Chefs Vs Normals Reviewing Kitchen Gadgets Vol. 8

Comments

  1. Layered Chip3

    Layered Chip37 hours ago

    Those cotton candy machines never work. A buddy of mine had one at his tenth birthday party. It worked once, then lit in fire and blew the breaker out.

  2. The Steel Centurion 21

    The Steel Centurion 218 hours ago

    Candy floss? I believe ya mean cotton candy.

  3. Damaged262

    Damaged262Day ago

    I'm not gay, but the "That's so sad" made me fall in love with Jamie. My first man crush, lol

  4. Ciara1211

    Ciara12113 days ago

    More of these!

  5. causticartist

    causticartist4 days ago

    I might legit buy the Spudnik. I can't use a regular potato masher due to my lack of hand strength.

  6. Brenda Alves

    Brenda Alves4 days ago

    james’ face when his shirt riled up and exposed the Jipples (james nipples of course) is the funniest thing ever hahaha

  7. Orella Minx

    Orella Minx5 days ago

    Uses rounded potato masher on a flat bottom. GG

  8. Its.JiaQi 126

    Its.JiaQi 1265 days ago

    “I m gooey in the middle baby let me bake”

  9. Steven York

    Steven York12 days ago

    all the gadgets? useless. 5 sorted guys? useful.

  10. ChloeMadness

    ChloeMadness13 days ago

    R bad

  11. ChloeMadness

    ChloeMadness13 days ago

    3 GREAT

  12. ChloeMadness

    ChloeMadness13 days ago

    2 useless

  13. ChloeMadness

    ChloeMadness13 days ago

    1 useless

  14. malena11099

    malena1109915 days ago

    Spudnik orrr the Ross Geller

  15. Florabunda

    Florabunda15 days ago

    Fairy floss in Australia, not candy floss.

  16. Ruairi Hester

    Ruairi Hester16 days ago

    Review Slap chop

  17. Anuj Kalra

    Anuj Kalra16 days ago

    Was this sponsored by Oxo?

  18. AliciaDoré7

    AliciaDoré717 days ago

    pimping cheap “uni student” meals x

  19. Betta vlogs

    Betta vlogs19 days ago

    Love The Beach Boys

  20. Xx_R3kT_xX

    Xx_R3kT_xX19 days ago

    more, More, MORE GADGETS!!!!!

  21. Chris A

    Chris A20 days ago

    U fucks it’s cotton candy

  22. Breanna Smith

    Breanna Smith20 days ago

    Okay what about a cloche as the item. Like a big one about to cover the big things but under the little one

  23. DomhnallDomhnallach

    DomhnallDomhnallach20 days ago

    More of these reviews, please! Both ingredient and gadget ones! :)

  24. serendipretty

    serendipretty21 day ago

    The amount of gadgets they have that look like sex toys

  25. serendipretty

    serendipretty21 day ago

    JAMESJDJFJC

  26. bustednebs

    bustednebs22 days ago

    7:57 GOT ME CACKLING HAHAHAHAH

  27. Lynwood Jackson

    Lynwood Jackson23 days ago

    I'm made quite uneasy by the way that pineapple core was forced in.

  28. Anna B

    Anna B23 days ago

    My boss took about 20 minutes to hack through a pineapple yesterday at work. I asked if he'd ever seen the pineapple corer - which I've been using for about 10 years (OXO Good Grips is the best). He'd never heard of it. He brought in another pineapple today and made ME cut it (using my corer from home) since he was too wimpy to try. After I finished, he immediately went on to Amazon and bought one for himself. If you like pineapple, this thing is *amazing* !

  29. Gooblyful

    Gooblyful24 days ago

    1:57 ah miss mah MAAAAAOOOOWFFF Edit: THE PINEAPPLE CORER PART HAD ME ROLLING

  30. tosin

    tosin25 days ago

    candy floss? learned something new today...in the states is cotton candy...

  31. Sarah

    Sarah25 days ago

    i petition for a sortedfood reaction channel #yousillybilly

  32. Milan Sekulic

    Milan Sekulic28 days ago

    "Eat it" *Starts sucking on it*

  33. L KK

    L KK28 days ago

    We all know we are here for 2:11

  34. Paige Mcknight

    Paige Mcknight28 days ago

    I wanna see you guys try the Petek Peelers!!!

  35. Charlie Watt

    Charlie Watt29 days ago

    1:23 genuinely thought Barry was about to say 'you silly bitch'

  36. Rebecca Oratto

    Rebecca Oratto29 days ago

    Stain sticks are so much cheaper

  37. Lauren Marie

    Lauren Marie29 days ago

    I have the pineapple one and love it! We use it alot, but make sure to get the metal one bc the plastic breaks sometimes

  38. yoshi6500

    yoshi6500Month ago

    I have a Haier brand television that works just as well as that pocket thing.

  39. Justin Hockstead

    Justin HocksteadMonth ago

    I would love a blind knife test. Like cheap vs expensive paring knives and chef knives etc. Then they have to guess which is which after the test. I think that would be amazing.

  40. Monika Lain-Shaw

    Monika Lain-ShawMonth ago

    You finally got to one I own, and I was thinking, "Oh no! I own that one! I think it is useful but maybe I am silly." and then they found it useful and I felt so validated.

  41. slodkogoszka

    slodkogoszkaMonth ago

    Kitchen Gadgets Vol. 9

  42. Christian Boivin

    Christian BoivinMonth ago

    I think the potato masher might actually be great for some people that can't push down as effectively, almost adaptive tech

  43. Nina Mellor

    Nina MellorMonth ago

    they should test the legendary slap chop!!!!

  44. DeepThought

    DeepThoughtMonth ago

    When James stuffed his core into Jamie I expected some funky electric guitar music.

  45. Andreea Trifas

    Andreea TrifasMonth ago

    they should've called the sputnik ,"the rotato"

  46. Dimitar

    DimitarMonth ago

    those "gadgets" are a waste of plastic. Absolutely useless garbage.

  47. TheGemord

    TheGemordMonth ago

    BEST VIDEO EVER.

  48. Moonlit Daydream

    Moonlit DaydreamMonth ago

    Barry: I forget I’m a little bit allergic to pineapple 😂😂

  49. Steven Goheen

    Steven GoheenMonth ago

    Between the beach boys style song and the pineapple core part, this was a hilarious video.

  50. RichTheWolfGaming

    RichTheWolfGamingMonth ago

    Baz: I like it, and I think James will, too James: REEEEEEEEEEE

  51. Patrick O'Brien

    Patrick O'BrienMonth ago

    7:21 thumbnail

  52. Lamya Bhat

    Lamya BhatMonth ago

    BITE IT!!!!!

  53. Pauline Fisher

    Pauline FisherMonth ago

    Candy floss, that’s so cute because I have always known it for being cotton candy.

  54. Necrobadger

    NecrobadgerMonth ago

    wtf is candyfloss? Do you mean Cotton Candy?

  55. Sir. Jonathon Daniel Gregory Sr. V the third Jr.

    Sir. Jonathon Daniel Gregory Sr. V the third Jr.Month ago

    Why not just use a potato ricer?

  56. RNGsus

    RNGsusMonth ago

    MOAR kitchen gadgets pls

  57. Maxx B

    Maxx BMonth ago

    Is it just me or does Barry sound a bit like a young Baldrick?

  58. WIN50 MLG

    WIN50 MLGMonth ago

    I really want to see another kitchen gadget video😎

  59. ewetooob12

    ewetooob12Month ago

    Some more 'gadgets' for you guys to try! www.amazon.com/o/ASIN/B01J7SIPXO/aprhandy3-20/ref=nosim/?linkCode=w61&imprToken=74Oh1-3eeQa7iWiHhHnV1g&slotNum=13 www.amazon.com/o/ASIN/B019FJXMX8/aprhandy3-20/ref=nosim/?linkCode=w61&imprToken=74Oh1-3eeQa7iWiHhHnV1g&slotNum=29

  60. Lady Berd

    Lady BerdMonth ago

    Damn it James! You're making my screen melt here! Shirt half-off, going all dom on Jamie, pounding that mash......OOOFFFF

  61. Lady Berd

    Lady BerdMonth ago

    Using Ben's head as the cover for James' nips was sheer genius. Also....OOOOOF

  62. KettouRyuujin

    KettouRyuujinMonth ago

    OxO stuff is usually useful. But yeah, startling.

  63. ProgHead777

    ProgHead777Month ago

    I don't eat pineapple because I don't like pineapple, but even I was pretty impressed by that pineapple doohickey. I was also impressed by the fact that James has two more faces where his nipples should be.

  64. Nay Mc

    Nay McMonth ago

    Candy floss??? 😂 here in the states we call it cotton candy... think I’ll start calling it candy floss 🤗

  65. Nora Ginny

    Nora GinnyMonth ago

    I love these! Please try out this: www.amazon.com/Yaylabs-Softshell-Ice-Cream-Ball/dp/B01ANG08O8 It is truly weird!!!

  66. James Archer

    James ArcherMonth ago

    James: Should I take my chef's jacket off? Jamie: I think you would please a lot of people if you did. Me: Right on. 02:11 prayer answered.

  67. alex t

    alex tMonth ago

    1:46 yes yes yes yes yes

  68. The Osmium Nerd

    The Osmium NerdMonth ago

    The candy floss machine doesn't use raw sugar. I've seen that exact model before and what you are supposed to do is put any hard candy in the center. So you can use Jolly ranchers, Rootbeer barrels, even cough drops. But raw sugar does not work.

  69. MegaEmeraldMan

    MegaEmeraldManMonth ago

    BITE IT

  70. agent AM99

    agent AM99Month ago

    Kichen gadgets is my new favorite videos

  71. Yc Lin

    Yc LinMonth ago

    The 海尔 pocket washing stuff is about 10 pounds on Taobao

  72. Srionti Maitra

    Srionti MaitraMonth ago

    Tried to slow the video down for the Bite It bit and ended up slowing it down for Barry squirting mustard onto himself and saying Oh NOOOOO in slow-mo

  73. Debra Kahler

    Debra KahlerMonth ago

    Debra Kahler How many people replayed the part where James took his shirt off at the slowest possible speed? Aside from me, or course.

  74. Debra Kahler

    Debra KahlerMonth ago

    How many people replayed the part where James took his shirt off at th the slowest possible speed? Aside from me, or course.

  75. Steve Beaty

    Steve BeatyMonth ago

    You can't mash potatoes with a ploomba

  76. Rúna á Steinamørk

    Rúna á SteinamørkMonth ago

    Great singing, guys 😂 beautiful song

  77. JT

    JT2 months ago

    fix the sound. ffs.

  78. mapuii tlau

    mapuii tlau2 months ago

    Ben's cute..

  79. Nofar Ben Shimon

    Nofar Ben Shimon2 months ago

    The candy floss was so sad

  80. AncalimaArashi

    AncalimaArashi2 months ago

    Honestly, its a good thing none of these guys are disabled. The things some of them have said about gadgets that help others or make cooking easier for those who have issues can be really discuraging. I mean, I get joint pains which makes holding a knife sometimes impossible, sometimes tools to make things easier are required cause unfortunately the human body is stupid and breaks down rather easily. Though the cotton candy machine was kinda stupidly designed lol, sugar coming out like that.

  81. Catherine Pichardie-Brisson

    Catherine Pichardie-Brisson2 months ago

    I love those gadgets video!!

  82. Junior Bryan

    Junior Bryan2 months ago

    Let's be honest- you came here for 2:10 .

  83. mandi me

    mandi me2 months ago

    Barry calling everything satisfy is such a mood.

  84. Meh

    Meh2 months ago

    This 10.5-minute video took so long to watch since I kept re-playing naked James at 1/4 speed. Please please please please include naked James at 1/4 speed in every video, regardless of context. (Without the Ebbers pasties, though, please. No offense, Ben.)

  85. ANURAG I

    ANURAG I2 months ago

    Woah that's a weird handshake but it is lol 🤣

  86. GERBAX channel

    GERBAX channel2 months ago

    These are just bunch of closeted gays in a video.

  87. Walt Henard

    Walt Henard2 months ago

    Love these videos

  88. Walt Henard

    Walt Henard2 months ago

    Watch out beach boys might copyright your singing

  89. Robert Flach

    Robert Flach2 months ago

    How can you guys have made it into 2019 without ever using a pineapple slicer? I was gifted one ages ago, before I even knew I liked pineapples 😉

  90. Quick Beam

    Quick Beam2 months ago

    Do a sketchy gadgets review! More like the candy floss machine because itd be fun yo see how much sketchy stuff you could find

  91. Nelabais

    Nelabais2 months ago

    Here I am on the British side of MReporter where I can't understand there terms. I love it.

  92. Julia Brown

    Julia Brown2 months ago

    I love your reviews lads. You are a good belly laugh in a harsh world. You are also great for sensible information too of course ! Thanks for your efforts.

  93. Jemma J

    Jemma J2 months ago

    Lol for 40 u can buy a new shirt, true lol

  94. Niki Prattley

    Niki Prattley2 months ago

    I've got the pineapple spiralizer. Love it. Works a treat and you can drink the juice out of the empty pineapple too.

  95. Niki Prattley

    Niki Prattley2 months ago

    Nooo. Mine's NOT a ratchet one. I feel so cheated.

  96. maddawg 371

    maddawg 3712 months ago

    I don't like how British people say "candy floss". I know it's the dumbest thing to be mad about but to me it's like people chewing with their moths open. It doesn't hurt me, just mildly annoy.

  97. Chloe Anesha

    Chloe Anesha2 months ago

    James is the most precious thing in the world

  98. Taracinablue

    Taracinablue2 months ago

    I work at a country store in New Hampshire, and we sell squash scoopers: maudies.us/ Looks like they're just sold in New England, though, so it might be tricky for you guys to get ahold of.

  99. Annie C

    Annie C2 months ago

    why on earth is the washing machine a *KITCHEN* gadget? Shouldnt that be a Laundry gadget??

  100. I love 2 learn

    I love 2 learn2 months ago

    "Chefs"

  101. Fragacide

    Fragacide2 months ago

    I work in a kitchen where we use a similar pineapple corer. Those are fantastically useful. Ours doesn't ratchet, which seems pretty handy, but the tool itself has saved us so much time and effort.