Food Review Cringe Compilation 2

Comments

  1. Straight Up Reviews

    Straight Up ReviewsYear ago

    LOL wow bro lol i haven't done a food review on that channel for awhile, lol one of my subscribers told me just about this video and thats whats up man lol lol check me out haaaaaaaa lol @Kringe and i just subscribed to your channel

  2. Error

    Error6 days ago

    Straight Up Reviews LOL you know what LoL your right lol it’s lol and yeah good lol 🤦🏻‍♂️

  3. Luke Yellowtail

    Luke Yellowtail11 days ago

    Sub for a sub bro?

  4. ThatChillDude

    ThatChillDudeMonth ago

    lol

  5. Seth Bullock

    Seth BullockMonth ago

    Nice to see you were a good sport about it. Subbed

  6. orange_vanilla_coke__ •

    orange_vanilla_coke__ •Month ago

    Dude if you ever read this, Do more food reviews please.

  7. Zero

    Zero7 hours ago

    At least one of those dudes make money from sitting in their car breathing so hard you can feel it on yourself and eating an smacking like a slob tf

  8. Aaron Max

    Aaron Max13 hours ago

    Even the dogs cringed out

  9. old_potato

    old_potato2 days ago

    Damn my boy got them Dwight schrute glasses 0:35

  10. Daniel Youngblood

    Daniel Youngblood2 days ago

    They should do a parachute-less skydiving. Review..

  11. Unreal Redo

    Unreal Redo2 days ago

    1:07 WHEN MOMMY FOUND YOU EATING CHEETOS AT MIDNIGHT

  12. sung sung

    sung sung3 days ago

    Only came for the thumbnail

  13. Albert Delagheto

    Albert Delagheto3 days ago

    Okay but home boys intro was a bop. “ my fooood revieeews are mmmm- mmmm goood”

  14. ziggy morris

    ziggy morris4 days ago

    Wow

  15. BADBOY RYAN

    BADBOY RYAN4 days ago

    Lyrics: Food reviews My food reviews It's food reviews My mmm... good My food reviews.

  16. Goodfella Hehehe

    Goodfella Hehehe4 days ago

    MY EYES!!!!

  17. Animu

    Animu4 days ago

    3:44 IS NOBODY GONNA TALK ABOUT THIS GUY WTF

  18. Audio Fella

    Audio Fella4 days ago

    STR8 UP COOKING CHANNEL LOL!!!!!!

  19. Rolly's GAMING

    Rolly's GAMING5 days ago

    Joey: looks like my toes *laughs* with the fungus and everything! Me:....

  20. Adam C.

    Adam C.5 days ago

    YOU LIKE THAT YOU DIRTY CUPCAKE WHORE!?!

  21. Zelo Looez

    Zelo Looez5 days ago

    Shreck cereal review was really helpful tho

  22. Somebodys Subscriber

    Somebodys Subscriber5 days ago

    I feel bad for da dog in the back of the car

  23. Sharkly Hahaha

    Sharkly Hahaha6 days ago

    At 1:54 the dog in the back seat is like what the fuck is this man doing!!😂🤣😂🤣

  24. frayre3

    frayre36 days ago

    1:55 how do u get exited smelling a burger 😂

  25. frayre3

    frayre36 days ago

    0:40 IS THAT WHAT I THIS IT IS , THE LEGENDARY BOX OF SHREK FRUIT LOOPS 🥺

  26. Bailey Carter

    Bailey Carter7 days ago

    WTF

  27. Gatsurai

    Gatsurai7 days ago

    0:35 Mr. Bean

  28. Hayleigh Vuong

    Hayleigh Vuong7 days ago

    *with all the fungus and everything*

  29. Alex Quintero

    Alex Quintero7 days ago

    Merica at it's finest

  30. Moody GhannaM

    Moody GhannaM9 days ago

    I knew the black guy will be reviewing fried chicken the moment I saw the thumbnail.

  31. MIST Skyler Ps4 SbG_6O-oof

    MIST Skyler Ps4 SbG_6O-oof10 days ago

    0:03 well please miss me with it

  32. Meme HQ

    Meme HQ10 days ago

    The first one looks like wildcat

  33. Aris

    Aris10 days ago

    1:22 takes one bite of chicken. USES WHOLE STACK OF NAPKINS TO WIPE HIS FACE

  34. Elena Staph

    Elena Staph11 days ago

    The third guy spelled breast as Brest

  35. VEE MUSIC

    VEE MUSIC11 days ago

    *"I DIDNT CHOOSE THE FOOD REVIEW LIFE....* 1:03 (HOLDS UP GROCERIES) *"THE FOOD REVIEW LIFE CHOSE ME NE!GGA"*

  36. Lori Henderson

    Lori Henderson12 days ago

    His dumb hat 3:59

  37. Lori Henderson

    Lori Henderson12 days ago

    Watch 3:32

  38. Lori Henderson

    Lori Henderson12 days ago

    What the fuck

  39. Lori Henderson

    Lori Henderson12 days ago

    Let's go put it in the microwave

  40. Lori Henderson

    Lori Henderson12 days ago

    That's wassupppppp

  41. Did you call me a thot

    Did you call me a thot12 days ago

    Anyone gonna mention 3:45?

  42. Paul Solomon

    Paul Solomon13 days ago

    when thanos gets a new infinity stone 1:52

  43. PAPER FRIENDS

    PAPER FRIENDS13 days ago

    This is so weird to watch...but funny as hell

  44. Sahand A.

    Sahand A.14 days ago

    You're wrong about my boy Gary. You outta' be excommunicated for that cardinal sin. I always smile when I watch his videos.

  45. hunned emoji

    hunned emoji15 days ago

    Americans are the stupidest body of people

  46. Amazing Gaming

    Amazing Gaming15 days ago

    2:38 a young mumble rapper in the making

  47. Johny beast

    Johny beast15 days ago

    "Not 1....NOt 2......BUT 3 PIGLETS" XD LOL THAT GOT ME

  48. Steven Universe

    Steven Universe15 days ago

    Nobody gonna acknowledge the maga hat guy

  49. Luigi guy Channel

    Luigi guy Channel15 days ago

    1:07 Thumbnail: Guy gets hypnotized by a *Edwardz* Pie

  50. Luigi guy Channel

    Luigi guy Channel13 days ago

    Damn a typo

  51. BlassphamooseHDizzle

    BlassphamooseHDizzle13 days ago

    *Edwards.

  52. Wake Pulse

    Wake Pulse16 days ago

    3:30 neck has been absorbed by chin, slowly working it’s way down...

  53. berthemoose

    berthemoose16 days ago

    Bring bullying back

  54. WaSaBi X

    WaSaBi X16 days ago

    0:35 I can now see why this guy doesn’t have anyone.

  55. C. C.

    C. C.17 days ago

    2:01 joey...buddy, I'm not sure if anybody actually told you this but.....nobody asked about youre fungi infested feet

  56. Krakatoa Dude

    Krakatoa Dude18 days ago

    Man i want to see daddy joey on hell's kitchen

  57. Luigibro 5021

    Luigibro 502118 days ago

    Gary20o shouldn’t be on here he’s actually good