interesting part of this movie was the nazi killing vigilante

  28. i cant splel

    i cant splel10 days ago

    just saw it. meh it was alright but the original one is way better

  29. Devon Nolan

    Devon Nolan12 days ago

    Just wacthed the new hellboy it sucked storyline was sloppy and all over the place and why would they make Hellboy descent from King Arthur cliche and when he uses Excalibur he brings the end of the world who thought that bullshit

  30. EvulMe

    EvulMe13 days ago

    The movie was awesome. Fuck u..

  31. MUI Goku

    MUI Goku16 days ago

    I know why that reboot failed. That jovobitch ruins every movie she appears. Just like Daisy and Brie Larson.

  32. Gus Sheppard

    Gus Sheppard28 days ago

    It wasnt that bad. It was entertaining asf man ✌

  33. andre chavez

    andre chavezMonth ago

    I watched this movie first and it was terrible, then I watched the Guillermo del Toro movies ( my favorite of them is the golden army) and it was even worst.

  34. Lukas Sprehn

    Lukas SprehnMonth ago

    It's filthy shite.

  35. Black Rose

    Black RoseMonth ago

    Been binge watching your videos and decided to subscribe

  36. Squeakypits

    SqueakypitsMonth ago

    “Give me the pig!” Jeremy jahns 2019

  37. ShayneMeiro

    ShayneMeiroMonth ago

    Okay, y'know what? Considering it *isn't* in the same universe as the original Hellboys, it's good! Okay? I will say it. I liked it. Little too much... Fluids for my taste (saliva, blood, various gore) but I still like it! There!

  38. BaphometsHorn

    BaphometsHornMonth ago

    I felt like the Eldrazi creatures from hell were more interesting and better looking than Milla's character, those should've been her minions and the second to last/last fight. Would've looked a hell of a lot cooler and prolly could've made them seem more menacing than just choppin' normies apart. They were the best part of the trailer and a total bust in the movie, they're not anywhere near Hellboy.

  39. batman 252387

    batman 252387Month ago

    Why did they argue about a fucking tree design

  40. Mr. Mysterio

    Mr. MysterioMonth ago

    THEY FORGOT THE TAIL!!!

  41. Collin Gray

    Collin GrayMonth ago

    This review is the reason I started Castlevania, I love the show now

  42. Flesh Mask

    Flesh MaskMonth ago

    Unpopular opinion : I like the new hellboy, I'll admit it's not high art, but I don't think it's terrible either.

  43. Volgax364

    Volgax364Month ago

    I think this was fantastic.

  44. MIRR0R0RRIM

    MIRR0R0RRIMMonth ago

    Watching the neck of your jacket opening and closing over and over is so very distracting to me.

  45. Kyle Burroughs

    Kyle BurroughsMonth ago

    This vid has 666 thousand views, coincidence, i think NOT

  46. Jacoby Dalvine

    Jacoby DalvineMonth ago

    It's a piece of shit

  47. Christophe Verger

    Christophe VergerMonth ago

    Just watched it... and that was horrible , the joke were super corny, the cgi was horrible.. I hate that movie, felt like it was a four hours long movie

  48. Chia Xiong

    Chia Xiong2 months ago

    The ending was stupid af the blood witch just stood there and got her head chopped off my Hellboy LMAO

  49. S M

    S M2 months ago

    I thought it wasn’t as bad as people are making it out to be, some of the comedy scenes are shit and if they changed director I’d be all for a second one but: 1. Why is professor broom like 60 shouldn’t he be way older if he found hellboy in his 30s in ww2 2. Shouldn’t his dad be like more loving in a way (I think john hunt was far far better)

  50. rocknrollkid90

    rocknrollkid902 months ago

    The reboot is 👏!

  51. nicolas osteguin

    nicolas osteguin2 months ago

    🤣🤣 this movie made no sense, trash. Messed up the original two with just this one 😂🤣😂