Chefs Vs Normals Reviewing Kitchen Gadgets Vol. 8

Comments

  1. rc poketmon

    rc poketmonHour ago

    Pause it at 9.55 and you will get pleasantly surprised with what you see lol

  2. AnimeWatcherJM

    AnimeWatcherJMHour ago

    Somehow I thought the voice over at the beginning sounded like James Cordon...

  3. Abigail Yu

    Abigail YuHour ago

    IT'S SORTED

  4. lukejw2009

    lukejw2009Hour ago

    I have a candy floss machine almost identical and it works perfectly

  5. KCStone MeNott

    KCStone MeNott2 hours ago

    @ 7:56 I go way too stupidly Happy and amused ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

  6. Yolko Loves You

    Yolko Loves You3 hours ago

    I was watching this with my significant other. All was fine and dandy, all normal... until 2:11 happened and without realizing, I let out the most fangirl scream like I'm at a concert. The look on my partner's face was priceless. Also I WANT that pineapple gadget! Love pineapples.

  7. vaani kamboj

    vaani kamboj5 hours ago

    Why sortedfood dont have more than 10 million subs. They deserve it more than anyone -_- James is such a dom in this video I love it ugh

  8. Angry Groceries

    Angry Groceries8 hours ago

    I always found it weird how most americans call it cotton candy and other countries call it candy floss.

  9. Wendy Lane

    Wendy Lane9 hours ago

    The mini clothing washer gadget's company is promounced the same as we'd say the word "higher." That pineapple corer/ slicer is awesome! I felt James and Barry's excitement when it worked!

  10. Chelsey Taylor

    Chelsey Taylor10 hours ago

    I have a very similar cotton candy maker from Walmart! Mine came with instructions though, it's gotta heat up for a bit beforehand but if you add enough sugar it can be super fun! Not a lot of cotton candy at once but you can keep making it and have a good time

  11. Angelina Reyes

    Angelina Reyes11 hours ago

    I thought Ben was a Cheif

  12. lth5015

    lth501513 hours ago

    How is a washing machine a kitchen gadget?

  13. hunhunhaha

    hunhunhaha16 hours ago

    Would not want a boyfriend like James

  14. ํ˜œ์•ผHeya

    ํ˜œ์•ผHeya21 hour ago

    The pineapple part when kinda.... ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜

  15. Raahim Kamaal

    Raahim Kamaal22 hours ago

    In Pakistan we pronounce it hi er

  16. NightclubPegasus

    NightclubPegasusDay ago

    Finally a pineapple slicer!

  17. Will MG

    Will MGDay ago

    We had that pineapple thing in our house when I was little, genuinely the most helpful thing.

  18. nihminus 9

    nihminus 9Day ago

    Vat19 has a way better candy floss machine, btw.

  19. mrdEVILman

    mrdEVILmanDay ago

    You forgot the egg in the mash!!

  20. Onida Benjaminson

    Onida BenjaminsonDay ago

    That type of pineapple device is popular in the US. I definitely love it!!

  21. Satuerdan Dashnaw

    Satuerdan DashnawDay ago

    Keep these coming, there are thousands of stupid products on Amazon.

  22. Supernova Kasprzak

    Supernova KasprzakDay ago

    I like your gadget videos. Are they useful or not? *Useful.*

  23. ananya mullapudi

    ananya mullapudiDay ago

    The difference between Jamie and Barry ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

  24. emilejon

    emilejonDay ago

    Damn... those Ben Blockers :(

  25. Vogi Snus

    Vogi Snus2 days ago

    I generally dislike kitchen gadgets, but that pineapple gadget it awesome. I never really buy pineapples, but my father does and he loves this gadget.

  26. Mackemgav88

    Mackemgav882 days ago

    Could we get an episode where the chefs have to cook a meal using just Kitchen Gadgets? Airfryers, microwave plates, the sous vide cooker etc?

  27. Vile

    Vile2 days ago

    you never know what's gonna happen in these videos when you click it... XD

  28. DipoPapo

    DipoPapo2 days ago

    2:11 scream in gay

  29. Vinรญcius Ferrenberg

    Vinรญcius Ferrenberg2 days ago

    Ben is the best!

  30. craine coertze

    craine coertze2 days ago

    I ha e to call bull twat, because i decided to buy one of the candyfloss makers a while ago. And I can give you a huge spindle of candyfloss. Wait until the element is hot and use less sugar

  31. Asia Pietrulewicz

    Asia Pietrulewicz2 days ago

    For Pete's sake! You've got a perfectly good washing mashine with you at all times. IT'S CALLED HANDS!

  32. Dorn Permenter

    Dorn Permenter2 days ago

    Eat it! Bite it!

  33. David Nowak

    David Nowak2 days ago

    Youโ€™re supposed to use any type of hard candy for the cotton candy (โ€œcandy flossโ€) machine

  34. Mike's Daily Gaming

    Mike's Daily Gaming2 days ago

    Tide to go did it better

  35. LongaVita

    LongaVita2 days ago

    Not showing the potato masher in action is a missed opportunity. We can't say if we like it if you don't show us how it does its work or how the end result looks. I realize there's some sort of spinny motion that agrees better with one than the other, but I still don't know how well it does its job or how much stuff to mash there was inside to begin with.

  36. bag o' toe tags

    bag o' toe tags2 days ago

    Brits are not funny, never have been funny, never will be funny no matter how hard they try.

  37. erjusik

    erjusik2 days ago

    I think you should open a museum of the most useless kitchen gadgets ๐Ÿ˜‚ I would definitely visit it haha!

  38. Angi Tig

    Angi Tig2 days ago

    When I worked in grocery I had to make fruit tarts and that pineapple tool was a blessing for the half circles we needed for our corporate set fruit tarts.

  39. Stekta Zuccinin

    Stekta Zuccinin2 days ago

    Sometimes I feel like James like to make things not work. The masher wasn't necessarily bad at all.

  40. BVtok26

    BVtok262 days ago

    Partially shirtless James followed by Jamie sucking on a pineapple core while James is barking commands at him. This is definitely the kind of content that I'm here for!!

  41. J S

    J S2 days ago

    CANDY FLOSS

  42. Silver

    Silver2 days ago

    I actually use fresh pineapple a lot in the summer and might just buy that corer.

  43. Taylor Hux

    Taylor Hux2 days ago

    Bless you Jamie for that little bit of extra coffee splash.

  44. zaasfromparis

    zaasfromparis3 days ago

    Ok right I have the major crush on James !! I just want to act like a fool to make him laugh !! He is so damn cute !!

  45. RSylvane

    RSylvane3 days ago

    Oh please review the baby food maker!! Just.msml I saw the commercial on insta.

  46. ShadowDragon257

    ShadowDragon2573 days ago

    6:54 me every time when i eat pineapple

  47. Jason Young

    Jason Young3 days ago

    Haire pocket washing machine - use a tide pen instead; cheaper, smaller, and actually works. candy floss machine/cotton candy machine - just because you can make a smaller and cheaper one, doesn't mean you should. OXO pineapple corer/slicer - OXO makes great stuff, this one is actual....oh my ever loving god...that pineapple core in his... bite it... oh dear lord... potato masher - hard pass good video, disturbing, but good.

  48. Matthew Weston

    Matthew Weston3 days ago

    Okay

  49. Patricia Hofer

    Patricia Hofer3 days ago

    When I said I wanted to see more of James in SORTED videos, that wasnโ€™t what I meant but I am not mad AT ALL! Best part is when they covered his nipples with Benโ€™s face. ๐Ÿ˜Š

  50. Sahiba Thind

    Sahiba Thind3 days ago

    Most guys would say: "DON'T bite it!"

  51. Ilse vd K

    Ilse vd K3 days ago

    This may be one of my favourite videoโ€™s ever by you guys. ๐Ÿ˜‚

  52. Squishy junhui

    Squishy junhui3 days ago

    I wish I could eat pineapple but I would probably be in the hospital

  53. Thomas Halizak

    Thomas Halizak3 days ago

    As a man who has used a professional Cotton Candy (Sugar floss) machine at fairs and church events, the trick is that you need to know with the Sugar floss (cotton candy) machine is you need to let the center element heat up once its good and hot then you add the sugar in and you then you would go for a bit to start on the stick then gather up all the rest of the sugar off the walls of the machine.

  54. Lightly Salted

    Lightly Salted3 days ago

    2:11 demonetized 7:16 channel strike 7:57 copyright claimed by BMI and ASCAP

  55. James Verhoff

    James Verhoff3 days ago

    #1 us useful. As a parent with young kids I never go ANYWHERE with them without a change of cloths. Or two. Sometimes three. Having a way to spot-clean cloths on the go would be useful. Okay, not perfect, but then neither is waiting until you get home to a real washing machine or allowing your kids to run around without pants!

  56. angel wlliams

    angel wlliams3 days ago

    so the pineapple core and slicer is very useful if you eat a lot of pineapples, the rest are rubbish.

  57. pablo Hill

    pablo Hill3 days ago

    Cotton candy candy floss would be a string

  58. Zyad Jet

    Zyad Jet3 days ago

    BITE IT!

  59. Raorkon666

    Raorkon6663 days ago

    Please do a VR Common Senses Quiz again. It was amazing !

  60. Denise MaGee

    Denise MaGee3 days ago

    I'd say if you eat pineapple on a regular basis, that tool works well and would be worth it. The other stuff, not so much.

  61. T_ RoseyGaming

    T_ RoseyGaming3 days ago

    You're supposed to turn on the cotton candy machine and let it heat first before adding the sugar, you'll get WAY better results

  62. Bev Sivert

    Bev Sivert3 days ago

    I have used the pineapples slicer/corer and absolutely love it!! Bravo! Well done! You can get it in stainless steel too!

  63. Jnjr R

    Jnjr R3 days ago

    What a shame, now that we know we can just pull apart pineapple by hand, the pineapple corer is now obsolete

  64. Yashvardhan Deoda

    Yashvardhan Deoda4 days ago

    Looked like a pineapple blowjob.๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

  65. Holly Abair

    Holly Abair4 days ago

    I want that pineapple corer, but I don't have unitaskers in my kitchen

  66. Jamie Bryant

    Jamie Bryant4 days ago

    If we don't get more salty James reviewing pretentious items I'm gonna lose it.

  67. Luna

    Luna4 days ago

    james is confirmed a complete dom

  68. nanoflower1

    nanoflower14 days ago

    I wonder if that potato masher would have worked better if the pot had been replaced with a much smaller bowl. So that it didn't keep traveling from side to side as you try to rotate it.

  69. godhand zerozero

    godhand zerozero4 days ago

    Do a Disney Ultimate Battle Part 2 using the 3 upcoming live action Disney films(Aladdin, Lion King, and Dumbo)

  70. Nmethyltransferase

    Nmethyltransferase4 days ago

    "Normals." Are chefs supposed to be "abnormal"? You couldn't say something like, "home cooks"?

  71. Abetha Saravanan

    Abetha Saravanan4 days ago

    This whole video has big gay energy and Iโ€™m living for it ๐Ÿ˜น๐Ÿ˜น imโ€™ma subscribe real quick

  72. Feudal Knight

    Feudal Knight4 days ago

    Suggestion: "Corner Shop Challenge" - make competing gourmet meals with ingredients exclusively sourced from bog standard corner shops (convenience stores).

  73. Krisnna De Mille Mariano

    Krisnna De Mille Mariano4 days ago

    playback speed .25x

  74. onlylane

    onlylane4 days ago

    James in this video = dreamy

  75. G M

    G M4 days ago

    โ€œNormalsโ€ lol

  76. Danielle Nolan

    Danielle Nolan4 days ago

    The pineapple corer is the greatest invention ever. I'm going to get on tomorrow. ๐Ÿ˜

  77. Corbin Garrett

    Corbin Garrett4 days ago

    "candy floss" ๐Ÿ˜ interesting to see the difference. Across the pond we call it "cotton candy"

  78. Noosiekins

    Noosiekins4 days ago

    Finally a useful!

  79. A B

    A B4 days ago

    Literally just bought the pineapple slicer after watching this video.

  80. Terry ann McKenna

    Terry ann McKenna4 days ago

    Love these videos but want to see some cooking vids soon

  81. Tiina Berg

    Tiina Berg4 days ago

    Would probably prefer to use the potatomasher four ground meat.

  82. bookworm4lyf1

    bookworm4lyf14 days ago

    The candyfloss machine does work, we used one on eid. We coloured the sugar (food colouring) to make colourful candyfloss. You just brought a .... one.

  83. Elise Blair

    Elise Blair4 days ago

    This video was a mess ๐Ÿ˜‚

  84. Rebecca Luce

    Rebecca Luce4 days ago

    How could I have not noticed before how much Barry looks like Jeremy Renner?!

  85. Desard Mera

    Desard Mera4 days ago

    Chefs vs Normals What does that mean? Aren't Chefs normal people??lol

  86. Mona Pizzalover

    Mona Pizzalover4 days ago

    When they said Spudnik, anyone else think of Ross from Friends ๐Ÿฅ” ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

  87. Amelia Jahanpour

    Amelia Jahanpour3 days ago

    Yessss!!

  88. lovemac95

    lovemac955 days ago

    I couldnโ€™t concentrate once I thought Barryโ€™s beard looks like a bow tie!!

  89. Tao Dai

    Tao Dai5 days ago

    Read it as โ€Hi errrrrโ€

  90. Mr. Pan-Pan

    Mr. Pan-Pan5 days ago

    Pineapple corer is best invention ever.

  91. intertenera

    intertenera5 days ago

    I think i found my favorite video of all time

  92. AndyMCcolt

    AndyMCcolt5 days ago

    Got a wish advert for food products ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

  93. Jennifer Bottle

    Jennifer Bottle5 days ago

    I love these videos, especially when James just looks so disappointed every time one fails lol! I want that pineapple thing though!

  94. Brock Sampson

    Brock Sampson5 days ago

    You're supposed to have the candy floss machine run for a few minutes before adding the sugar

  95. WanderingPig

    WanderingPig5 days ago

    James: takes off his chef's jacket... Me: Jear Desus!! ... James: Bite it! Me: Lord, love a duck! ... Me in the end: Please, sir. Can I have some more?

  96. Simbadhd

    Simbadhd5 days ago

    Anything OXO makes is pure gold! Best company ever!

  97. Golemthicket head

    Golemthicket head5 days ago

    Geez, what happened to real men? ๐Ÿค”

  98. Karolina JR

    Karolina JR5 days ago

    1:23 I was expecting "Oh silly b**ch" ๐Ÿ˜‚

  99. Farhad Kazemi

    Farhad Kazemi5 days ago

    Is this a gay show? ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ Not that there's anything wrong with it ๐Ÿ˜

  100. Gigi Chu

    Gigi Chu5 days ago

    7:23 BITE IT!! lmao

  101. amelie3265

    amelie32655 days ago

    You guys should cook for Ben and James!