Hardee's Chicken Biscuit - Food Review

Comments

  1. alexis tackett

    alexis tackettMonth ago

    Spilge, HIT OR MISS,

  2. Wahy2Mahd

    Wahy2MahdMonth ago

    Anyone here from fitz

  3. Tris Turner

    Tris TurnerMonth ago

    2:36 I GUESS THEY NEVER MISS HUH

  4. Tris Turner

    Tris TurnerMonth ago

    I love this channel but I can’t get over the fact that this is what Stewart little would look like as a human

  5. arianator xoxo

    arianator xoxoMonth ago

    did anyone come from emma chamberlain?

  6. Over 40

    Over 40Month ago

    Its an honor to watch you eat sir

  7. savigd

    savigd2 months ago

    hit or miss 2:36

  8. kyle flame

    kyle flame2 months ago

    Not as good when he reviews food he has tried before

  9. Anthony DiMarco

    Anthony DiMarco3 months ago

    $1.30 is a great value for that

  10. Catherina Horowitz

    Catherina Horowitz3 months ago

    Roses are red Violet's are blue I'd call that a scone But its a biscuit to you....

  11. Nina Marin

    Nina Marin3 months ago

    Respecfull men let me tell you with all my love and respect that you are extremeadly hot!

  12. No No

    No No3 months ago

    Breakfast? ...

  13. F'er MaGee

    F'er MaGee3 months ago

    I never seen chicken as a breakfast item until I moved to the States!

  14. Jeffrey Walker

    Jeffrey Walker4 months ago

    You felt sick? Haha. Bud if I ate your diet I'd be in a coma.

  15. Angie L.

    Angie L.4 months ago

    It's already been a year😂

  16. Brandon Bell

    Brandon Bell5 months ago

    Bojangles has a good chicken biscuit too

  17. Truck Driver 101

    Truck Driver 1015 months ago

    Honey butter

  18. Boon Doggle

    Boon Doggle6 months ago

    Looks very dry

  19. Xxx_ RyanB

    Xxx_ RyanB6 months ago

    Has anyone else noticed how WHITE HIS HANDS ARE😂

  20. Chan💕😛💭

    Chan💕😛💭6 months ago

    He looks like a sloth

  21. bruce mccann

    bruce mccann6 months ago

    Thank YOU! for your channel! Also most of your stomach ailments are i'm sure, can be attributed to your diet. I know that you know that eating at the establishments that you frequent can be a serious roll of the dice when it comes to freshness and cross- contamination.

  22. Disco Deaky

    Disco Deaky6 months ago

    Wtf is a chick biscuit? A chocolate chip biscuit replacing the chocolate chip with chicken?

  23. It’s Kamsworld

    It’s Kamsworld6 months ago

    Hi made this video on my birthday

  24. Scarlett Faye

    Scarlett Faye6 months ago

    FoOd ReViEw

  25. Tim Enaje

    Tim Enaje6 months ago

    I only came here because of the “food review” meme

  26. zainab abdullahi

    zainab abdullahi7 months ago

    emma chamberlain anyone??

  27. McKenna LeDuc

    McKenna LeDuc6 months ago

    zainab abdullahi me!!

  28. Anna

    Anna7 months ago

    I love you

  29. Kayla M

    Kayla M7 months ago

    Dwight schrute who?

  30. Cynthia Fritze

    Cynthia Fritze7 months ago

    You're a buttery biscuit

  31. Kendall Carbonneau

    Kendall Carbonneau7 months ago

    omg what the hell this is so god damn funny he's such an idiot

  32. Anna

    Anna7 months ago

    No he isn’t he’s brilliant. Crawl back into the hole you came out of.

  33. 🌸

    🌸7 months ago

    my god. you are just too pure for this world.

  34. Crypto

    Crypto7 months ago

    Mcdonalds chicken biscuits are pretty big tbh

  35. Drunketh Wizard

    Drunketh Wizard7 months ago

    I miss when McDonald's used to give out honey packets when I was a kid. It was my favorite on the chicken nuggets.

  36. squattingheads

    squattingheads7 months ago

    why do american burgers always look like shit?

  37. Aidan Dascher

    Aidan Dascher8 months ago

    6:16 his palm is the size of his forearm

  38. Hannah Pfingsten

    Hannah Pfingsten8 months ago

    Who came here because of emma chamberlain?

  39. Johnbeard

    Johnbeard8 months ago

    This is something I want to try next time I visit the U.S. Not something we get in Britain

  40. Trippyhippie

    Trippyhippie8 months ago

    I just started watching your videos and recently subscrided, I do not regret it a single bit.

  41. xX69PussyBlaster420Xx

    xX69PussyBlaster420Xx8 months ago

    How the hell is youtube demonetizing this?!?!

  42. Crayon James

    Crayon James9 months ago

    He looks like a lizard when he’s eating

  43. Young Killy

    Young Killy9 months ago

    SEVERAL PEOPLE ARE TYPING...

  44. Young Killy

    Young Killy9 months ago

    CHICKEN B I S K I T

  45. Okxy Dxni

    Okxy Dxni9 months ago

    Someone actually put you on the missing persons list for the Ariana Grande concert bombing in Manchester.

  46. Connor Fick

    Connor Fick9 months ago

    The most amazing/funny part of these videos is how serious you are about eating food. It’s like it’s your destiny.

  47. Abe Dekok

    Abe Dekok9 months ago

    Hardees Breakfast > McDonald's Breakfast.

  48. Cheyenne Reed

    Cheyenne Reed9 months ago

    😂 😂

  49. Kerry Knight

    Kerry Knight9 months ago

    Does anyone else even appreciate how he has the building sign always in the corner? The little things he does are dope

  50. Supervisor404 Atlanta

    Supervisor404 Atlanta9 months ago

    This guy is crushing it!!!!!....

  51. prince pete

    prince pete10 months ago

    Top 3 cross sections ever

  52. Deyssi Cruz

    Deyssi Cruz10 months ago

    Your the first person I seen to put a crumb to the side😱

  53. rick piquette

    rick piquette10 months ago

    Considering how MReporter hammers your videos with commercials and ads, they should be paying you considerably,

  54. Serenity Hates You

    Serenity Hates You10 months ago

    I’m typing this with a fruit smiley gummy fuck you

  55. SecretTarg

    SecretTarg10 months ago

    Hardee’s biscuits are indeed very good. They’re usually really big and inexpensive.

  56. Gubber Nubbets

    Gubber Nubbets10 months ago

    I got a Trojan Condom ad before this video.

  57. Lyn, an intellectual

    Lyn, an intellectual10 months ago

    I just watched an 11 minute ad about trail running because i want this dude to get money this is dedication i didnt know i had

  58. Sydney Peete

    Sydney Peete11 months ago

    Why does he remind me of Dwight Schrute?

  59. happy

    happy11 months ago

    i don't understand why his videos are getting demonized. literally the most innocent channel. he's literally just a guy doing food reviews, no cussing or anything. i mean come on, even Pewdiepie's videos get monetized to an extent (after he reuploads 100 times)

  60. Windwaker202

    Windwaker20211 months ago

    Keep in mind , this video is almost 15 minutes long , for a sandwich that was hastily been put together which consists of a biscuit and a peice of chicken. Great video

  61. Bryce Ostrander

    Bryce Ostrander11 months ago

    How could MReporter demonitize your videos there is no bad stuff in them

  62. D A R T H V A P O R

    D A R T H V A P O R11 months ago

    I'll have one chicken B I S C U I T

  63. bishbashbosh

    bishbashbosh11 months ago

    Tf you’re calling a scone a biscuit for

  64. Velopt Trash

    Velopt Trash11 months ago

    i love him, i will protect him, i want to see him grow up and be healthy

  65. Larinda Nomikos

    Larinda Nomikos11 months ago

    Chik filet! I am out of here. I thought you were, maybe, interesting. But you are just odd. You review garbage. You support businesses that are oppressive to their employees amongst other things. You are an odd, insignificant little elf. Find something to do that matters.

  66. Donald J Trump

    Donald J Trump11 months ago

    He eats like a fucking squirrel.

  67. FreekSharkHD

    FreekSharkHD11 months ago

    Enjoyable content. Never stop.

  68. Sam McDaniel

    Sam McDaniel11 months ago

    took me until 2:35 to remember that americans call scones biscuits- now i want one

  69. horn byork

    horn byork11 months ago

    What’s a biscuit? Is that the American word for burger bun?

  70. D A R T H V A P O R

    D A R T H V A P O R11 months ago

    horn byork It's a buttery pocket of cooked flower dough.

  71. Loxa

    Loxa11 months ago

    No man can make a sauce packet strong enough to resist ReviewBrah..

  72. Luke Feeney

    Luke Feeney11 months ago

    So a chicken breast fillet in a scone?

  73. Seiko 0113

    Seiko 0113Year ago

    dude are you eating with your front teeth? xD

  74. Louis Tavare

    Louis TavareYear ago

    Ben Shapiro

  75. PappaSqually

    PappaSquallyYear ago

    Slap a piece of cheese on that thang and it’ll be bangin

  76. Donya

    DonyaYear ago

    :*

  77. Bushcrafting UK

    Bushcrafting UKYear ago

    I cant tell if this guy is being serious or not

  78. Bad Day ?

    Bad Day ?11 months ago

    Bushcrafting UK this “guy” is God in human form. Disrespect him, and you will in a world of pain, you thot.

  79. joker aleks

    joker aleksYear ago

    God I love this guy

  80. bluewhale18

    bluewhale18Year ago

    What evil entity decided to demonetise this great guy ?

  81. Tylarbot Supreme

    Tylarbot SupremeYear ago

    Ive had that before, I spent an entire 5 minutes looking for crumbs it was so good

  82. Roger Rampage

    Roger RampageYear ago

    I love how he speaks so elegantly.

  83. Ricky Summers

    Ricky SummersYear ago

    Sheldon is that you?

  84. Wolfly Packucus

    Wolfly PackucusYear ago

    So it’s a nugget biscuit

  85. SirBongsAlot

    SirBongsAlotYear ago

    I love Chickfila sandwiches but for me Hardees just does the chicken biscuit better

  86. Lucky Arceus

    Lucky ArceusYear ago

    I miss the times when it was called Carl’s jr instead of Hardee’s

  87. Lt. Spangler

    Lt. SpanglerYear ago

    So is a biscuit a scone?

  88. Limey Bones Jones

    Limey Bones JonesYear ago

    love it

  89. Darrell

    DarrellYear ago

    Hardee's rocked back before Carl's Jr. took 'em over. Their biscuit was the size of a saucer. It's all Carl's Jr. here now, just not the same. The sausage biscuit (none of that other stuff OP alludes to) was a heckuva a deal for a dollar. Those days are long gone. :(

  90. Matt

    MattYear ago

    i love this man

  91. ANDAR farhan

    ANDAR farhanYear ago

    Piece of Pagan

  92. The Joker

    The JokerYear ago

    Am I the only one that saw the “Let me talk to you” meme mashed up with this?

  93. Lyrical Lemonade

    Lyrical LemonadeYear ago

    Why he wear that all the time does he normally clothes and does he have a gf?

  94. Violet chan XD

    Violet chan XDYear ago

    He's cute when he eats

  95. Alyssa Gurdon

    Alyssa GurdonYear ago

    Do a review on Uncle Joe’s Diner

  96. Memeaddict with crippling depression

    Memeaddict with crippling depressionYear ago

    Nugget in a biscuit

  97. Isaiah 55:1-13

    Isaiah 55:1-13Year ago

    Remind me of an extra from Blade Runner 2049. :-)

  98. אברהם Abraham

    אברהם AbrahamYear ago

    *going in*

  99. EU Charr

    EU CharrYear ago

    Does he not remind you of sheldon from Big Bang theory

  100. Heather Lia

    Heather LiaYear ago

    Your skin is flawless

  101. Jessica

    JessicaYear ago

    Personally I will not buy anything from Chick Fil A. I will not support them

  102. Dawson Porter

    Dawson PorterYear ago

    Love the vids man!

  103. nigg er faggoy

    nigg er faggoyYear ago

    BOOOOOOOOOO THIS KID IS GAYYYYY AND NOT A BUSSNEISS MANNNNNNNNN

  104. Doderio Larkisso

    Doderio LarkissoYear ago

    >eats fast food all the time >skin clear as day how!