Hardee's Chicken Biscuit - Food Review

Comments

  1. Brandon Bell

    Brandon Bell5 days ago

    Bojangles has a good chicken biscuit too

  2. Truck Driver 101

    Truck Driver 1016 days ago

    Honey butter

  3. Boon Doggle

    Boon Doggle29 days ago

    Looks very dry

  4. Xxx_ RyanB

    Xxx_ RyanBMonth ago

    Has anyone else noticed how WHITE HIS HANDS ARE😂

  5. ccsg1234

    ccsg1234Month ago

    He looks like a sloth

  6. bruce mccann

    bruce mccannMonth ago

    Thank YOU! for your channel! Also most of your stomach ailments are i'm sure, can be attributed to your diet. I know that you know that eating at the establishments that you frequent can be a serious roll of the dice when it comes to freshness and cross- contamination.

  7. Bellarke’s Resting Place

    Bellarke’s Resting PlaceMonth ago

    Wtf is a chick biscuit? A chocolate chip biscuit replacing the chocolate chip with chicken?

  8. It’s Kamsworld

    It’s KamsworldMonth ago

    Hi made this video on my birthday

  9. Scarlett Faye

    Scarlett FayeMonth ago

    FoOd ReViEw

  10. Tim Enaje

    Tim EnajeMonth ago

    I only came here because of the “food review” meme

  11. zainab abdullahi

    zainab abdullahi2 months ago

    emma chamberlain anyone??

  12. McKenna LeDuc

    McKenna LeDucMonth ago

    zainab abdullahi me!!

  13. Anna

    Anna2 months ago

    I love you

  14. KaylaKoko DIY

    KaylaKoko DIY2 months ago

    Dwight schrute who?

  15. Cynthia Fritze

    Cynthia Fritze2 months ago

    You're a buttery biscuit

  16. Kendall Carbonneau

    Kendall Carbonneau2 months ago

    omg what the hell this is so god damn funny he's such an idiot

  17. Anna

    Anna2 months ago

    No he isn’t he’s brilliant. Crawl back into the hole you came out of.

  18. 🌸

    🌸2 months ago

    my god. you are just too pure for this world.

  19. My names Blake.

    My names Blake.2 months ago

    Mcdonalds chicken biscuits are pretty big tbh

  20. Drunketh Wizard

    Drunketh Wizard2 months ago

    I miss when McDonald's used to give out honey packets when I was a kid. It was my favorite on the chicken nuggets.

  21. squattingheads

    squattingheads2 months ago

    why do american burgers always look like shit?

  22. Aidan Dascher

    Aidan Dascher2 months ago

    6:16 his palm is the size of his forearm

  23. Hannah Pfingsten

    Hannah Pfingsten3 months ago

    Who came here because of emma chamberlain?

  24. Cringerino Kripperino

    Cringerino Kripperino3 months ago

    This is something I want to try next time I visit the U.S. Not something we get in Britain

  25. Trippyhippie

    Trippyhippie3 months ago

    I just started watching your videos and recently subscrided, I do not regret it a single bit.

  26. xX69PussyBlaster420Xx

    xX69PussyBlaster420Xx3 months ago

    How the hell is youtube demonetizing this?!?!

  27. Crayon James

    Crayon James4 months ago

    He looks like a lizard when he’s eating

  28. God Is Dead And We Killed Him

    God Is Dead And We Killed Him4 months ago

    SEVERAL PEOPLE ARE TYPING...

  29. God Is Dead And We Killed Him

    God Is Dead And We Killed Him4 months ago

    CHICKEN B I S K I T

  30. Okxy Dxni

    Okxy Dxni4 months ago

    Someone actually put you on the missing persons list for the Ariana Grande concert bombing in Manchester.

  31. Geek Gamer6002

    Geek Gamer60024 months ago

    The most amazing/funny part of these videos is how serious you are about eating food. It’s like it’s your destiny.

  32. Abe Dekok

    Abe Dekok4 months ago

    Hardees Breakfast > McDonald's Breakfast.

  33. Cheyenne Reed

    Cheyenne Reed4 months ago

    😂 😂

  34. Kerry Knight

    Kerry Knight4 months ago

    Does anyone else even appreciate how he has the building sign always in the corner? The little things he does are dope

  35. Supervisor404 Atlanta

    Supervisor404 Atlanta4 months ago

    This guy is crushing it!!!!!....

  36. prince pete

    prince pete4 months ago

    Top 3 cross sections ever

  37. Deyssi Cruz

    Deyssi Cruz5 months ago

    Your the first person I seen to put a crumb to the side😱

  38. rick piquette

    rick piquette5 months ago

    Considering how MReporter hammers your videos with commercials and ads, they should be paying you considerably,

  39. Serenity Hates You

    Serenity Hates You5 months ago

    I’m typing this with a fruit smiley gummy fuck you

  40. SecretTarg

    SecretTarg5 months ago

    Hardee’s biscuits are indeed very good. They’re usually really big and inexpensive.

  41. Gubber Nubbets

    Gubber Nubbets5 months ago

    I got a Trojan Condom ad before this video.

  42. Lafayette the Baguette

    Lafayette the Baguette5 months ago

    I just watched an 11 minute ad about trail running because i want this dude to get money this is dedication i didnt know i had

  43. Sydney Peete

    Sydney Peete6 months ago

    Why does he remind me of Dwight Schrute?

  44. happy

    happy6 months ago

    i don't understand why his videos are getting demonized. literally the most innocent channel. he's literally just a guy doing food reviews, no cussing or anything. i mean come on, even Pewdiepie's videos get monetized to an extent (after he reuploads 100 times)

  45. Windwaker202

    Windwaker2026 months ago

    Keep in mind , this video is almost 15 minutes long , for a sandwich that was hastily been put together which consists of a biscuit and a peice of chicken. Great video

  46. Bryce Ostrander

    Bryce Ostrander6 months ago

    How could MReporter demonitize your videos there is no bad stuff in them

  47. D A R T H V A P O R

    D A R T H V A P O R6 months ago

    I'll have one chicken B I S C U I T

  48. bishbashbosh

    bishbashbosh6 months ago

    Tf you’re calling a scone a biscuit for

  49. Velopt Trash

    Velopt Trash6 months ago

    i love him, i will protect him, i want to see him grow up and be healthy

  50. Larinda Nomikos

    Larinda Nomikos6 months ago

    Chik filet! I am out of here. I thought you were, maybe, interesting. But you are just odd. You review garbage. You support businesses that are oppressive to their employees amongst other things. You are an odd, insignificant little elf. Find something to do that matters.

  51. Hyung Tae Kim

    Hyung Tae Kim6 months ago

    He eats like a fucking squirrel.

  52. FreekSharkHD

    FreekSharkHD6 months ago

    Enjoyable content. Never stop.

  53. Sam McDaniel

    Sam McDaniel6 months ago

    took me until 2:35 to remember that americans call scones biscuits- now i want one

  54. horn byork

    horn byork6 months ago

    What’s a biscuit? Is that the American word for burger bun?

  55. D A R T H V A P O R

    D A R T H V A P O R6 months ago

    horn byork It's a buttery pocket of cooked flower dough.

  56. Loxa

    Loxa6 months ago

    No man can make a sauce packet strong enough to resist ReviewBrah..

  57. Cheezy Nachoz26

    Cheezy Nachoz266 months ago

    So a chicken breast fillet in a scone?

  58. Seiko 0113

    Seiko 01137 months ago

    dude are you eating with your front teeth? xD

  59. Louis Tavare

    Louis Tavare7 months ago

    Ben Shapiro

  60. PappaSqually

    PappaSqually7 months ago

    Slap a piece of cheese on that thang and it’ll be bangin

  61. Donya D

    Donya D7 months ago

    :*

  62. Bushcrafting UK

    Bushcrafting UK7 months ago

    I cant tell if this guy is being serious or not

  63. Bad Day ?

    Bad Day ?6 months ago

    Bushcrafting UK this “guy” is God in human form. Disrespect him, and you will in a world of pain, you thot.

  64. joker aleks

    joker aleks7 months ago

    God I love this guy

  65. bluewhale18

    bluewhale187 months ago

    What evil entity decided to demonetise this great guy ?

  66. Tylarbot Supreme

    Tylarbot Supreme7 months ago

    Ive had that before, I spent an entire 5 minutes looking for crumbs it was so good

  67. Roger Rampage

    Roger Rampage7 months ago

    I love how he speaks so elegantly.

  68. Ricky Summers

    Ricky Summers7 months ago

    Sheldon is that you?

  69. Wolfly Packucus

    Wolfly Packucus8 months ago

    So it’s a nugget biscuit

  70. Samuel Luke

    Samuel Luke8 months ago

    I love Chickfila sandwiches but for me Hardees just does the chicken biscuit better

  71. Lucky Arceus

    Lucky Arceus8 months ago

    I miss the times when it was called Carl’s jr instead of Hardee’s

  72. Lt. Spangler

    Lt. Spangler8 months ago

    So is a biscuit a scone?

  73. Botched Lobotomy

    Botched Lobotomy8 months ago

    love it

  74. Darrell

    Darrell8 months ago

    Hardee's rocked back before Carl's Jr. took 'em over. Their biscuit was the size of a saucer. It's all Carl's Jr. here now, just not the same. The sausage biscuit (none of that other stuff OP alludes to) was a heckuva a deal for a dollar. Those days are long gone. :(

  75. Matt

    Matt8 months ago

    i love this man

  76. Salamander Man

    Salamander Man8 months ago

    age reveal pls

  77. ANDAR farhan

    ANDAR farhan8 months ago

    Piece of Pagan

  78. The Joker

    The Joker8 months ago

    Am I the only one that saw the “Let me talk to you” meme mashed up with this?

  79. Slim Wifely_16

    Slim Wifely_168 months ago

    Why he wear that all the time does he normally clothes and does he have a gf?

  80. Cbiz 210

    Cbiz 2108 months ago

    ReviewBruh... I just saw this review. I know it's not new but please do yourself a favor, if not for the channel do it for your being. Stop what you doing and run, don't walk to your nearest Whataburger. I realize it might not be close to where you live but your journey, dare I say pilgrimage shall be rewarded. If you enjoy chicken biscuits in general, you then must partake of the I Ching of chicken biscuits, the be-all and end-all of the species. I implore you to order a honey butter chicken biscuit from Whataburger, it will be a life-changing event, perhaps a religious experience would be a fair comparison. #GoTheDistance

  81. Violet chan XD

    Violet chan XD8 months ago

    He's cute when he eats

  82. Alyssa Gurdon

    Alyssa Gurdon9 months ago

    Do a review on Uncle Joe’s Diner

  83. Memeaddict with crippling depression

    Memeaddict with crippling depression9 months ago

    Nugget in a biscuit

  84. Isaiah 55:1-13

    Isaiah 55:1-139 months ago

    Remind me of an extra from Blade Runner 2049. :-)

  85. Abraham Salazar

    Abraham Salazar9 months ago

    *going in*

  86. Charlie Warrick

    Charlie Warrick10 months ago

    Does he not remind you of sheldon from Big Bang theory

  87. Heather Lia

    Heather Lia10 months ago

    Your skin is flawless

  88. Jessica

    Jessica10 months ago

    Personally I will not buy anything from Chick Fil A. I will not support them

  89. Dawson Porter

    Dawson Porter10 months ago

    Love the vids man!

  90. nigg er faggoy

    nigg er faggoy10 months ago

    BOOOOOOOOOO THIS KID IS GAYYYYY AND NOT A BUSSNEISS MANNNNNNNNN

  91. Doderio Larkisso

    Doderio Larkisso10 months ago

    >eats fast food all the time >skin clear as day how!

  92. Cool Gamer

    Cool Gamer10 months ago

    He looks like Tobey Maguire

  93. Bad Day ?

    Bad Day ?6 months ago

    Cool Gamer but far more handsome

  94. Arda Ertas

    Arda Ertas10 months ago

    What’s wrong with his hands?

  95. Perisher101

    Perisher10110 months ago

    Man that shit must be dry as fuck

  96. Robert Graham

    Robert Graham10 months ago

    Great review keep them coming

  97. DeKuoTa

    DeKuoTa10 months ago

    You're the best guy from this world!

  98. Xtealth

    Xtealth10 months ago

    It's been a hectic month!

  99. Thienqv

    Thienqv10 months ago

    Here from the memes

  100. Bill Nye

    Bill Nye10 months ago

    That looks good

  101. The bitch is back !

    The bitch is back !10 months ago

    I used to eat their chicken biscuits 15-20 years ago and they were awesome and then they changed the recipe. The chicken now is rubbery and stringy. Same with the chicken tenders. The burgers are awesome though due to using a char-broil method.

  102. Femke Grundmann

    Femke Grundmann11 months ago

    greetings from Namibia. my first video. we usually dont eat stuff like that for breakfast.

  103. fcoll9123

    fcoll912311 months ago

    All of these comments seem insincere. It’s like you’re making fun of him by lying and saying you think he’s super cool. I like the guy, but I feel like most of these commenters are blatantly dissing him even though they are claiming to love him.

  104. Eddie Lacy

    Eddie Lacy11 months ago

    let me talk to you

  105. blookittikat

    blookittikat11 months ago

    I saw this in my sidebar and honestly could not scroll past. Had to watch. I don't know how or why ReviewBrah has pulled me into his videos, but he has my attention for sure. God Bless.